لافتة Kick Exchange
بيونسي

Beyoncé

قائمة التشغيل بيونسيه جيزيل نولز كارتر ، ولدت في 4 سبتمبر 1981 ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني ومنتجة تسجيل وراقصة وممثلة أمريكية. ولدت ونشأت في هيوستن ، تكساس ، قدمت بيونسي العديد من مسابقات الغناء والرقص عندما كانت طفلة. صعدت إلى الشهرة في أواخر التسعينيات كمغنية رئيسية لـ Destiny's Child ، إحدى فرق الفتيات الأكثر مبيعًا [...]

كسول نائب دونا الصيف

Donna Summer

قائمة التشغيل LaDonna Adrian Gaines ، 31 ديسمبر 1948-17 مايو 2012 ، المعروفة على نطاق واسع باسمها المسرحي بناءً على اسمها المتزوج دونا سمر ، كانت مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وممثلة أمريكية. اكتسبت شهرة خلال عصر الديسكو في أواخر السبعينيات وأصبحت تُعرف باسم "ملكة الديسكو" ، بينما اكتسبت موسيقاها شهرة عالمية. [...]

كاتي بيري

Katy Perry

قائمة التشغيل Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson ، المولودة في 25 أكتوبر 1984 ، والمعروفة باسم Katy Perry ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وقاضية تلفزيونية أمريكية. بعد الغناء في الكنيسة خلال طفولتها ، اتبعت مهنة في موسيقى الإنجيل عندما كانت مراهقة. وقعت بيري مع شركة Red Hill Records وأصدرت ألبومها الاستوديو الأول Katy Hudson تحت اسم ميلادها في عام 2001 ، والذي [...]

السيدة العذراء

Madonna

قائمة التشغيل مادونا لويز سيكوني ، من مواليد 16 أغسطس 1958 ، مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وممثلة أمريكية. يُشار إلى مادونا باسم ملكة البوب ​​منذ الثمانينيات ، وهي معروفة بتخطي حدود كتابة الأغاني في الموسيقى الشعبية وللمرئيات التي تستخدمها على المسرح وفي مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية. كثيرًا ما أعادت ابتكار موسيقاها وصورتها [...]

مايكل جاكسون

Michael Jackson

قائمة التشغيل مايكل جوزيف جاكسون ، 29 أغسطس 1958-25 يونيو 2009 ، كان مغنيًا وكاتب أغاني وراقصًا أمريكيًا. يُعرف باسم "ملك البوب" ، ويُعتبر أحد أهم الشخصيات الثقافية في القرن العشرين وأحد أعظم الفنانين في تاريخ الموسيقى. مساهمات جاكسون في الموسيقى والرقص ، [...]

Pink

Pink

قائمة التشغيل أليسيا بيث مور ، المولودة في 8 سبتمبر 1979 ، والمعروفة باحتراف Pink (منمنمة كما P!nk) ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وراقصة وممثلة ومنتجة تسجيلات ومتحدث رسمي وعارضة أزياء أمريكية. كانت في الأصل عضوًا في مجموعة الفتيات Choice. في عام 1995 ، رأت LaFace Records إمكانات في P!nk وعرضت عليها عقد تسجيل منفرد. أول ألبوم استوديو لها متأثر بال R & B لا يمكن تحمله [...]

تايلور سويفت

Taylor Swift Playlist

تايلور أليسون سويفت (من مواليد 13 ديسمبر 1989) مغني وكاتب أغاني أمريكي. اشتهرت بأغانيها الروائية عن حياتها الشخصية ، والتي حظيت بتغطية إعلامية واسعة. في سن 14 ، أصبحت سويفت أصغر فنانة موقّعة من قبل دار نشر Sony / ATV Music ، وفي سن 15 ، وقعت أول صفقة تسجيل لها. كان ألبومها الأول الذي يحمل اسمها لعام 2006 هو [...]

غلوريا جاينور

Gloria Gaynor

قائمة التشغيل غلوريا جاينور ، المولودة في 7 سبتمبر 1943 ، مغنية أمريكية اشتهرت بأغاني عصر الديسكو "I Will Survive" (Hot 100 number 1 ، 1979) ، "Never Can Say Goodbye" (Hot 100 number 9 ، 1974) ، "Let Me Know (I Have Right)" (Hot 100 number 42 ، 1980) و "أنا ما أنا عليه" (R & B رقم 82 ، 1983). [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


صور Eluveitie 06روزاليانوسترا مورتيجيني سكولاندر 02


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Beyonce

Beyoncé

Playlist Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter, born September 4, 1981, is an American singer, songwriter, record producer, dancer and actress. Born and raised in Houston, Texas, Beyoncé performed in various singing and dancing competitions as a child. She rose to fame in the late 1990s as the lead singer of Destiny’s Child, one of the best-selling girl groups […]

Lazy placeholder Donna Summer

Donna Summer

Playlist LaDonna Adrian Gaines, December 31, 1948 – May 17, 2012, widely known by her stage name based on her married name Donna Summer, was an American singer, songwriter and actress. She gained prominence during the disco era of the late 1970s and became known as the “Queen of Disco”, while her music gained a global following. […]

Katy Perry

Katy Perry

Playlist Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson, born October 25, 1984, known professionally as Katy Perry, is an American singer, songwriter, and television judge. After singing in church during her childhood, she pursued a career in gospel music as a teenager. Perry signed with Red Hill Records and released her debut studio album Katy Hudson under her birth name in 2001, which […]

Madonna

Madonna

Playlist Madonna Louise Ciccone, born August 16, 1958, is an American singer, songwriter, and actress. Referred to as the Queen of Pop since the 1980s, Madonna is known for pushing the boundaries of songwriting in popular music and for the visuals she uses onstage and in music videos. She has frequently reinvented her music and image […]

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

Playlist Michael Joseph Jackson, August 29, 1958 – June 25, 2009, was an American singer, songwriter, and dancer. Dubbed the “King of Pop”, he is regarded as one of the most significant cultural figures of the 20th century and one of the greatest entertainers in the history of music. Jackson’s contributions to music, dance, […]

Pink

Pink

Playlist Alecia Beth Moore, born September 8, 1979, known professionally as Pink (stylized as P!nk), is an American singer, songwriter, dancer, actress, record producer, spokesperson and model. She was originally a member of the girl group Choice. In 1995, LaFace Records saw potential in P!nk and offered her a solo recording contract. Her R&B-influenced debut studio album Can’t Take […]

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Playlist

Taylor Alison Swift (born December 13, 1989) is an American singer-songwriter. She is known for narrative songs about her personal life, which have received widespread media coverage. At age 14, Swift became the youngest artist signed by the Sony/ATV Music publishing house and, at age 15, she signed her first record deal. Her 2006 eponymous debut album was the […]

Gloria Gaynor

Gloria Gaynor

Playlist Gloria Gaynor, born September 7, 1943, is an American singer, best known for the disco era hits “I Will Survive” (Hot 100 number 1, 1979), “Never Can Say Goodbye” (Hot 100 number 9, 1974), “Let Me Know (I Have a Right)” (Hot 100 number 42, 1980) and “I Am What I Am” (R&B number 82, 1983). […]

Lazy placeholder Boyce Avenue

Boyce Avenue

Playlist Boyce Avenue is an American pop and rock band formed in Sarasota, Florida, by brothers Alejandro Luis Manzano, Daniel Enrique Manzano, and Fabian Rafael Manzano. The brothers attended Pine View School in Osprey, Florida. The band is named after a combination of two streets the brothers lived on as children. As of August 9, 2011, they are no longer […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish