زخرفة رأس راية
Eluveitie 02

Eluveitie

Eluveitie هي فرقة موسيقية فلكلورية سويسرية من فينترتور ، زيورخ ، تأسست عام 2002 على يد كريجيل جلانزمان. صدر أول EP للمشروع ، Vên ، في عام 2003. كان Vên مشروع استوديو لـ Glanzmann's ، لكن نجاحه أدى إلى تجنيد فرقة كاملة. أصدرت الفرقة بعد ذلك ألبومًا كاملًا بعنوان Spirit في يونيو 2006. المزيد من الألبومات Spirit (2006) Slania (2008) Evocation I: The Arcane Dominion (2009) [...]

إيبيكا 01

EPICA

Epica - Live At Underground Koeln Epica هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية هولندية ، أسسها عازف الجيتار والمغني مارك يانسن بعد مغادرته After Forever. ألبومات The Phantom Agony (2003) Consign to Oblivion (2005) The Divine Conspiracy (2007) Design Your Universe (2009) Requiem for the Indifferent (2012) The Quantum Enigma (2014) The Holographic Principle (2016) Omega (2021)

غوجيرا 17

Gojira

Gojira - Live at Hellfest Gojira هي فرقة فرنسية لموسيقى الهيفي ميتال من بايون. تشكلت الفرقة في الأصل باسم Godzilla في عام 1996 ، ثم غيروا اسمهم إلى Gojira في عام 2001. تشكيلة الفرقة المكونة من الأخوين جو دوبلانتير (غناء رئيسي ، غيتار إيقاع) وماريو دوبلانتير (طبول ، غناء مساند) ، كريستيان أندرو (غيتار رئيسي) ، و كان جان ميشيل لابادي (باس) هو نفسه منذ تغيير اسم الفرقة. ويكيبيديا @ Gojira […]

ساباتون 04-758x768

Sabaton

Sabaton - Live at Resurrection Fest Sabaton هي فرقة سويدية لموسيقى الهيفي ميتال من فالون ، السويد. معظم أغانيهم مكتوبة عن أحداث تاريخية مثل الحرب أو البطولة. ألبومات بريمو فيكتوريا (2005) أتيرو دوميناتوس (2006) ميتاليزر (2007) فن الحرب (2008) شعار النبالة (2010) كارولوس ريكس (2012) الأبطال (2014) الموقف الأخير (2016) الحرب العظمى (2019)

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

حفلة كاملة 03/07/76 Winterland Lynyrd Skynyrd هي فرقة روك أمريكية تشكلت في جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا. تشكلت المجموعة في الأصل باسم My Backyard في عام 1964 وضمت روني فان زانت (المغني الرئيسي) وجاري روسينجتون (جيتار) وألين كولينز (جيتار) ولاري جونستروم (جيتار باس) وبوب بيرنز (طبول). أمضت الفرقة خمس سنوات وهي تجول في أماكن صغيرة تحت أسماء مختلفة ومع العديد من التغييرات في التشكيلة قبل أن تقرر "Lynyrd Skynyrd" [...]

جينجر - على قيد الحياة في ملبورن

JINJER – Alive In Melbourne

JINJER - Alive In Melbourne Jinjer هي فرقة موسيقى الهيفي ميتال الأوكرانية وميتال كور من دونيتسك ، أوكرانيا. تم تشكيل Jinjer في الأصل في عام 2009 من قبل Maksym Fatullaiev (غناء) و Dmitriy Oksen (الغيتار الإيقاعي) و Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (الطبول).

ثيريون

Therion

Therion Live Gothic 2007 Therion هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية سويدية أسسها كريستوفر جونسون في عام 1987. اسمها مستوحى من ألبوم Celtic Frost To Mega Therion. "To Mega Therion" هي كلمة يونانية تعني "The Great Beast" وكان عنوانًا يستخدمه عالم السحر والتنجيم أليستر كرولي. المزيد من معرض صور ويكيبيديا

دعونا نحترق

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Elements

Within Temptation دعونا نحرق حفلة موسيقية في 9 مايو 2012 ، أعلنت الفرقة رسميًا عن حفل موسيقي خاص بعنوان "Elements" في Sportpaleis ، في أنتويرب ، احتفالًا بالذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرة لها. رافقت أوركسترا Il Novecento الفرقة من بين ضيوف خاصين آخرين ، بما في ذلك أعضاء الفرقة الموسيقية السابقين والمغني السابق في دار الأيتام جورج أوستوك. رقم العنوان طول الموسيقى 15. "مقدمة" [...]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Hydra

Within Temptation دعونا نحرق حفلة هيدرا أيضًا في نوفمبر 2014 ، تم إصدار DVD Let Us Burn - Elements & Hydra Live in Concert ، الذي يحتوي على عرضين حيين: الأول هو العرض بعنوان Elements ، والذي أقيم في عام 2012 احتفالًا بالذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرة للفرقة. والثاني هو [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيلتاليا بيلازيكا وجيادا إتروآمي ستيوارت


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner
Eluveitie 02

Eluveitie

Eluveitie is a Swiss folk metal band from Winterthur, Zürich, founded in 2002 by Chrigel Glanzmann. The project’s first EP, Vên, was released in 2003. Vên was a studio project of Glanzmann’s, but its success led to the recruitment of a full band. The band then released a full-length album, Spirit, in June 2006. More Albums Spirit (2006) Slania (2008) Evocation I: The Arcane Dominion (2009) […]

Epica 01

EPICA

Epica – Live At Underground Koeln Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen after his departure from After Forever. Albums The Phantom Agony (2003) Consign to Oblivion (2005) The Divine Conspiracy (2007) Design Your Universe (2009) Requiem for the Indifferent (2012) The Quantum Enigma (2014) The Holographic Principle (2016) Omega (2021)

Gojira 17

Gojira

Gojira – Live at Hellfest Gojira are a French heavy metal band from Bayonne. Originally formed as Godzilla in 1996, they changed their name to Gojira in 2001. The band’s lineup, consisting of brothers Joe Duplantier (lead vocals, rhythm guitar) and Mario Duplantier (drums, backing vocals), Christian Andreu (lead guitar), and Jean-Michel Labadie (bass), has been the same since the band’s name change. Wikipedia @ Gojira […]

Sabaton 04-758x768

Sabaton

Sabaton – Live at Resurrection Fest Sabaton is a Swedish heavy metal band from Falun, Sweden. Most of their songs are written about historical events such as war or heroism. Albums Primo Victoria (2005) Attero Dominatus (2006) Metalizer (2007) The Art of War (2008) Coat of Arms (2010) Carolus Rex (2012) Heroes (2014) The Last Stand (2016) The Great War (2019)

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Full Concert 03/07/76 Winterland Lynyrd Skynyrd is an American rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida. The group originally formed as My Backyard in 1964 and comprised Ronnie Van Zant (lead vocalist), Gary Rossington (guitar), Allen Collins (guitar), Larry Junstrom (bass guitar) and Bob Burns (drums). The band spent five years touring small venues under various names and with several lineup changes before deciding on “Lynyrd Skynyrd” […]

JINJER - Alive In Melbourne

JINJER – Alive In Melbourne

JINJER – Alive In Melbourne Jinjer is a Ukrainian heavy metal band & metalcore from Donetsk, Ukraine. Jinjer was originally formed in 2009 by Maksym Fatullaiev (vocals), Dmitriy Oksen (rhythm guitar), and Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (drums).

Therion

Therion

Therion Live Gothic 2007 Therion  is a Swedish symphonic metal band founded by Christofer Johnsson in 1987. Its name was inspired by the Celtic Frost album To Mega Therion. “To Mega Therion” is Greek for “The Great Beast” and was a title used by occultist Aleister Crowley. More @ Wikipedia Photo Gallery

Let Us Burn

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Elements

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Elements Concert On 9 May 2012, the band officially announced special a concert entitled “Elements” at the Sportpaleis, in Antwerp, in celebration of their 15-year anniversary. Il Novecento Orchestra accompanied the band among other special guests, including ex-band members and former Orphanage vocalist George Oosthoek. No. Title Music Length 1. “Intro” […]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Hydra

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Hydra concert Also in November 2014 the DVD Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live in Concert was released, containing two live performances: the first is the show entitled Elements, which took place in 2012 in celebration of the band’s 15th anniversary. And the second is […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Uriah HeepWalk in DarknessVicky PsarakisDog and Butterfly


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish