لافتة Kick Exchange

ANKH TV TERMS

1. حيث

عن طريق الوصول إلى الموقع في https://ankh.tv، فإنك توافق على الالتزام ببنود الخدمة هذه وجميع القوانين واللوائح السارية، وتوافق على أنك مسؤول عن الالتزام بأي قوانين محلية سارية. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط، يحظر عليك استخدام أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع. المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب قانون حق المؤلف والعلامات التجارية المعمول به.

1 أ لا يُسمح بنشر المواد الإباحية في مجتمعنا. وكذلك مشاهد عارية أو صور لأغراض جنسية بحتة. تحت طائلة إزالة الحجب المادي والرجوع عنه للحساب المرتبط في حالات التكرار.

1b الحسابات المرتبطة بأي نشاط غير قانوني تخضع للإزالة الفورية وسيتم ترك البيانات لموظفي إنفاذ القانون لاتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة.

1c قد يتم أيضًا حظر حسابات المستخدمين الذين لديهم سجل بلغة مسيئة أو تشهيرية ضد مستخدمين آخرين أو مجموعات من الأشخاص دون إشعار مسبق.

1 د لا يجوز للمستخدمين تحميل أو استخدام محتوى تابع لجهة خارجية (مثل الصور والنصوص ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية وغيرها) ، إلا بإذن صريح من المالك ، تحت طائلة إزالة المحتوى دون إشعار مسبق وحذف الحساب المرتبط . يُسمح بمشاركة المحتوى من شبكات أخرى ، طالما أنها تتوافق مع شروط الشبكة الأصلية ولا تنتهك أيًا من العناصر الأخرى لهذا المصطلح.

2. استخدام رخصة

  1. يتم منح الإذن بتنزيل نسخة واحدة من المواد (المعلومات أو البرامج) مؤقتًا على ANKH TVموقع الويب للعرض الشخصي غير التجاري فقط. هذا هو منح الترخيص ، وليس نقل الملكية ، وبموجب هذا الترخيص لا يجوز لك:
    1. تعديل أو نسخ المواد؛
    2. استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري، أو أي عرض للجمهور (تجارية أو غير تجارية)؛
    3. محاولة فك أو عكس هندسة أي برنامج يحتوي على ANKH TVموقع الويب؛
    4. إزالة أي حق أو الرموز الملكية الأخرى من المواد؛ أو
    5. نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو "المرآة" المواد على أي ملقم آخر.
  2. ينتهي هذا الترخيص تلقائيًا في حالة مخالفتك لأي من هذه القيود وقد يتم إنهاؤه ANKH TV في أي وقت. عند إنهاء عرضك لهذه المواد أو عند إنهاء هذا الترخيص ، يجب عليك تدمير أي مواد تم تنزيلها في حوزتك سواءً في شكل إلكتروني أو مطبوع.

3. تنصل

  1. المواد على ANKH TVيتم توفير موقع الويب على أساس "كما هو". ANKH TV لا تقدم أي ضمانات ، معبرًا عنها أو ضمنيًا ، وتنكر بموجبها جميع الضمانات الأخرى وتنفيها ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية أو شروط القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم انتهاك الملكية الفكرية أو أي انتهاك آخر لحقوق الملكية.
  2. علاوة على ذلك، ANKH TV لا تضمن أو تقدم أي إقرارات فيما يتعلق بدقة ، أو النتائج المحتملة ، أو موثوقية استخدام المواد على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت أو فيما يتعلق بهذه المواد أو بأي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

4. القيود

في أي حال من الأحوال ANKH TV أو مورديها مسؤولين عن أي أضرار (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان البيانات أو الربح ، أو بسبب انقطاع الأعمال) الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المواد على ANKH TVموقع الويب ، حتى لو كان ANKH TV أو ANKH TV لقد تم إبلاغ ممثل مفوض شفويا أو خطيا من احتمال وقوع هذه الأضرار. لأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية، أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية، قد تكون هذه القيود لا تنطبق عليك.

5. دقة المواد

المواد التي تظهر على ANKH TVيمكن أن يتضمن موقع الويب أخطاء فنية أو مطبعية أو صور فوتوغرافية. ANKH TV لا تضمن أن أي من المواد الموجودة على موقعها الإلكتروني دقيقة أو كاملة أو حديثة. ANKH TV قد تجري تغييرات على المواد الواردة على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت في أي وقت دون إشعار. ومع ذلك ANKH TV لا يجعل أي التزام لتحديث المواد.

6. وصلات

ANKH TV لم يراجع جميع المواقع المرتبطة بموقعه ولا يتحمل مسؤولية محتويات أي موقع مرتبط. إدراج أي رابط لا يعني المصادقة من قبل ANKH TV من الجانب. يكون استخدام أي موقع مرتبط على عاتق المستخدم.

7. التعديلات

ANKH TV يجوز لها مراجعة شروط الخدمة لموقعها الإلكتروني في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فأنت توافق على الالتزام بالإصدار الحالي وقتها لشروط الخدمة هذه.

8. يحكم القانون

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين BR وتخضع بشكل لا رجعة فيه للولاية القضائية الحصرية للمحاكم في تلك الدولة أو الموقع.

الهولنديةالعربيةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةاليابانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةالإسبانية

Kick Exchange Banner

ANKH TV TERMS

1. Terms

By accessing the website at https://ankh.tv, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

1a The publication of pornographic material is not allowed in our community. As well as nude scenes or photos for purely sexual purposes. Under penalty of removal of the material and irreversible blocking of the associated account in cases of recurrence.

1b Accounts linked to any illegal activity are subject to immediate removal and the data will be left to law enforcement officials for appropriate action.

1c Users with a history of offensive or defamatory language against other users or groups of people may also have their accounts banned without prior notice.

1d The users may not upload or use third party content (such as photos, texts, videos, audios, among others), except with the express authorization of the owner, under penalty of removing the content without prior notice and deletion of the associated account. It is allowed to share content from other networks, as long as it is in accordance with the terms of the originating network and do not violate any of the other items of this term.

2. Use License

  1. Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on ANKH TV’s website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:
    1. modify or copy the materials;
    2. use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    3. attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on ANKH TV’s website;
    4. remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    5. transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.
  2. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by ANKH TV at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

  1. The materials on ANKH TV’s website are provided on an ‘as is’ basis. ANKH TV makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties including, without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.
  2. Further, ANKH TV does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall ANKH TV or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on ANKH TV’s website, even if ANKH TV or a ANKH TV authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Accuracy of materials

The materials appearing on ANKH TV’s website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. ANKH TV does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. ANKH TV may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However ANKH TV does not make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

ANKH TV has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by ANKH TV of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user’s own risk.

7. Modifications

ANKH TV may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

8. Governing Law

These terms and conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of BR and you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in that State or location.

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish