لافتة Kick Exchange
ديفيلسكين

Featured Links

ألبومات Devilskin الألبوم الأول لـ Devilskin We Rise تم تصنيفه في المرتبة 8 على مخطط ألبوم نهاية العام لـ Recorded Music NZ لعام 2014 ، وفي المرتبة 40 لعام 2015. تفاصيل عنوان العام 2014 تم إصدارنا: 11 يوليو 2014 Live at the Powerstation صدر: 21 نوفمبر تاريخ الإصدار: 2014 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 21 ، إصدار 2014 كن مثل النهر: 2016 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) [...]

أوريا هيب - العودة إلى الخيال - Vinil الغلاف

Uriah Heep – Gallery 05

Wake the Sleeper هو ألبوم الاستوديو الحادي والعشرين لفرقة الروك Uriah Heep ، والذي صدر في 21 يونيو 2 في أوروبا وفي 2008 أغسطس 26 في الولايات المتحدة. تم إعادة جدولة الإصدار المعلن في سبتمبر 2008 (مبدئيًا إلى مارس 2007) نتيجة شراء Sanctuary Records بواسطة Universal Music. عيد ميلاد الساحر هو الألبوم الخامس [...]

أوريا هيب - الكلاسيكيات - غلاف فينيل

Uriah Heep – Gallery 03

دورك في تذكر - Collection Firefly هو ألبوم الاستوديو العاشر لفرقة الروك البريطانية Uriah Heep ، والذي تم إصداره في فبراير 10 من قبل شركة Bronze Records في المملكة المتحدة و Warner Bros. Records في الولايات المتحدة. كان هذا أول ألبوم بدون المغني الرئيسي والعضو المؤسس ديفيد بايرون ، والأول من ثلاثة ألبومات مع المغني الجديد جون لوتون ، سابقًا لي همفريز [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


تشارلي الابن البنيآنا كياراEmppu Vuorinenكاليديا


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner
Devilskin

Featured Links

Devilskin Albums Devilskin’s debut album We Rise was ranked at number 8 on Recorded Music NZ’s year-end album chart for 2014, and at number 40 for 2015. Year Title Details 2014 We Rise Released: 11 July 2014 Live at the Powerstation Released: 21 November 2014 Released: 21 November 2014 2016 Be Like the River Released: 11 November […]

Uriah Heep - Return to Fantasy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 05

Wake the Sleeper is the 21st studio album by the rock band Uriah Heep, released on 2 June 2008 in Europe and on 26 August 2008 in the United States. The announced September 2007 release was rescheduled (initially to March 2008) as a result of the purchase of Sanctuary Records by Universal Music. The Magician’s Birthday is the fifth album […]

Uriah Heep - The Classics - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 03

Your turn to Remember – Collection Firefly is the 10th studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in February 1977 by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US. It was their first album without lead vocalist and founding member David Byron, and the first of three albums with new singer John Lawton, formerly of Les Humphries […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish