زخرفة رأس راية
Chitãozinho e Xororó

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Chitãozinho & Xororó هما الثنائي البرازيلي sertanejo. Chitãozinho هو الاسم المسرحي لخوسيه ليما سوبرينهو و Xororó من دورفال دي ليما. كانت موسيقاهم ، التي تجمع بين الكايبيرا البرازيلية التقليدية والبوب ​​، مفيدة في تأسيس نوع sertanejo. لقد باعوا أكثر من 30 مليون ألبوم منذ إصدار ألبومهم الأول في عام 1970. من ويكيبيديا

كريستيان إي رالف

Chrystian e Ralf

كريستيان ورالف ثنائي برازيلي من المناطق النائية ، من ولاية غوياس ، شكله الأخوان خوسيه بيريرا دا سيلفا نيتو (جويانيا ، 3 نوفمبر 1956) ، كريستيان ورالف ريتشاردسون دا سيلفا (جويانيا ، 15 يونيو 1961) ، رالف. يشتهر الثنائي بصوت أغانيهما عالي النبرة ، ويُعرف بـ [...]

ماتو جروسو إي ماتياس

Mato Grosso e Mathias

Matogrosso & Mathias هو ثنائي من الغابات الخلفية من البرازيل ، يعود أصله إلى عام 1966. بدأ الثنائي ماتوغروسو وماثياس رحلتهما في الأصل مع جواو باتيستا برناردو. ماتوغروسو ، من فيستا أليجري دو ألتو (ولد في 25 نوفمبر 1950). يرجع هذا اللقب إلى حقيقة أنه عاش في كاسيريس (ماتو جروسو) من أجل [...]

جواو مينيرو ومارسيانو

João Mineiro e Marciano

كان جواو مينيرو إي مارسيانو ثنائيًا ريفيًا برازيليًا شكله جواو سانت أنجيلو وجواو مينيرو (أندراداس ، 23 أغسطس 1937 - جوندياي ، 24 مارس 2012) وخوسيه مارسيانو ، مارسيانو (باورو ، 1 أبريل 1951 - ساو كايتانو دو سول ، 18 يناير 2019). لقد نجحوا في الثمانينيات ، ولديهم برنامج على التلفزيون ، [...]

أوبرا سولسبل ميتال

Soulspell Metal Opera

قائمة تشغيل Soulspell Metal Opera. (هي فرقة معدنية برازيلية تشكلت عام 2005)

ذئب الليل

Nightwölf

Nightwölf Unleash the Beast Nightwölf هي فرقة معدنية برازيلية شكلها Jack Znake (Vocals) و Adan Hessen (القيثارات) و Roan Rafael (القيثارات) و Guilherme de Almeida (باس) و João Videira (الطبول). أطلق العنان لمسارات الوحش 1. Lunam Et Sanguis 2. أطلق العنان للوحش 3. صانع الظل 4. الجريمة الدائمة 5. قاعات الجحيم 6. آلة مقدسة

تيم مايا

Tim Maia

قائمة التشغيل Tim Maia ، Sebastião Rodrigues Maia ، المولود في 28 سبتمبر 1942 - 15 مارس 1998 ، كان موسيقيًا برازيليًا وكاتب أغاني ورجل أعمال معروفًا بأسلوبه الموسيقي المثير للسخرية والصراحة والروح الدعابة. ساهمت Maia في الموسيقى البرازيلية ضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع الموسيقية ، بما في ذلك الروح ، والفانك ، والبوسا نوفا ، والديسكو ، والقصص الرومانسية ، والبوب ​​، والروك ، والجاز ، والباياو ، و MPB. قدم أسلوب الروح على [...]

ماريليا ميندونكا

Marilia Mendonca

ماريليا ميندونكا ، مغنية برازيلية ولدت في كريستيانوبوليس ونشأت في جويانيا ، وكانت أول تواصل لها مع الموسيقى من خلال الكنيسة وبدأت في التأليف عندما كان عمرها 12 عامًا ، وبدأت في كتابة الأغاني لمختلف المطربين ، مثل أغاني "مينها" Herança "(جواو نيتو وفريدريكو) ،" كثيرًا جدًا [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


بنادق لا زهورأنيتاآمي ستيوارت


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Header Banner Decoration
Chitãozinho e Xororó

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Chitãozinho & Xororó are a Brazilian sertanejo duo. Chitãozinho is the stage name of José Lima Sobrinho and Xororó of Durval de Lima. Their music, which combines traditional Brazilian caipira with pop, was instrumental in establishing the sertanejo genre. They have sold over 30 million albums since their first album was released in 1970. From Wikipedia

Chrystian e Ralf

Chrystian e Ralf

Chrystian & Ralf is a Brazilian hinterland duo, from the state of Goiás, formed by the brothers José Pereira da Silva Neto (Goiânia, November 3, 1956), Chrystian and Ralf Richardson da Silva (Goiânia, June 15, 1961), Ralf. The duo is famous for the high-pitched sound of their songs, and is recognized as […]

Mato Grosso e Mathias

Mato Grosso e Mathias

Matogrosso & Mathias is a backwoods duo from Brazil, originally from 1966. The backwoods duo Matogrosso & Mathias originally began their journey with João Batista Bernardo. Matogrosso, From Vista Alegre do Alto (born in 25 November 1950). The nickname is due to the fact that he lived in Cáceres (Mato Grosso) for […]

João Mineiro e Marciano

João Mineiro e Marciano

João Mineiro e Marciano was a Brazilian country duo formed by João Sant’ Ângelo, João Mineiro (Andradas, August 23, 1937 – Jundiaí, March 24, 2012) and José Marciano, Marciano (Bauru, April 1, 1951 – São Caetano do Sul, January 18, 2019). They were successful in the 80s, having a program on TV, […]

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera Playlist. (Is a brazilian metal band formed in 2005)

NightWolf

Nightwölf

Nightwölf Unleash the Beast Nightwölf is a brazilian metal band formed by Jack Znake (Vocals), Adan Hessen (Guitars), Roan Rafael (Guitars), Guilherme de Almeida (Bass), João Videira (Drums). Unleash the Beast Tracks 1. Lunam Et Sanguis 2. Unleash the Beast 3. Shadowmaker 4. Perpetual Crime 5. Halls of Hell 6. Holy Machine

Tim Maia

Tim Maia

Playlist Tim Maia, Sebastião Rodrigues Maia, born in September 28, 1942 – March 15, 1998, was a Brazilian musician, songwriter and businessman known for his iconoclastic, ironic, outspoken, and humorous musical style. Maia contributed to Brazilian music within a wide variety of musical genres, including soul, funk, bossa nova, disco, romantic ballads, pop, rock, jazz, baião and MPB. He introduced the soul style on the […]

Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca, is a brazilian singer, born in Cristianópolis and raised in Goiânia, she had her first contact with music through the church and started composing when she was 12 years old, starting to write songs for various singers, such as the songs “Minha Herança” (João Neto & Frederico) , “Too much […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


AdeleFrozen CrownTherion Live Gothic 14


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish