Баннер БлинОбмен
The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy — четвертый студийный альбом английской рок-группы The Who, двойной альбом, впервые выпущенный 17 мая 1969 года. Альбом в основном был написан гитаристом Питом Тауншендом и представляет собой рок-оперу, рассказывающую историю Томми Уокера, «глухого , немой и слепой» мальчик, включая его переживания […]

Тату Роза

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo — австралийская рок-н-ролльная группа, ныне возглавляемая Энгри Андерсоном, которая сформировалась в Сиднее в 1976 году. Их звучание представляет собой хард-рок, смешанный с влиянием блюз-рока, с такими песнями, как «Bad Boy for Love», «Rock 'n' Roll». Outlaw», «Славные парни», «Нас не победить» и «Шрамы на всю жизнь». Википедия

Ронни Джеймс Дио

Rainbow in the Dark – Live

Ронни Джеймс Дио Рональд Джеймс Падавона (10 июля 1942 — 16 мая 2010), профессионально известный как Ронни Джеймс Дио, был американским певцом, автором песен и композитором в стиле хэви-метал. На протяжении всей своей карьеры он возглавлял или основал множество групп, в том числе Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Дио и Рай и Ад.

Универсальная теория

Universal Theory – Turn Me On

Universal Theory - многогранная и сложная группа. В их песнях используется скрипучий готический вокал, перемежающийся с криками блэк-метала. Женский голос тоже сияет чистым пением. Все эти разрозненные вокальные стили объединяет мрачная, но романтическая поэтическая лирика. Подробнее об Универсальной Теории, идущей по этим пустым улицам […]

ОПЗ

Demo Playlist – IPFS Player

Видео 1 Видео 2 Видео 3 Видео 4 Шлюзы gateway.ankh.tv, gateway.ipfs.io и dweb.link. Этот демонстрационный функциональный пример проигрывателя HTML5 для потоковой передачи видео через IPFS. Маршрутизатор gateway.ankh.tv

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

Бог мертв? Заблудившись во тьме, я угасаю от света Вера моего отца, моего брата, моего создателя и спасителя Помоги мне пережить ночь Кровь на моей совести И убийство в разуме Из мрака я восстаю из своей могилы в надвигающуюся гибель Сейчас мой […]

Скульптор Нерассказанные секреты

Sculptor Oblivion

Забвение Мы остались сиротами И мы платим за нашу свободу Вы все еще можете изменить курс, Но не можем, изменить свое мнение Возьмите то, что было дано нам, Мы поднимемся над прахом Человеческая природа исчезнет Уведя нас в небытие! Плати свою цену Никого не волнует Это все […]

Плейлист Metal Сентябрь 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

Плейлист Metal Сентябрь 2020 Кейн Робертс Камелот Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast ub Black Soulspell Billy Idol кавер от Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Подобный убийца из RavenWord будет убит Semblant Overkill Black Label Society

Катя Шакат

Semblant Sleepless with Katia Shakath

Песня «Sleepless» с вокалисткой Катей Шакат была выпущена как сингл 31 октября 2009 года вместе с видеоклипом. Трек «Legacy of Blood» также появился на первом демо 2008 года.

Связанные изображения, фотографии и обои


Элис КуперШарлотта Весселс 04Вики ПсаракисЗараженный дождь


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner
The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy is the fourth studio album by the English rock band the Who, a double album first released on 17 May 1969. The album was mostly composed by guitarist Pete Townshend, and is a rock opera that tells the story of Tommy Walker, a “deaf, dumb and blind” boy, including his experiences […]

Tattoo Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo are an Australian rock and roll band, now led by Angry Anderson, which formed in Sydney in 1976. Their sound is hard rock mixed with blues rock influences, with songs including “Bad Boy for Love”, “Rock ‘n’ Roll Outlaw”, “Nice Boys”, “We Can’t Be Beaten” and “Scarred for Life”. Wikipedia

Ronnie James Dio

Rainbow in the Dark – Live

Ronnie James Dio Ronald James Padavona (July 10, 1942 – May 16, 2010), known professionally as Ronnie James Dio, was an American heavy metal singer, songwriter and composer. He fronted or founded numerous groups throughout his career, including Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio, and Heaven & Hell.

Universal Theory

Universal Theory – Turn Me On

Universal Theory is a multifaceted, complex band. Their songs feature raspy gothic vocals punctuated with black metal screams. The female voice also shines with clean singing. All of these disparate vocal styles are united by the poetic lyrics, which are dark yet romantic. More about Universal Theory walking on these empty streets […]

IPFS

Demo Playlist – IPFS Player

Video 1 Video 2 Video 3 Video 4 Gateways gateway.ankh.tv, gateway.ipfs.io and dweb.link. This Demo Functional example of an HTML5 Player for video streaming over IPFS. Router gateway.ankh.tv

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

God Is Dead? Lost in the darkness I fade from the light Faith of my father, my brother, my maker and savior Help me make it through the night Blood on my conscience And murder in mind Out of the gloom I rise up from my tomb into impending doom Now my […]

Sculptor Untold Secrets

Sculptor Oblivion

Oblivion We were left as orphans And we pay for our freedom You can still change the course But can’t, change our mind Take what life has been given We will rise above the dust The human nature fade away Leading us into oblivion! Pay your price Nobody cares It’s all the […]

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020 Kane Roberts Kamelot Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast ub Black Soulspell Billy Idol cover by Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Semblant RavenWord Killer be Killed Semblant Overkill Black Label Society

Katia Shakath

Semblant Sleepless with Katia Shakath

The song “Sleepless”, with vocalist Katia Shakath, was released as a single on October 31, 2009, along with a music video. The track “Legacy of Blood” also appeared on the first demo of 2008.

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Epica Gallery 11Robert Plant 06REVAMPLarissa Ernst


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish