Popmusik

John O’callaghan

The Doppler Effect ft. Carol Lee, Constellation (John O' Callaghan Remix), The Sun, Perfect Blue, Super Nature (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix), Whatever Happens In Puzzle Piece (John O' Callaghan Mashup), Falcons (John O' Callaghan). Remix), Changing Ways, Sincerely JORS, Lunatic Asylum, Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O' Callaghan Remix), Rosary (Heatbeat Original Mix), Games (STANDERWICK Remix), Beautiful Repercussion (Will Atkinson Edit), On The Run, Stay With Me, Rush (John O' Callaghan Remix), On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix), Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)

Blues-Rock-Gitarre

Koridian

Coridian wurde 2015 in Auckland, Neuseeland, gegründet. Besetzung Mike Raven (Gitarre), Kris Raven (Schlagzeug), Nick Raven (Bass), Dity Maharaj (Gesang) Alben Eldur 2020 Oceanic 2015 Caldera 2017 Blind Faith 2016 Reflections 2017 Better Off 2018 Rite of Passage 2019 The Witness 2020 Good, For Nichts 2020 Wicked Game 2021 Endless War 2021 Rakshasa 2022 State of Mind 2022

Daria Zaritskaya

Daria Zaritskaya

Daria Zaritskaya ist eine immens talentierte Sängerin aus der Ukraine. Sie ist seit ihrer Kindheit ein großer Fan von Heavy-Metal-Musik. YouTube-Kanal Teilen Sie es

JINJER

Jinjer

Jinjer ist eine ukrainische Heavy Metal Band & Metalcore aus Donezk, Ukraine. Jinjer wurde ursprünglich 2009 von Maksym Fatullaiev (Gesang), Dmitriy Oksen (Rhythmusgitarre) und Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (Schlagzeug) gegründet. Die Band betrachtet 2010 jedoch als ihr offizielles Gründungsjahr, als Tatiana Shmailyuk Fatullaiev am Gesang ersetzte und Roman Ibramkhalilov […]

Teufelshaut

Teufelshaut

Devilskin ist eine Alternative-Metal-Band aus Hamilton, Neuseeland, die im Juni 2010 gegründet wurde. Die Band besteht aus Jennie Skulander (Leadgesang), Tony 'Nail' Vincent (Leadgitarre), Paul Martin (Bass, Hintergrundgesang) und Nic Martin ( Schlagzeug). Teilt es

Imperial Age

Imperial Age

Imperial Age ist eine Symphonic-Metal-Band aus Moskau, die 2012 von den Sängern/Komponisten Alexander „Aor“ Osipov und Jane „Corn“ Odintsova gegründet wurde, die aktuelle Formation hat auch Anna Kiara als Gesangsleiterin. Sie sind eine der am meisten international tourenden Metal-Bands aus Russland. Teilt es

Versailles

Versailles

Versailles ist eine japanische Visual-Kei-Metal-Band, die 2007 gegründet wurde. Die Gruppe ist bekannt für ihren aufwändigen und grandiosen Musikstil, der Elemente aus Heavy Metal, Symphonic Metal und Power Metal kombiniert. Sie sind auch bekannt für ihre komplizierten und kunstvollen Bühnenoutfits, zu denen oft aufwendige Kostüme und historische oder von der Fantasie inspirierte Kleidung gehören. Versailles hat mehrere Alben veröffentlicht, darunter „Lyrical Sympathy“, „JUBILEE“ und „Philosophen's Propeller“. Die Band hat eine treue Fangemeinde in Japan und auf der ganzen Welt und ist bei zahlreichen Musikfestivals und Konzerten aufgetreten.

Wagakki-Band

和 楽 器 バ ン ド

Wagakki Band (和楽器バンド) ist eine japanische Band, die Rockmusik mit Wagakki (traditionelle japanische Musikinstrumente) spielt. Ihre frühen Songs wurden von Vocaloid-Aufnahmen adaptiert, aber seitdem haben sie ihre eigene Originalmusik geschrieben. Ihre Musikvideos zu den Songs „Tengaku“ und „Senbonzakura“ wurden auf YouTube millionenfach angesehen. Sie haben live in Asien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten gespielt. […]

Popmusik

Wähle und höre zu

Deen Burbigo Freiheit Dannic Dyro Radikal Joepgruter Erock Eric Calderone Tetris Homie Feat Lesha Svik Dramma Paranoyya DJ Optik Deep Vibes Schlafzimmer Wiegenlied Küsse im Regen Carlos Libedinsky Gente que si Zomboy Heilige und Sünder The Clancy Brothers Schlosser Shena Electro Sean Falyon Snareskin Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Pinterest teilen […]

Verwandte Bilder, Fotos & Hintergrundbilder

Agrat Fledermaus Mahlat

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishUkrainian

Pop Music

John O’callaghan

The Doppler Effect ft. Carol Lee, Constellation ( John O’ Callaghan Remix), The Sun, Perfect Blue, Super Nature ( Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix), Whatever Happens In Puzzle Piece ( John O’ Callaghan Mashup), Falcons ( John O’ Callaghan Remix), Changing Ways, Sincerely J O R S, Lunatic Asylum, Surrender ( Sneijder vs. John O’ Callaghan Remix), Rosary ( Heatbeat Original Mix), Games ( S T A N D E R W I C K Remix), Beautiful Repercussion ( Will Atkinson Edit), On The Run, Stay With Me, Rush ( John O’ Callaghan Remix), On Fire ( Aly & Fila Remix), Big Sky ( Agnelli & Nelson Remix)

Blues Rock Guitar

Coridian

Coridian was Formed in 2015 from Auckland, New Zealand. Line Up Mike Raven (guitar), Kris Raven (drums), Nick Raven (bass), Dity Maharaj (vocals) Albums Eldur 2020 Oceanic 2015 Caldera 2017 Blind Faith 2016 Reflections 2017 Better Off 2018 Rite of Passage 2019 The Witness 2020 Good, For Nothing 2020 Wicked Game 2021 Endless War 2021 Rakshasa 2022 State of Mind 2022

Daria Zarítskaya

Daria Zarítskaya

Daria Zaritskaya is an immensely talented singer from Ukraine. She has been a huge fan of heavy metal music from childhood. You Tube Channel Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

JINJER

Jinjer

Jinjer is a Ukrainian heavy metal band & metalcore from Donetsk, Ukraine. Jinjer was originally formed in 2009 by Maksym Fatullaiev (vocals), Dmitriy Oksen (rhythm guitar), and Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (drums). However, the band considers 2010 as its official year of formation when Tatiana Shmailyuk replaced Fatullaiev on vocals and Roman Ibramkhalilov was […]

Devilskin

Devilskin

Devilskin is a alternative metal band from Hamilton, New Zealand, formed in June 2010. The band consists of Jennie Skulander (lead vocals), Tony ‘ Nail’ Vincent (lead guitar), Paul Martin (bass, backing vocals) and Nic Martin (drums). Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Imperial Age

Imperial Age

Imperial Age is a symphonic metal band from Moscow, founded in 2012 by singers/composers Alexander “ Aor” Osipov and Jane “ Corn” Odintsova, the current formation also has Anna Kiara as vocal leader. They are one of the most internationally touring metal band from Russia. Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Versailles

Versailles

Versailles is a Japanese visual kei metal band formed in 2007. The group is known for their elaborate and grandiose musical style, which combines elements of heavy metal, symphonic metal, and power metal. They are also known for their intricate and ornate stage outfits, which often include lavish costumes and historical or fantasy inspired attire. Versailles have released several albums, including " Lyrical Sympathy," " J U B I L E E," and " Philosopher's Propeller." The band has a devoted following in Japan and around the world, and they have performed at numerous music festivals and concerts.

Wagakki Band

和楽器バンド

Wagakki Band (和楽器バンド) is a Japanese band that plays rock music with wagakki (traditional Japanese musical instruments).  Their early songs were adapted from  Vocaloid recordings but they have since written their own original music. Their music videos for the songs “ Tengaku” and “ Senbonzakura” have attracted millions of views on You Tube.   They have played live in Asia, Europe, and the United States. […]

Pop Music

Choose And Listen

Deen burbigo freedom dannic dyro radical joepgruter erock eric calderone tetris homie feat lesha svik dramma paranoyya dj optick deep vibes bedroom lullaby kisses in the rain carlos libedinsky gente que si zomboy saints & sinners the clancy brothers schlosser shena electro sean falyon snareskin Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Rose Tattoo Gallery 03Lycan Force CollectionsBurning Witches Pics 102