Saxon Crusader

Saxon – Cover Gallery

Saxon The Eagle Has Landed, Saxon Thunderbolt, Saxon Battering Ram, Saxon Sacrifice, Saxon Call to Arms, Saxon Into the Labyrinth, Saxon Unleash The Beast, Saxon The Inner Sanctum, Saxon Lionheart, Saxon Forever Free, Saxon Killing Ground, Saxon Metal Head, Saxon Solid Ball of Rock, Saxon Destiny, Saxon Dogs of War … Share […]

Saxon Thunderbolt

Saxon – Thunderbolt Playlist

Saxon – Thunderbolt Album Thunderbolt is the twenty second studio album by British heavy metal band  Saxon, released on 2 February 2018. Track list All music composed by Biff Byford, Doug Scarratt, Nigel Glockler, Paul Quinn, Nibbs Carter. No. Title Length 1. “ Olympus Rising” ( Instrumental) 1 32 2. “ Thunderbolt” 3 59 3. “ The Secret of Flight” 5 02 4. “ Nosferatu ( The […]

Saxon Battering Ram

Saxon – Battering Ram Playlist

Saxon – Battering Ram Battering Ram is the twenty first studio album by British heavy metal band  Saxon, which was released on 16 October 2015. Track listing All music composed by Saxon, all lyrics written by Biff Byford. No. Title Length 1. “ Battering Ram” 4 56 2. “ The Devil’s Footprint” 4 08 3. “ Queen of Hearts” 5 08 4. “ Destroyer” […]

Saxon Sacrifice

Saxon – Sacrifice Playlist

Saxon – Sacrifice Sacrifice is the twentieth studio album by British heavy metal band  Saxon. It was released on 1 March 2013 in Europe, 4 March in the United Kingdom and 26 March in the United States. Track list No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. “ Procession” Saxon 1 45 2. “ Sacrifice” Saxon/ Biff Byford 3 58 3. “ Made in Belfast” […]

Saxon Call to Arms

Saxon – Call To Arms Playlist

Saxon – Call to Arms Call To Arms is the nineteenth studio album by British heavy metal band  Saxon.  Call to Arms was released 3 June in Europe; 6 June in Denmark, Finland, and the U K; 8 June in Greece and Poland; 10 June in France. Previously, it was due to be released on 23 May 2011 The […]

Saxon Into the Labyrinth

Saxon – Into The Labyrinth Playlist

Saxon – Into The Labyrinth Into the Labyrinth, the eighteenth studio album by British heavy metal band  Saxon, was released on 9 January 2009. It was made between tours in 2008 and written by the band in England and at Biff Byford’s house in France. The first single “ Live to Rock” was released on 17 […]

Saxon The Inner Sanctum

Saxon – The Inner Sanctum Playlist

Saxon – The Inner Sanctum The Inner Sanctum is the seventeenth studio album by British heavy metal band  Saxon, released on 5 March 2007. It is the first album by the band to feature drummer Nigel Glockler since 1997’s  Unleash the Beast. A limited edition with D V D is available too. Track list ( All songs written by Byford, […]

Saxon Lionheart

Saxon – Lionheart – Track List

Lionheart is the sixteenth studio album by heavy metal band  Saxon released in 2004. It is the only studio album featuring drummer Jörg Michael. The title is inspired from  Richard the Lionheart, a 12th century  King of England. “ Beyond the Grave” was released as a single and a video. Track list All tracks are written by  Saxon. No. Title Length 1. “ Witchfinder […]

Saxon Killing Ground

Saxon – Killing Ground Playlist

Killing Ground is the fifteenth full length studio album by heavy metal band  Saxon.  Killing Ground was also released as a special Digi pack edition with a bonus disc featuring 8 classics re recorded tracks which would later appear in  Heavy Metal Thunder. Track list All tracks are written by  Saxon, except “ The Court of the Crimson King” by  Ian Mc Donald and  Peter Sinfield. No. Title […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Elize Ryd 04Resurrection FestEluveitie Photos 17Arch Enemy BandNazareth CinemaEluveitie Photos 02Zsuzsanna BudapestUriah Heep - Innocent Victim - Vinil CoverDeep Purple Group Cover