Saxon – Sacrifice

Sacrifice is the twentieth studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon. It was released on 1 March 2013 in Europe, 4 March in the United Kingdom and 26 March in the United States.

Track list

2.“Sacrifice”Saxon/Biff Byford3:58
3.“Made in Belfast”Saxon/Biff Byford4:34
4.“Warriors of the Road”Saxon/Biff Byford3:34
5.“Guardians of the Tomb”Saxon/Biff Byford4:47
6.“Stand up and Fight”Saxon/Biff Byford4:02
7.“Walking the Steel”Saxon/Biff Byford4:24
8.“Night of the Wolf”Saxon/Biff Byford4:20
9.“Wheels of Terror”Saxon/Biff Byford4:23
10.“Standing in a Queue”Saxon/Biff Byford3:36

Saxon Albums

Saxon – Sacrifice Playlist Related Posts

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever

Saxon is a prominent British heavy metal band that was established in 1977 in Barnsley, England. The band's original members included vocalist Biff Byford, guitarists Paul Quinn and Graham Oliver, bassist Steve Dawson and drummer Pete Gill. Their music is a blend of traditional heavy metal, hard rock and later on incorporating power metal influences. They are highly respected as one of the pioneers of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement alongside bands such as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest. Their most successful album to date is "Wheels of Steel" released in 1980 which reached number 5 on the UK Albums Chart. Some of their best known and enduring songs include "Motorcycle Man," "Denim and Leather," and "Princess...