Bannière Kick Exchange
Nazareth Rampant

Nazareth Rampant Album

Rampant est le cinquième album studio du groupe de hard rock écossais Nazareth, sorti en 1974. C'était le troisième de leurs albums à être produit par Roger Glover, et s'est avéré être la dernière fois qu'ils travailleraient avec lui. Pistes No. Titre Longueur 1. «Silver Dollar Forger (Parts 1 & 2)» 5:36 2. «Glad when you're […]

Jouez au jeu

Nazareth Play n the Game

Nazareth Play 'n' the Game est le huitième album studio du groupe de hard rock écossais Nazareth, sorti en 1976. 1 - Somebody To Roll 2 - Down Home Girl 3 - Flying 4 - Waiting For The Man 5 - Born To Love 6 - Je veux tout faire pour toi 7 - Je ne veux pas […]

Arch Enemy Guerre éternelle

Arch Enemy – War Eternal

Arch Enemy - War Eternal War Eternal est le neuvième album studio du groupe de death metal mélodique suédois Arch Enemy, qui a été publié pour la première fois au Japon le 4 juin 2014 par Century Media. C'est le premier Arch Enemy album en 15 ans depuis Burning Bridges pour présenter un nouveau line-up. 1 […]

Arch Enemy Volonté de puissance

ARCH ENEMY – Will To Power

Will to Power est le dixième album studio du groupe suédois Arch Enemy, sorti dans le monde entier le 8 septembre 2017 par le label Century Media. C'était le deuxième avec la chanteuse Alissa White-Gluz. Tracks 1 - Set Flame to the Night 2 - The Race 3 - Blood in the Water 4 […]

L'agoniste - Prisonniers

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist - Prisoners Prisoners est le troisième album studio du groupe de metal canadien The Agonist. Il est sorti le 4 juin en Europe et le 5 juin 2012 en Amérique du Nord via Century Media records et a été produit par le producteur de longue date du groupe, Christian Donaldson. Pistes 1 «Vous venez avec moi» 2 […]

L'agoniste - Berceuses pour l'esprit dormant

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind est le deuxième album studio du groupe de metal canadien The Agonist. Il a été produit par Christian R. Donaldson. L'album présente un son plus varié que le premier album de l'Agonist et présente des influences classiques, jazz, opéra, grindcore, thrash metal et black metal. Pistes 1 «The Tempest (The […]

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise Elvis Presley Circle Pit Little Pills Chainsaw Vessel Commencez une révolution Ne voyez jamais la lumière jusqu'à ce que vous saigniez Fade Abandonnez Burning Tree The Horror Violation Covet Cherophobia Dirt

Purpendiculaire violet foncé

Deep Purple Purpendicular

Purpendicular est le quinzième album studio du groupe de rock anglais Deep Purple. Sorti en 1996, c'est leur premier album avec le guitariste Steve Morse de Dixie Dregs, qui a remplacé Ritchie Blackmore; Blackmore a quant à lui ressuscité Rainbow et a sorti l'album Stranger in Us All.

La bataille fait rage

Deep Purple The Battle Rages On…

The Battle Rages On… est le quatorzième album studio du groupe de hard rock britannique Deep Purple, sorti en 1993. C'est le dernier album enregistré avec le line-up classique du groupe Mk II, qui s'est réuni pour la deuxième fois (la première pour Perfect Strangers de 1984). Même si Mike DiMeo a été initialement choisi comme chanteur de l'album […]

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Amy LeePhotos de Eluveitie 13Tarja TurunenEluveitie 04


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Header Banner Decoration
Nazareth Rampant

Nazareth Rampant Album

Rampant is the fifth studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in 1974. It was the third of their LP albums to be produced by Roger Glover, and proved to be the last time they would work with him. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Silver Dollar Forger (Parts 1 & 2)” 5:36 2. “Glad When You’re […]

Play n the Game

Nazareth Play n the Game

Nazareth Play ‘n’ the Game is the eighth studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in 1976. 1 – Somebody To Roll 2 – Down Home Girl 3 – Flying 4 – Waiting For The Man 5 – Born To Love 6 – I want to do everything for you 7 – I Don’t […]

Arch Enemy War Eternal

Arch Enemy – War Eternal

Arch Enemy – War Eternal War Eternal is the ninth studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Arch Enemy, which was released first in Japan on 4 June 2014 by Century Media. It is the first Arch Enemy album in 15 years since Burning Bridges to feature a new line-up. 1 […]

Arch Enemy Will to Power

ARCH ENEMY – Will To Power

Will to Power is the tenth studio album by the Swedish band Arch Enemy, released worldwide on September 8, 2017 by the label Century Media. It was the second with vocalist Alissa White-Gluz. Tracks 1 – Set Flame to the Night 2 – The Race 3 – Blood in the Water 4 […]

The Agonist - Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners Prisoners is the third studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was released on June 4 in Europe and June 5, 2012 in North America via Century Media records and was produced by the band’s longtime producer Christian Donaldson. Tracks 1 “You’re Coming with Me” 2 […]

The Agonist - Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind is the second studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was produced by Christian R. Donaldson. The album demonstrates a more diverse sound than the Agonist’s debut album and features classical, jazz, opera, grindcore, thrash metal, and black metal influences. Tracks 1 “The Tempest (The […]

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise Elvis Presley Circle Pit Little Pills Chainsaw Vessel Start a Revolution Never See the Light Until You Bleed Fade Surrender Burning Tree The Horror Violation Covet Cherophobia Dirt

Deep Purple Purpendicular

Deep Purple Purpendicular

Purpendicular is the fifteenth studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple. Released in 1996 it is their first album with guitarist Steve Morse from Dixie Dregs, who replaced Ritchie Blackmore; Blackmore meanwhile resurrected Rainbow and released the album Stranger in Us All.

The Battle Rages On

Deep Purple The Battle Rages On…

The Battle Rages On… is the fourteenth studio album by the British hard rock band Deep Purple, released in 1993. It is the last album recorded with the band’s classic Mk II line-up, which reunited for a second time (the first reunion being for 1984’s Perfect Strangers). Even though Mike DiMeo was initially chosen as the singer for the album […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Nazareth Snakes n LaddersSaxon Denim and LeatherGuns n' RosesW.A.S.P Logo 600


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish