زخرفة رأس راية
الناصرة منتشر

Nazareth Rampant Album

Rampant هو الألبوم الخامس لفرقة الهارد روك الاسكتلندية الناصرة ، وصدر في عام 1974. وكان هذا الألبوم الثالث من ألبوماتهم LP التي أنتجها روجر جلوفر ، وثبت أنها آخر مرة سيعملون معه. رقم المسارات العنوان الطول 1. "مزور الدولار الفضي (الجزأين 1 و 2)" 5:36 2. "سعيد عندما تكون [...]

العب ن اللعبة

Nazareth Play n the Game

Nazareth Play 'n' the Game هو الألبوم الثامن لفرقة الهارد روك الاسكتلندية الناصرة ، صدر عام 1976. 1 - Somebody To Roll 2 - Down Home Girl 3 - Flying 4 - Waiting For The Man 5 - Born To Love 6 - أريد أن أفعل كل شيء من أجلك 7 - لا أفعل [...]

Arch Enemy الحرب الخالدة

Arch Enemy – War Eternal

Arch Enemy - War Eternal War Eternal هو الألبوم التاسع لفرقة ميتال ميتال السويدية Arch Enemy، والذي تم إصداره لأول مرة في اليابان في 4 يونيو 2014 بواسطة Century Media. إنه الأول Arch Enemy ألبوم في 15 عامًا منذ Burning Bridges لعرض مجموعة جديدة. 1 [...]

Arch Enemy إرادة إلى السلطة

ARCH ENEMY – Will To Power

Will to Power هو الألبوم العاشر للفرقة السويدية Arch Enemy، صدر في جميع أنحاء العالم في 8 سبتمبر 2017 من قبل شركة Century Media. كان هذا هو الثاني مع المنشد أليسا وايت جلوز. المسارات 1 - ضبط اللهب على الليل 2 - السباق 3 - الدم في الماء 4 [...]

الناهض - السجناء

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist - Prisoners Prisoners هو الألبوم الثالث لفرقة الميتال الكندية The Agonist. تم إصداره في 4 يونيو في أوروبا و 5 يونيو 2012 في أمريكا الشمالية عبر سجلات Century Media وتم إنتاجه من قبل منتج الفرقة منذ فترة طويلة كريستيان دونالدسون. المقاطع الصوتية 1 "أنت قادم معي" 2 [...]

الناهض - تهويدات للعقل النائم

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind هو الألبوم الثاني لفرقة الميتال الكندية The Agonist. من إنتاج كريستيان آر دونالدسون. يُظهر الألبوم صوتًا أكثر تنوعًا من الألبوم الأول لـ Agonist ويتميز بتأثيرات كلاسيكية ، وموسيقى الجاز ، والأوبرا ، و grindcore ، و thrash metal ، وتأثيرات المعدن الأسود. المسارات 1 "العاصفة ([...]

ديفيلسكين نرتفع

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise Elvis Presley Circle Pit Little Pills Chainsaw Vessel ابدأ ثورة لا ترى الضوء أبدًا حتى تنزف تتلاشى استسلام الشجرة المحترقة انتهاك الرعب Covet Cherophobia Dirt

عميق بيربل عمودي

Deep Purple Purpendicular

عمودي هو ألبوم الاستوديو الخامس عشر لفرقة الروك الإنجليزية ديب بيربل. صدر في عام 1996 هو أول ألبوم لهم مع عازف الجيتار ستيف مورس من ديكسي دريجس ، الذي حل محل ريتشي بلاكمور. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أعاد بلاكمور إحياء قوس قزح وأصدر الألبوم Stranger in Us All.

المعركة تحتدم

Deep Purple The Battle Rages On…

The Battle Rages On ... هو الألبوم الرابع عشر لفرقة موسيقى الروك البريطانية ديب بيربل ، والذي تم إصداره في عام 1993. وهو آخر ألبوم تم تسجيله مع مجموعة Mk II الكلاسيكية للفرقة ، والتي تم لم شملها للمرة الثانية (تم لم الشمل الأول هو من أجل الغرباء المثاليين لعام 1984). على الرغم من اختيار مايك ديمو في البداية كمغني للألبوم [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


الناصرة سلالم وثعابينSaxon الدينيم والجلودبنادق لا زهورWASP Logo 600


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Header Banner Decoration
Nazareth Rampant

Nazareth Rampant Album

Rampant is the fifth studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in 1974. It was the third of their LP albums to be produced by Roger Glover, and proved to be the last time they would work with him. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Silver Dollar Forger (Parts 1 & 2)” 5:36 2. “Glad When You’re […]

Play n the Game

Nazareth Play n the Game

Nazareth Play ‘n’ the Game is the eighth studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in 1976. 1 – Somebody To Roll 2 – Down Home Girl 3 – Flying 4 – Waiting For The Man 5 – Born To Love 6 – I want to do everything for you 7 – I Don’t […]

Arch Enemy War Eternal

Arch Enemy – War Eternal

Arch Enemy – War Eternal War Eternal is the ninth studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Arch Enemy, which was released first in Japan on 4 June 2014 by Century Media. It is the first Arch Enemy album in 15 years since Burning Bridges to feature a new line-up. 1 […]

Arch Enemy Will to Power

ARCH ENEMY – Will To Power

Will to Power is the tenth studio album by the Swedish band Arch Enemy, released worldwide on September 8, 2017 by the label Century Media. It was the second with vocalist Alissa White-Gluz. Tracks 1 – Set Flame to the Night 2 – The Race 3 – Blood in the Water 4 […]

The Agonist - Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners Prisoners is the third studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was released on June 4 in Europe and June 5, 2012 in North America via Century Media records and was produced by the band’s longtime producer Christian Donaldson. Tracks 1 “You’re Coming with Me” 2 […]

The Agonist - Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind is the second studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was produced by Christian R. Donaldson. The album demonstrates a more diverse sound than the Agonist’s debut album and features classical, jazz, opera, grindcore, thrash metal, and black metal influences. Tracks 1 “The Tempest (The […]

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise Elvis Presley Circle Pit Little Pills Chainsaw Vessel Start a Revolution Never See the Light Until You Bleed Fade Surrender Burning Tree The Horror Violation Covet Cherophobia Dirt

Deep Purple Purpendicular

Deep Purple Purpendicular

Purpendicular is the fifteenth studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple. Released in 1996 it is their first album with guitarist Steve Morse from Dixie Dregs, who replaced Ritchie Blackmore; Blackmore meanwhile resurrected Rainbow and released the album Stranger in Us All.

The Battle Rages On

Deep Purple The Battle Rages On…

The Battle Rages On… is the fourteenth studio album by the British hard rock band Deep Purple, released in 1993. It is the last album recorded with the band’s classic Mk II line-up, which reunited for a second time (the first reunion being for 1984’s Perfect Strangers). Even though Mike DiMeo was initially chosen as the singer for the album […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Nazareth Snakes n LaddersSaxon Denim and LeatherGuns n' RosesW.A.S.P Logo 600


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish