لافتة Kick Exchange
اوزي اوزبورن

Ozzy Osbourne

جون مايكل "Ozzy" Osbourne (من مواليد 3 ديسمبر 1948) هو مغني وكاتب أغاني وشخصية تلفزيونية إنجليزية. ارتقى إلى الصدارة خلال السبعينيات كمطرب رئيسي في فرقة الهيفي ميتال Black Sabbathوخلال تلك الفترة أطلق لقب "أمير الظلام". تم طرد أوزبورن من Black Sabbath في عام 1979 بسبب مشاكل الكحول والمخدرات ، [...]

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

الإله مات؟ تائهة في الظلام ، أتلاشى من النور إيمان والدي ، أخي ، خالقي ومخلصي ساعدني على أن أجعلها خلال الليل الدم على ضميري والقتل في الاعتبار من الكآبة أصعد من مقبرتي إلى الهلاك الوشيك الآن لي […]

ثيريون

Therion

Therion Live Gothic 2007 Therion هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية سويدية أسسها كريستوفر جونسون في عام 1987. اسمها مستوحى من ألبوم Celtic Frost To Mega Therion. "To Mega Therion" هي كلمة يونانية تعني "The Great Beast" وكان عنوانًا يستخدمه عالم السحر والتنجيم أليستر كرولي. المزيد من ويكيبيديا

ديفيلسكين نرتفع

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise Elvis Presley Circle Pit Little Pills Chainsaw Vessel ابدأ ثورة لا ترى الضوء أبدًا حتى تنزف تتلاشى استسلام الشجرة المحترقة انتهاك الرعب Covet Cherophobia Dirt

أسرار النحات التي لا توصف

Sculptor Oblivion

النسيان تركنا كأيتام ونحن ندفع ثمن حريتنا لا يزال بإمكانك تغيير المسار ولكن لا يمكنك تغيير رأينا خذ ما أعطينا الحياة سنرتفع فوق الغبار. تتلاشى الطبيعة البشرية ويقودنا إلى النسيان! ادفع سعرك لا أحد يهتم كل شيء […]

ديفيلسكين

Devilskin

Devilskin هي فرقة ميتال بديلة من هاملتون ، نيوزيلندا ، تم تشكيلها في يونيو 2010. وتتألف الفرقة من جيني سكولاندر (غناء رئيسي) ، وتوني 'نيل' فينسنت (غيتار رئيسي) ، وبول مارتن (باس ، غناء داعم) ونيك مارتن ( طبول).

آنا كيارا

Anna Kiara

آنا كيارا مغنية وعازفة بيانو ومغنية روسية ومغنية رئيسية في فرقة ميتال السمفونية الروسية 'Imperial Ageمنذ عام 2016.

الهولنديةالعربيةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةاليابانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةالإسبانية

Kick Exchange Banner
Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne

John Michael “Ozzy” Osbourne (born 3 December 1948) is an English singer, songwriter, and television personality. He rise to prominence during the 1970s as the lead vocalist of the heavy metal band Black Sabbath, during which period he adopted the nickname “Prince of Darkness”. Osbourne was fired from Black Sabbath in 1979 due to alcohol and drug problems, […]

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

God Is Dead? Lost in the darkness I fade from the light Faith of my father, my brother, my maker and savior Help me make it through the night Blood on my conscience And murder in mind Out of the gloom I rise up from my tomb into impending doom Now my […]

Therion

Therion

Therion Live Gothic 2007 Therion  is a Swedish symphonic metal band founded by Christofer Johnsson in 1987. Its name was inspired by the Celtic Frost album To Mega Therion. “To Mega Therion” is Greek for “The Great Beast” and was a title used by occultist Aleister Crowley. More @ Wikipedia

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise

Devilskin We Rise Elvis Presley Circle Pit Little Pills Chainsaw Vessel Start a Revolution Never See the Light Until You Bleed Fade Surrender Burning Tree The Horror Violation Covet Cherophobia Dirt

Sculptor Untold Secrets

Sculptor Oblivion

Oblivion We were left as orphans And we pay for our freedom You can still change the course But can’t, change our mind Take what life has been given We will rise above the dust The human nature fade away Leading us into oblivion! Pay your price Nobody cares It’s all the […]

Devilskin

Devilskin

Devilskin is a alternative metal band from Hamilton, New Zealand, formed in June 2010. The band consists of Jennie Skulander (lead vocals), Tony ‘Nail’ Vincent (lead guitar), Paul Martin (bass, backing vocals) and Nic Martin (drums).

Anna Kiara

Anna Kiara

Anna Kiara is a Russian singer, pianist, composer and lead singer of the Russian symphonic metal band ‘Imperial Age’ since 2016.

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish