PancakeSwap Bannière
Bouton jouer

Nightwish – Bless The Child (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Le clip officiel de "Bless The Child", tiré de Nightwish' Album de 2002 "Century Child". Achetez "Century Child" sur Nightwish-Boutique : http://smarturl.it/xfhf9u Sur cette performance : Tuomas Holopainen – Claviers Tarja Turunen – Chant @Marko Hietala – Basse Jukka Nevalainen – Batterie Emppu Vuorinen – Guitares @Nightwish est : Tuomas Holopainen – Claviers @Floor Jansen […]

The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy est le quatrième album studio du groupe de rock anglais The Who, un double album sorti pour la première fois le 17 mai 1969. L'album a été principalement composé par le guitariste Pete Townshend, et est un opéra rock qui raconte l'histoire de Tommy Walker, un "sourd". , muet et aveugle », y compris ses expériences […]

Tatouage Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo est un groupe de rock and roll australien, maintenant dirigé par Angry Anderson, qui s'est formé à Sydney en 1976. Leur son est du hard rock mélangé à des influences blues rock, avec des chansons telles que "Bad Boy for Love", "Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw », « Nice Boys », « We Can't Be Beaten » et « Scarred for Life ». Wikipédia […]

Ronnie James Dio

Rainbow in the Dark – Live

Ronnie James Dio Ronald James Padavona (10 juillet 1942 - 16 mai 2010), connu professionnellement sous le nom de Ronnie James Dio, était un chanteur, auteur-compositeur et compositeur de heavy metal américain. Il a dirigé ou fondé de nombreux groupes tout au long de sa carrière, dont Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio et le paradis et l'enfer. Partager sur Twitter Partager sur […]

Théorie universelle

Universal Theory – Turn Me On

Universal Theory est un groupe complexe à multiples facettes. Leurs chansons présentent une voix gothique rauque ponctuée de cris de black metal. La voix féminine brille également par un chant clair. Tous ces styles vocaux disparates sont unis par des paroles poétiques, à la fois sombres et romantiques. En savoir plus sur la théorie universelle marchant dans ces rues vides […]

IPFS

Demo Playlist – IPFS Player

Vidéo 1 Vidéo 2 Vidéo 3 Vidéo 4 Passerelles gateway.ankh.tv, gateway.ipfs.io et dweb.link. Cet exemple fonctionnel de démonstration d'un lecteur HTML5 pour le streaming vidéo sur IPFS. Routeur gateway.ankh.tv Partager sur Twitter Partager sur Tumblr Enregistrer sur Pinterest

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

Dieu est mort? Perdu dans les ténèbres je disparais de la lumière Foi de mon père, mon frère, mon créateur et sauveur Aidez-moi à traverser la nuit Sang sur ma conscience Et meurtre en tête Hors de l'obscurité, je me lève de ma tombe dans un destin imminent Maintenant mon […]

Secrets inconnus du sculpteur

Sculptor Oblivion

Oblivion Nous sommes restés orphelins Et nous payons pour notre liberté Vous pouvez toujours changer de cap Mais ne pouvez pas, changer d'avis Prenez ce que la vie a été donnée Nous nous élèverons au-dessus de la poussière La nature humaine s'estompe Nous conduisant dans l'oubli! Payez votre prix Personne ne s'en soucie C'est tout […]

Metal Playlist Septembre 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist Septembre 2020 Kane Roberts Kamelot Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast ub Black Soulspell Billy Idol cover par Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Semblant RavenWord Killer be Killed Semblant Overkill Black Label Society Partager sur Twitter Partager sur Tumblr Enregistrer sur Pinterest

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Peau de diablePluie infectéePOURQUOI FEATBlack Sabbath - L'idole éternelle


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner
The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy is the fourth studio album by the English rock band the Who, a double album first released on 17 May 1969. The album was mostly composed by guitarist Pete Townshend, and is a rock opera that tells the story of Tommy Walker, a “deaf, dumb and blind” boy, including his experiences […]

Tattoo Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo are an Australian rock and roll band, now led by Angry Anderson, which formed in Sydney in 1976. Their sound is hard rock mixed with blues rock influences, with songs including “Bad Boy for Love”, “Rock ‘n’ Roll Outlaw”, “Nice Boys”, “We Can’t Be Beaten” and “Scarred for Life”. Wikipedia

Ronnie James Dio

Rainbow in the Dark – Live

Ronnie James Dio Ronald James Padavona (July 10, 1942 – May 16, 2010), known professionally as Ronnie James Dio, was an American heavy metal singer, songwriter and composer. He fronted or founded numerous groups throughout his career, including Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio, and Heaven & Hell.

Universal Theory

Universal Theory – Turn Me On

Universal Theory is a multifaceted, complex band. Their songs feature raspy gothic vocals punctuated with black metal screams. The female voice also shines with clean singing. All of these disparate vocal styles are united by the poetic lyrics, which are dark yet romantic. More about Universal Theory walking on these empty streets […]

IPFS

Demo Playlist – IPFS Player

Video 1 Video 2 Video 3 Video 4 Gateways gateway.ankh.tv, gateway.ipfs.io and dweb.link. This Demo Functional example of an HTML5 Player for video streaming over IPFS. Router gateway.ankh.tv

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

God Is Dead? Lost in the darkness I fade from the light Faith of my father, my brother, my maker and savior Help me make it through the night Blood on my conscience And murder in mind Out of the gloom I rise up from my tomb into impending doom Now my […]

Sculptor Untold Secrets

Sculptor Oblivion

Oblivion We were left as orphans And we pay for our freedom You can still change the course But can’t, change our mind Take what life has been given We will rise above the dust The human nature fade away Leading us into oblivion! Pay your price Nobody cares It’s all the […]

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020 Kane Roberts Kamelot Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast ub Black Soulspell Billy Idol cover by Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Semblant RavenWord Killer be Killed Semblant Overkill Black Label Society

Katia Shakath

Semblant Sleepless with Katia Shakath

The song “Sleepless”, with vocalist Katia Shakath, was released as a single on October 31, 2009, along with a music video. The track “Legacy of Blood” also appeared on the first demo of 2008.

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Epica Gallery 11Robert Plant 06REVAMPLarissa Ernst


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish