Sponsored ASTATO Banner

Saxon Battering Ram

Saxon – Battering Ram Playlist

Saxon – Battering Ram Battering Ram is the twenty-first studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, which was released on 16 October 2015. Track listing All music composed by Saxon, all lyrics written by Biff Byford. No. Title Length 1. “Battering Ram” 4:56 2. “The Devil’s Footprint” 4:08 3. “Queen of Hearts” 5:08 4. “Destroyer” […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Walk in Darkness Album CoverThe AgonistGojira 02Laurel Gallery 08Charlotte Wessels 01Anna KiaraLuis Fonsi & Demi LovatoNazareth The CatchUriah Heep - Look at YourselfKatia Shakath 02