Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep – Photos

Uriah Heep ist eine englische Rockband, die 1969 in London gegründet wurde. Ihr aktuelles Lineup umfasst den Lead- und Rhythmusgitarristen Mick Box, den Keyboarder Phil Lanzon, den Sänger Bernie Shaw, den Schlagzeuger Russell Gilbrook und den Bassisten Davey Rimmer.

Uriah Heep - Rückkehr zur Fantasie - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 05

Wake the Sleeper ist das 21. Studioalbum der Rockband Uriah Heep, das am 2. Juni 2008 in Europa und am 26. August 2008 in den USA veröffentlicht wurde. Die angekündigte Veröffentlichung im September 2007 wurde aufgrund des Kaufs von Sanctuary Records durch Universal Music (zunächst auf März 2008) verschoben. Der Geburtstag des Magiers ist das fünfte Album […]

Uriah Heep - SpellBinder - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 04

Abominog ist das 14. Studioalbum der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep, das im März 1982 von Bronze Records in Großbritannien und im September 1982 von Mercury Records in den USA veröffentlicht wurde. Es war ihr erstes Album ohne Keyboarder Ken Hensley. Das Album wurde von der Kritik gefeiert und war ziemlich kommerziell erfolgreich, was zum Teil auf das Umrüsten und Aktualisieren der Band zurückzuführen war […]

Uriah Heep - Die Klassiker - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 03

Du bist dran, dich zu erinnern - Collection Firefly ist das 10. Studioalbum der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep, das im Februar 1977 von Bronze Records in Großbritannien und Warner Bros. Records in den USA veröffentlicht wurde. Es war ihr erstes Album ohne Sänger und Gründungsmitglied David Byron und das erste von drei Alben mit dem neuen Sänger John Lawton, ehemals von Les Humphries […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 02

Die Best-of-Hits-Sammlung Look at Yourself ist das dritte Studioalbum der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep, das im September 1971 von Bronze Records in Großbritannien und Mercury Records in den USA veröffentlicht wurde. Outsider ist das 24. Studioalbum von Uriah Heep. Es wurde im Juni 2014 von Frontiers Records in Europa veröffentlicht. Es wurde von Mike Paxman produziert und es ist das […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 01

Totally Driven ist ein Album mit den größten Hits der britischen Hardrock-Band Uriah Heep, das am 12. November 2015 auf ihrem eigenen Label Uriah Heep Records veröffentlicht wurde. Das Album enthält neu aufgenommene Versionen von 27 ihrer bekanntesten Songs, die mit der langjährigen Besetzung von 1986-2007 aufgenommen wurden. Raging Silence ist das 17. Album der britischen Rockgruppe Uriah Heep. Es kennzeichnete das Studio […]

NiederländischEnglischFranzösischDeutschJapanischPortugiesischRussischSpanisch

Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep – Photos

Uriah Heep are an English rock band formed in London in 1969. Their current lineup includes lead and rhythm guitarist Mick Box, keyboardist Phil Lanzon, lead vocalist Bernie Shaw, drummer Russell Gilbrook, and bassist Davey Rimmer.

Uriah Heep - Return to Fantasy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 05

Wake the Sleeper is the 21st studio album by the rock band Uriah Heep, released on 2 June 2008 in Europe and on 26 August 2008 in the United States. The announced September 2007 release was rescheduled (initially to March 2008) as a result of the purchase of Sanctuary Records by Universal Music. The Magician’s Birthday is the fifth album […]

Uriah Heep - SpellBinder - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 04

Abominog is the 14th studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in March 1982 by Bronze Records in the United Kingdom, and in September 1982 by Mercury Records in the United States. It was their first album without keyboardist Ken Hensley. The album was critically acclaimed and fairly commercially successful, due in part to the band retooling and updating […]

Uriah Heep - The Classics - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 03

Your turn to Remember – Collection Firefly is the 10th studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in February 1977 by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US. It was their first album without lead vocalist and founding member David Byron, and the first of three albums with new singer John Lawton, formerly of Les Humphries […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 02

The best of hits collection Look at Yourself is the third studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in September 1971 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. Outsider is the 24th studio album by Uriah Heep. It was released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Gallery 01

Totally Driven is a greatest hits album by British hard rock band Uriah Heep, released on 12 November 2015 on their own label, Uriah Heep Records. The album contains re-recorded versions of 27 of their best known songs, recorded with the long-standing 1986-2007 lineup. Raging Silence is the 17th album by British Rock group Uriah Heep. It marked the studio […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish