PancakeSwap Bannière
Rose d'Hiroshima 1945

Secos E Molhados – Rosa De Hiroshima

Rosa de Hiroshima – Secos e Molhados Live on Maracanazinho – 1974 Un court poème décrivant la tristesse de la guerre Pense aux enfants, muets, télépathes Pense aux filles, aveugles, confuses Pense aux femmes, déchirées altérées Pense aux blessures, comme chaudes roses Mais oh n'oublie pas la rose, la […]

Chitãozinho et Xororó

Chitãozinho E Xororó

Chitãozinho & Xororó sont un duo brésilien de sertanejo. Chitãozinho est le nom de scène de José Lima Sobrinho et Xororó de Durval de Lima. Leur musique, qui combine la caipira brésilienne traditionnelle avec la pop, a joué un rôle déterminant dans l'établissement du genre sertanejo. Ils ont vendu plus de 30 millions d'albums depuis la sortie de leur premier album en 1970. De Wikipedia Twitter Partager Tumblr Partager […]

Chrystian et Ralf

Chrystian E Ralf

Chrystian & Ralf est un duo de l'arrière-pays brésilien, de l'état de Goiás, formé par les frères José Pereira da Silva Neto ( Goiânia, 3 novembre 1956), Chrystian et Ralf Richardson da Silva ( Goiânia, 15 juin 1961), Ralf. Le duo est célèbre pour le son aigu de leurs chansons et est reconnu comme […]

Mato Grosso et Mathias

Mato Grosso E Mathias

Matogrosso & Mathias est un duo de backwoods du Brésil, originaire de 1966. Le duo de backwoods Matogrosso & Mathias a commencé son voyage avec João Batista Bernardo. Matogrosso, From Vista Alegre do Alto (né le 25 novembre 1950). Le surnom est dû au fait qu'il a vécu à Cáceres (Mato Grosso) pendant […]

João Mineiro et Marciano

João Mineiro E Marciano

João Mineiro e Marciano était un duo country brésilien formé par João Sant' Ângelo, João Mineiro ( Andradas, 23 août 1937 - Jundiaí, 24 mars 2012) et José Marciano, Marciano ( Bauru, 1er avril 1951 - São Caetano do Sul , 18 janvier 2019). Ils ont eu du succès dans les années 80, ayant un programme à la télé, […]

Lexa

Lexa

Lexa

Marilia Mendonça

Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca, est une chanteuse brésilienne, née à Cristianópolis et élevée à Goiânia, elle a eu son premier contact avec la musique à travers l'église et a commencé à composer à l'âge de 12 ans, commençant à écrire des chansons pour divers chanteurs, comme les chansons " Minha Herança » ( João Neto & Frederico) , « Trop […]

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Tim MaiaRose d'Hiroshima 1945Delain Apocalypse et ChillSaxon Feuillard


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Header Banner Decoration
Chitãozinho e Xororó

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Chitãozinho & Xororó are a Brazilian sertanejo duo. Chitãozinho is the stage name of José Lima Sobrinho and Xororó of Durval de Lima. Their music, which combines traditional Brazilian caipira with pop, was instrumental in establishing the sertanejo genre. They have sold over 30 million albums since their first album was released in 1970. From Wikipedia

Chrystian e Ralf

Chrystian e Ralf

Chrystian & Ralf is a Brazilian hinterland duo, from the state of Goiás, formed by the brothers José Pereira da Silva Neto (Goiânia, November 3, 1956), Chrystian and Ralf Richardson da Silva (Goiânia, June 15, 1961), Ralf. The duo is famous for the high-pitched sound of their songs, and is recognized as […]

Mato Grosso e Mathias

Mato Grosso e Mathias

Matogrosso & Mathias is a backwoods duo from Brazil, originally from 1966. The backwoods duo Matogrosso & Mathias originally began their journey with João Batista Bernardo. Matogrosso, From Vista Alegre do Alto (born in 25 November 1950). The nickname is due to the fact that he lived in Cáceres (Mato Grosso) for […]

João Mineiro e Marciano

João Mineiro e Marciano

João Mineiro e Marciano was a Brazilian country duo formed by João Sant’ Ângelo, João Mineiro (Andradas, August 23, 1937 – Jundiaí, March 24, 2012) and José Marciano, Marciano (Bauru, April 1, 1951 – São Caetano do Sul, January 18, 2019). They were successful in the 80s, having a program on TV, […]

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera Playlist. (Is a brazilian metal band formed in 2005)

NightWolf

Nightwölf

Nightwölf Unleash the Beast Nightwölf is a brazilian metal band formed by Jack Znake (Vocals), Adan Hessen (Guitars), Roan Rafael (Guitars), Guilherme de Almeida (Bass), João Videira (Drums). Unleash the Beast Tracks 1. Lunam Et Sanguis 2. Unleash the Beast 3. Shadowmaker 4. Perpetual Crime 5. Halls of Hell 6. Holy Machine

Tim Maia

Tim Maia

Playlist Tim Maia, Sebastião Rodrigues Maia, born in September 28, 1942 – March 15, 1998, was a Brazilian musician, songwriter and businessman known for his iconoclastic, ironic, outspoken, and humorous musical style. Maia contributed to Brazilian music within a wide variety of musical genres, including soul, funk, bossa nova, disco, romantic ballads, pop, rock, jazz, baião and MPB. He introduced the soul style on the […]

Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca, is a brazilian singer, born in Cristianópolis and raised in Goiânia, she had her first contact with music through the church and started composing when she was 12 years old, starting to write songs for various singers, such as the songs “Minha Herança” (João Neto & Frederico) , “Too much […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


AdeleFrozen CrownTherion Live Gothic 14


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish