Баннер БлинОбмен
The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy — четвертый студийный альбом английской рок-группы The Who, двойной альбом, впервые выпущенный 17 мая 1969 года. Альбом в основном был написан гитаристом Питом Тауншендом и представляет собой рок-оперу, рассказывающую историю Томми Уокера, «глухого , немой и слепой» мальчик, включая его переживания […]

Эмерсон, Лейк и Палмер

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer ( ELP ) - английская супергруппа прогрессивного рока, образованная в Лондоне в апреле 1970 года. В состав группы входили Кит Эмерсон (клавишные), Грег Лейк (вокал, бас, гитара и продюсер) и Карл Палмер (ударные и перкуссия). . С девятью альбомами с золотыми пластинками, сертифицированными RIAA, в США и примерно 48 миллионами пластинок […]

ПРИНЯТЬ Симфонию № 40

Accept Symphony No. 40

ACCEPT Symphony No. 40 Accept — немецкая хэви-метал группа из города Золинген, образованная в 1976 году гитаристом Вольфом Хоффманном и бывшими участниками Удо Диркшнайдером (вокал) и Петером Балтесом (бас).

Связанные изображения, фотографии и обои


Amy WinehouseАлександр Аор ОсиповГалерея Epica 06


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner
The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy is the fourth studio album by the English rock band the Who, a double album first released on 17 May 1969. The album was mostly composed by guitarist Pete Townshend, and is a rock opera that tells the story of Tommy Walker, a “deaf, dumb and blind” boy, including his experiences […]

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer ( E L P) were an English progressive rock supergroup formed in London in April 1970. The band consisted of Keith Emerson (keyboards), Greg Lake (vocals, bass, guitar and producer) and Carl Palmer (drums and percussion). With nine R I A A certified gold record albums in the U S, and an estimated 48 million records […]

ACCEPT Symphony No. 40

Accept Symphony No. 40

A C C E P T Symphony No. 40 Accept are a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, formed in 1976 by guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and former members Udo Dirkschneider (vocals) and Peter Baltes (bass).

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Sculptor Untold SecretsMalumaRam Jam Album


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish