زخرفة رأس راية
Eluveitie 02

Eluveitie

Eluveitie هي فرقة موسيقية فلكلورية سويسرية من فينترتور ، زيورخ ، تأسست عام 2002 على يد كريجيل جلانزمان. صدر أول EP للمشروع ، Vên ، في عام 2003. كان Vên مشروع استوديو لـ Glanzmann's ، لكن نجاحه أدى إلى تجنيد فرقة كاملة. أصدرت الفرقة بعد ذلك ألبومًا كاملًا بعنوان Spirit في يونيو 2006. المزيد من الألبومات Spirit (2006) Slania (2008) Evocation I: The Arcane Dominion (2009) [...]

إيبيكا 01

EPICA

Epica - Live At Underground Koeln Epica هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية هولندية ، أسسها عازف الجيتار والمغني مارك يانسن بعد مغادرته After Forever. ألبومات The Phantom Agony (2003) Consign to Oblivion (2005) The Divine Conspiracy (2007) Design Your Universe (2009) Requiem for the Indifferent (2012) The Quantum Enigma (2014) The Holographic Principle (2016) Omega (2021)

غوجيرا 17

Gojira

Gojira - Live at Hellfest Gojira هي فرقة فرنسية لموسيقى الهيفي ميتال من بايون. تشكلت الفرقة في الأصل باسم Godzilla في عام 1996 ، ثم غيروا اسمهم إلى Gojira في عام 2001. تشكيلة الفرقة المكونة من الأخوين جو دوبلانتير (غناء رئيسي ، غيتار إيقاع) وماريو دوبلانتير (طبول ، غناء مساند) ، كريستيان أندرو (غيتار رئيسي) ، و كان جان ميشيل لابادي (باس) هو نفسه منذ تغيير اسم الفرقة. ويكيبيديا @ Gojira […]

07- الجراح

Draconian

تم تشكيل Draconian في عام 1994 في Säffle ، السويد. في مايو 1994 ، قام عازف الدرامز والمغني يوهان إريكسون وعازف الجيتار والمغني جيسبر ستولب وعازف الجيتار آندي هينديناس بتجميع فرقة Kerberos ، ولعبوا في البداية موسيقى الميتال اللحن مع تأثيرات معدنية سوداء. بعد سبعة أشهر ، انضم المغني الرئيسي وملحن الأغاني أندرس جاكوبسون إلى الفرقة ، و [...]

ساباتون 04-758x768

Sabaton

Sabaton - Live at Resurrection Fest Sabaton هي فرقة سويدية لموسيقى الهيفي ميتال من فالون ، السويد. معظم أغانيهم مكتوبة عن أحداث تاريخية مثل الحرب أو البطولة. ألبومات بريمو فيكتوريا (2005) أتيرو دوميناتوس (2006) ميتاليزر (2007) فن الحرب (2008) شعار النبالة (2010) كارولوس ريكس (2012) الأبطال (2014) الموقف الأخير (2016) الحرب العظمى (2019)

كاملوت 05

Kamelot

Kamelot هي فرقة موسيقى الميتال الأمريكية من تامبا ، فلوريدا ، أسسها توماس يونغبلود ، في عام 1987. انضم المطرب النرويجي روي خان لألبوم Siége Perilous ، وشارك في كتابة الأغاني مع Youngblood حتى رحيله في أبريل 2011. في 22 يونيو 2012 ، أعلن Youngblood على موقعه على الإنترنت أن مطربهم الجديد

قطيفة

Amaranthe

Amaranthe هي فرقة سويدية لموسيقى الهيفي ميتال كانت تعرف في الأصل باسم Avalanche. تتميز الفرقة بوجود ثلاثة مطربين رئيسيين: إليز ريد وهنريك إنجلوند فيلهلمسون ونيلس مولين ، حيث يقدم كل منهم أسلوبًا صوتيًا مختلفًا.

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

حفلة كاملة 03/07/76 Winterland Lynyrd Skynyrd هي فرقة روك أمريكية تشكلت في جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا. تشكلت المجموعة في الأصل باسم My Backyard في عام 1964 وضمت روني فان زانت (المغني الرئيسي) وجاري روسينجتون (جيتار) وألين كولينز (جيتار) ولاري جونستروم (جيتار باس) وبوب بيرنز (طبول). أمضت الفرقة خمس سنوات وهي تجول في أماكن صغيرة تحت أسماء مختلفة ومع العديد من التغييرات في التشكيلة قبل أن تقرر "Lynyrd Skynyrd" [...]

شعار الناصرة

Nazareth

الناصرة هي فرقة اسكتلندية لموسيقى الروك الصلبة تأسست عام 1968 وحققت العديد من النجاحات في المملكة المتحدة ، وكذلك في العديد من دول أوروبا الغربية الأخرى في أوائل السبعينيات. لقد أسسوا جمهورًا عالميًا من خلال ألبومهم Hair of the Dog لعام 1970 ، والذي تضمن أغانيهم "Hair of the Dog" وغطاء من الأغنية [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


لودميلاطحنالكندي وولفإلينا سيرالا


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Header Banner Decoration
Eluveitie 02

Eluveitie

Eluveitie is a Swiss folk metal band from Winterthur, Zürich, founded in 2002 by Chrigel Glanzmann. The project’s first EP, Vên, was released in 2003. Vên was a studio project of Glanzmann’s, but its success led to the recruitment of a full band. The band then released a full-length album, Spirit, in June 2006. More Albums Spirit (2006) Slania (2008) Evocation I: The Arcane Dominion (2009) […]

Epica 01

EPICA

Epica – Live At Underground Koeln Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen after his departure from After Forever. Albums The Phantom Agony (2003) Consign to Oblivion (2005) The Divine Conspiracy (2007) Design Your Universe (2009) Requiem for the Indifferent (2012) The Quantum Enigma (2014) The Holographic Principle (2016) Omega (2021)

Gojira 17

Gojira

Gojira – Live at Hellfest Gojira are a French heavy metal band from Bayonne. Originally formed as Godzilla in 1996, they changed their name to Gojira in 2001. The band’s lineup, consisting of brothers Joe Duplantier (lead vocals, rhythm guitar) and Mario Duplantier (drums, backing vocals), Christian Andreu (lead guitar), and Jean-Michel Labadie (bass), has been the same since the band’s name change. Wikipedia @ Gojira […]

Draconian 07

Draconian

Draconian was formed in 1994 in Säffle, Sweden. In May 1994, drummer and vocalist Johan Ericson, bassist and vocalist Jesper Stolpe and guitarist Andy Hindenäs assembled the band Kerberos, initially playing melodic death metal with black metal influences. Seven months later, lead vocalist and lyrics composer Anders Jacobsson joined the band, and […]

Sabaton 04-758x768

Sabaton

Sabaton – Live at Resurrection Fest Sabaton is a Swedish heavy metal band from Falun, Sweden. Most of their songs are written about historical events such as war or heroism. Albums Primo Victoria (2005) Attero Dominatus (2006) Metalizer (2007) The Art of War (2008) Coat of Arms (2010) Carolus Rex (2012) Heroes (2014) The Last Stand (2016) The Great War (2019)

Kamelot 05

Kamelot

Kamelot is an American power metal band from Tampa, Florida, formed by Thomas Youngblood, in 1987. The Norwegian vocalist Roy Khan joined for the album Siége Perilous, and shared songwriting credit with Youngblood until his departure in April 2011. On June 22, 2012, Youngblood announced on their website that their new vocalist […]

Amaranthe

Amaranthe

Amaranthe is a Swedish heavy metal band originally known as Avalanche. The band is notable for having three lead vocalists: Elize Ryd, Henrik Englund Wilhelmsson, and Nils Molin, each presenting a different vocal style.

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Full Concert 03/07/76 Winterland Lynyrd Skynyrd is an American rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida. The group originally formed as My Backyard in 1964 and comprised Ronnie Van Zant (lead vocalist), Gary Rossington (guitar), Allen Collins (guitar), Larry Junstrom (bass guitar) and Bob Burns (drums). The band spent five years touring small venues under various names and with several lineup changes before deciding on “Lynyrd Skynyrd” […]

Nazareth Logo

Nazareth

Nazareth are a Scottish hard rock band formed in 1968 that had several hits in the United Kingdom, as well as in several other West European countries in the early 1970s. They established an international audience with their 1975 album Hair of the Dog, which featured their hits “Hair of the Dog” and a cover of the ballad […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


BURNING WITCHESAlissa White-Gluz LiveGiada Jade EtroLed Zeppelin Album Art


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish