Saxon – Thunderbolt Playlist

Saxon – Thunderbolt Album

Thunderbolt is the twenty-second studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, released on 2 February 2018.

Track list

All music composed by Biff Byford, Doug Scarratt, Nigel Glockler, Paul Quinn, Nibbs Carter.

1.“Olympus Rising” (Instrumental)1:32
3.“The Secret of Flight”5:02
4.“Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz)”5:00
5.“They Played Rock and Roll”3:39
7.“Sons of Odin”5:22
9.“A Wizard’s Tale”3:52
10.“Speed Merchants”3:47
11.“Roadie’s Song”3:31

Saxon Albums

Saxon – Thunderbolt Playlist Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever