Баннер БлинОбмен
Поп музыка

Джон О'Каллаган

Эффект Доплера при участии Кэрол Ли, Constellation (John O'Callaghan Remix), The Sun, Perfect Blue, Super Nature (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix), Whatever Happens In Puzzle Piece (John O'Callaghan Mashup), Falcons (John O'Callaghan Ремикс), Changeing Ways, Sincerely JORS, Lunatic Asylum, Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix), Rosary (Heatbeat Original Mix), Games (STANDERWICK Remix), Beautiful Repercussion (Will Atkinson Edit), On The Run, Stay With Me, Rush (John O'Callaghan Remix), On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix), Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)

Блюз-рок на гитаре

Коридиан

Coridian была основана в 2015 году в Окленде, Новая Зеландия. Состав Майк Рэйвен (гитара), Крис Рэйвен (ударные), Ник Рэйвен (бас), Дити Махарадж (вокал) Альбомы Eldur 2020 Oceanic 2015 Caldera 2017 Blind Faith 2016 Reflections 2017 Better Off 2018 Rite of Passage 2019 The Witness 2020 Good, For Ничего 2020 Злая игра 2021 Бесконечная война 2021 Ракшаса 2022 Состояние души 2022

Дарья Зарицкая

Дарья Зарицкая

Дарья Зарицкая — невероятно талантливая певица из Украины. С детства она была большой поклонницей хэви-метала. Канал You Tube Поделись

JINJER

Jinjer

Jinjer - украинская хэви-метал-группа и металкор из Донецка, Украина. Группа Jinjer была основана в 2009 году Максимом Фатуллаевым (вокал), Дмитрием Оксеном (ритм-гитара) и Вячеславом Охрименко (ударные). Тем не менее, группа считает 2010 год своим официальным годом образования, когда Татьяна Шмаилюк сменила Фатуллаева по вокалу, а Роман Ибрамхалилов был […]

Дьявольская кожа

Дьявольская кожа

Devilskin — альтернативная метал-группа из Гамильтона, Новая Зеландия, образованная в июне 2010 года. В состав группы входят Дженни Скуландер (вокал), Тони «Нэйл» Винсент (соло-гитара), Пол Мартин (бас, бэк-вокал) и Ник Мартин ( ударные). Поделиться этим

Imperial Age

Imperial Age

Imperial Age — московская симфо-метал-группа, основанная в 2012 году певцами/композиторами Александром «Аор» Осиповым и Джейн «Кукуруза» Одинцовой, в нынешнем составе также есть Анна Киара в качестве вокального лидера. Это одна из самых гастролирующих по всему миру метал-групп из России. Поделиться этим

Версаль

Версаль

Versailles — японская visual kei metal группа, образованная в 2007 году. Группа известна своим продуманным и грандиозным музыкальным стилем, в котором сочетаются элементы хэви-метала, симфо-метала и пауэр-метала. Они также известны своими замысловатыми и богато украшенными сценическими нарядами, которые часто включают в себя роскошные костюмы и исторические или фантастические наряды. Versailles выпустили несколько альбомов, в том числе «Lyrical Sympathy», «JUBILEE» и «Philosopher's Propeller». У группы есть преданные поклонники в Японии и во всем мире, они выступали на многочисленных музыкальных фестивалях и концертах.

Группа Вагакки

和 楽 器 バ ン ド

Wagakki Band (和楽器バンド) — японская группа, играющая рок-музыку на вагакки (традиционные японские музыкальные инструменты). Их ранние песни были адаптированы из записей Vocaloid, но с тех пор они написали свою собственную оригинальную музыку. Их видеоклипы на песни «Tengaku» и «Senbonzakura» собрали миллионы просмотров на You Tube. Они выступали вживую в Азии, Европе и США. […]

Поп музыка

Выбирайте и слушайте

Deen burbigo свобода dannic dyro радикал joepgruter erock eric calderone tetris homie feat lesha svik драмма paranoyya dj optick deep vibes спальня колыбельная поцелуи под дождем carlos libedinsky gente que si zomboy Saints & Sinners the clancy Brothers schlosser shena electro sean falyon snareskin Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Поделиться Pinterest […]

Связанные изображения, фотографии и обои

Лаура ГулдемондФото Eluveitie 06Лаура Гулдемонд

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Pop Music

John O’callaghan

The Doppler Effect ft. Carol Lee, Constellation ( John O’ Callaghan Remix), The Sun, Perfect Blue, Super Nature ( Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix), Whatever Happens In Puzzle Piece ( John O’ Callaghan Mashup), Falcons ( John O’ Callaghan Remix), Changing Ways, Sincerely J O R S, Lunatic Asylum, Surrender ( Sneijder vs. John O’ Callaghan Remix), Rosary ( Heatbeat Original Mix), Games ( S T A N D E R W I C K Remix), Beautiful Repercussion ( Will Atkinson Edit), On The Run, Stay With Me, Rush ( John O’ Callaghan Remix), On Fire ( Aly & Fila Remix), Big Sky ( Agnelli & Nelson Remix)

Blues Rock Guitar

Coridian

Coridian was Formed in 2015 from Auckland, New Zealand. Line Up Mike Raven (guitar), Kris Raven (drums), Nick Raven (bass), Dity Maharaj (vocals) Albums Eldur 2020 Oceanic 2015 Caldera 2017 Blind Faith 2016 Reflections 2017 Better Off 2018 Rite of Passage 2019 The Witness 2020 Good, For Nothing 2020 Wicked Game 2021 Endless War 2021 Rakshasa 2022 State of Mind 2022

Daria Zarítskaya

Daria Zarítskaya

Daria Zaritskaya is an immensely talented singer from Ukraine. She has been a huge fan of heavy metal music from childhood. You Tube Channel Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

JINJER

Jinjer

Jinjer is a Ukrainian heavy metal band & metalcore from Donetsk, Ukraine. Jinjer was originally formed in 2009 by Maksym Fatullaiev (vocals), Dmitriy Oksen (rhythm guitar), and Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (drums). However, the band considers 2010 as its official year of formation when Tatiana Shmailyuk replaced Fatullaiev on vocals and Roman Ibramkhalilov was […]

Devilskin

Devilskin

Devilskin is a alternative metal band from Hamilton, New Zealand, formed in June 2010. The band consists of Jennie Skulander (lead vocals), Tony ‘ Nail’ Vincent (lead guitar), Paul Martin (bass, backing vocals) and Nic Martin (drums). Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Imperial Age

Imperial Age

Imperial Age is a symphonic metal band from Moscow, founded in 2012 by singers/composers Alexander “ Aor” Osipov and Jane “ Corn” Odintsova, the current formation also has Anna Kiara as vocal leader. They are one of the most internationally touring metal band from Russia. Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Versailles

Versailles

Versailles is a Japanese visual kei metal band formed in 2007. The group is known for their elaborate and grandiose musical style, which combines elements of heavy metal, symphonic metal, and power metal. They are also known for their intricate and ornate stage outfits, which often include lavish costumes and historical or fantasy inspired attire. Versailles have released several albums, including " Lyrical Sympathy," " J U B I L E E," and " Philosopher's Propeller." The band has a devoted following in Japan and around the world, and they have performed at numerous music festivals and concerts.

Wagakki Band

和楽器バンド

Wagakki Band (和楽器バンド) is a Japanese band that plays rock music with wagakki (traditional Japanese musical instruments).  Their early songs were adapted from  Vocaloid recordings but they have since written their own original music. Their music videos for the songs “ Tengaku” and “ Senbonzakura” have attracted millions of views on You Tube.   They have played live in Asia, Europe, and the United States. […]

Pop Music

Choose And Listen

Deen burbigo freedom dannic dyro radical joepgruter erock eric calderone tetris homie feat lesha svik dramma paranoyya dj optick deep vibes bedroom lullaby kisses in the rain carlos libedinsky gente que si zomboy saints & sinners the clancy brothers schlosser shena electro sean falyon snareskin Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Rose Tattoo Gallery 03Lycan Force CollectionsBurning Witches Pics 102