Баннер БлинОбмен
Nightwish

Nightwish: The Greatest Metal Band

Родом из Финляндии, группа Nightwish действует с 1996 года. В их музыке симфо-метал сочетается с классической музыкой, и они являются одной из немногих хэви-металлических групп, продавших более 10 миллионов альбомов по всему миру. История Nightwish Nightwish — финская метал-группа, основанная в 1996 году. […]

Obscurus

The Legend Of Dark Spirits

Существует множество легенд и историй, связанных со сверхъестественными и темными существами, населяющими наш мир. Некоторые из них смешные, некоторые ужасающие, но всех их объединяет одно – они легенды! В этой статье мы рассмотрим одного из самых печально известных и страшных из этих […]

Демон с черными глазами

The Incredible Story Of The Man Who Made A Pact With Nahemah

Габриель всегда завораживали истории о сверхъестественном, поэтому, когда она услышала о человеке, заключившем договор с Нахемой, она сразу же заинтриговалась. Нахема — демон, который, как говорят, исполняет желания в обмен на душу человека, заключившего договор. Исследование Габриэль […]

Скромный пирог

The Story Behind The Name Humble Pie

Humble Pie — рок-группа, образованная в Англии в 1969 году. Группу основал Стив Марриотт, на счету которого такие известные и запоминающиеся хиты, как «30 Days in the Hole», «C’mon Everyone» и «I Don’t Need No». Доктор.' История названия Humble Pie Кто такой Стив Марриотт? Много людей […]

Тарья Турунен

Tarja Turunen Interviews

Тарья Турунен берет интервью у Тарьи Сойле Сусанна Турунен Кабули, родилась 17 августа 1977 года, профессионально известна как Тарья Турунен или просто Тарья — финская певица, автор песен в стиле хэви-метал. Она лирическое сопрано и имеет вокальный диапазон в три октавы.

Связанные изображения, фотографии и обои


Башня 07Галерея Epica 03Walk in Darkness


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner
Nightwish

Nightwish: The Greatest Metal Band

Hailing from Finland, the band Nightwish has been active since 1996. Their music blends symphonic metal with classical music and they are one of the few heavy metal bands to have sold over 10 million albums worldwide. History of Nightwish Nightwish is a Finnish metal band that was formed in 1996. The […]

Obscurus

The Legend Of Dark Spirits

There are many legends and stories surrounding the supernatural and dark creatures that inhabit our world. Some are funny, some are terrifying, but all of them have one thing in common – they’re legend! In this article, we’ll be taking a look at one of the most infamous and feared of these […]

Black Eyes Demon

The Incredible Story Of The Man Who Made A Pact With Nahemah

Gabrielle had always been fascinated by stories of the supernatural, so when she heard about the man who had made a pact with Nahemah, she was immediately intrigued. Nahemah is a demon who is said to grant wishes in exchange for the soul of the person who makes the pact. Gabrielle’s research […]

Humble Pie

The Story Behind The Name Humble Pie

Humble Pie is a rock band that formed in England in 1969. The group was founded by Steve Marriott, who had notable and memorable hits like ’30 Days in the Hole,’ ‘ C’mon Everybody’ and ‘ I Don’t Need No Doctor.’ The story behind the name Humble Pie Who is Steve Marriott? Many people […]

Tarja Turunen

Tarja Turunen Interviews

Tarja Turunen Interviews Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen Cabuli, born 17 August 1977, known professionally as  Tarja Turunen or simply  Tarja, is a Finnish heavy metal singer songwriter. She is a lyric soprano and has a vocal range of three octaves.

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Semblant BandTarja Turunen


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish