PancakeSwap Bannière
Obscure

The Legend of Dark Spirits (Obscurus)

Il existe de nombreuses légendes et histoires entourant les créatures surnaturelles et sombres qui peuplent notre monde. Certains sont drôles, d'autres terrifiants, mais tous ont un point commun : ils sont légendaires ! Dans cet article, nous allons jeter un œil à l'un des plus infâmes et redoutés de ces […]

Démon aux yeux noirs

The incredible story of the man who made a pact with Nahemah

Gabrielle avait toujours été fascinée par les histoires de surnaturel, alors quand elle entendit parler de l'homme qui avait fait un pacte avec Nahemah, elle fut immédiatement intriguée. Nahemah est un démon dont on dit qu'il exauce des vœux en échange de l'âme de la personne qui conclut le pacte. Les recherches de Gabrielle […]

Tarte humble

The story behind the name Humble Pie

Humble Pie est un groupe de rock qui s'est formé en Angleterre en 1969. Le groupe a été fondé par Steve Marriott, qui a connu des succès notables et mémorables comme "30 Days in the Hole", "C'mon Everybody" et "I Don't Need No". Docteur.' L'histoire derrière le nom Humble Pie Qui est Steve Marriott ? Beaucoup de gens […]

Nightwish

Nightwish: The Greatest Metal Band

Originaire de Finlande, le groupe Nightwish est actif depuis 1996. Leur musique mélange le métal symphonique avec la musique classique et ils sont l'un des rares groupes de heavy metal à avoir vendu plus de 10 millions d'albums dans le monde. L'histoire de Nightwish Nightwish est un groupe de metal finlandais formé en 1996. Le […]

Tarja Turunen

Tarja Turunen Interviews

Tarja Turunen Interviews Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen-Cabuli, née le 17 août 1977, connue professionnellement sous le nom de Tarja Turunen ou simplement Tarja, est une auteure-compositrice-interprète finlandaise de heavy metal. Elle est une soprano lyrique et a une gamme vocale de trois octaves. Partager sur Twitter Partager sur Tumblr Enregistrer sur Pinterest

Blackie Lawless

Blackie Lawless Interviews

Blackie Lawless (W.A.S.P.) Interviews Partager sur Twitter Partager sur Tumblr Enregistrer sur Pinterest

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Therion Live Gothique 04Épique 01Seraina Telli et Burning WitchesUriah Heep - Salisbury - Couverture Vinil


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner
Nightwish

Nightwish: The Greatest Metal Band

Hailing from Finland, the band Nightwish has been active since 1996. Their music blends symphonic metal with classical music and they are one of the few heavy metal bands to have sold over 10 million albums worldwide. History of Nightwish Nightwish is a Finnish metal band that was formed in 1996. The […]

Obscurus

The Legend Of Dark Spirits

There are many legends and stories surrounding the supernatural and dark creatures that inhabit our world. Some are funny, some are terrifying, but all of them have one thing in common – they’re legend! In this article, we’ll be taking a look at one of the most infamous and feared of these […]

Black Eyes Demon

The Incredible Story Of The Man Who Made A Pact With Nahemah

Gabrielle had always been fascinated by stories of the supernatural, so when she heard about the man who had made a pact with Nahemah, she was immediately intrigued. Nahemah is a demon who is said to grant wishes in exchange for the soul of the person who makes the pact. Gabrielle’s research […]

Humble Pie

The Story Behind The Name Humble Pie

Humble Pie is a rock band that formed in England in 1969. The group was founded by Steve Marriott, who had notable and memorable hits like ’30 Days in the Hole,’ ‘ C’mon Everybody’ and ‘ I Don’t Need No Doctor.’ The story behind the name Humble Pie Who is Steve Marriott? Many people […]

Tarja Turunen

Tarja Turunen Interviews

Tarja Turunen Interviews Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen Cabuli, born 17 August 1977, known professionally as  Tarja Turunen or simply  Tarja, is a Finnish heavy metal singer songwriter. She is a lyric soprano and has a vocal range of three octaves.

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Semblant BandTarja Turunen


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish