Saxon – Battering Ram Playlist

Saxon – Battering Ram

Battering Ram is the twenty-first studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, which was released on 16 October 2015.

Saxon Battering Ram
Saxon Battering Ram

Track listing

All music composed by Saxon, all lyrics written by Biff Byford.

1.“Battering Ram”4:56
2.“The Devil’s Footprint”4:08
3.“Queen of Hearts”5:08
5.“Hard and Fast”4:45
6.“Eye of the Storm”3:54
7.“Stand Your Ground”4:15
8.“Top of the World”4:00
9.“To the End”5:50
10.“Kingdom of the Cross”6:08

Saxon Albums

Saxon – Battering Ram Playlist Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever