Баннер БлинОбмен
Nightwish

Nightwish Live at Wacken Open Air 2013

Nightwish симфоник-метал-группа из Китее, Финляндия. Группа была образована в 1996 году ведущим автором песен и клавишником Туомасом Холопайненом, гитаристом Эмппу Вуориненом и бывшей солисткой Тарьей Турунен. В 2001 году Марко Хиетала присоединился к Nightwish как вокалист и басист. В 2012 году Анетт Ользон (2007–2012) сменила Флор Янсен в качестве ведущего вокалиста (2012–настоящее время). Фото […]

Сази Кватро

Suzi Quatro

Сьюзан Кей Кватро (родилась 3 июня 1950 г.) - американская певица, автор песен, музыкант и актриса. В 1970-х она записала ряд хит-синглов, которые пользовались большим успехом в Европе и Австралии. Википедия

Lacuna Coil

LACUNA COIL

Lacuna Coil — итальянская готик-метал группа из Милана. С момента своего образования в 1994 году группа сменила два названия: ранее она была известна как Sleep of Right и Ethereal.

Скромный пирог

Humble Pie

Humble Pie — английская хард-рок-группа, созданная Стивом Марриоттом в Мортоне, Эссекс, в 1969 году. Они известны как одна из первых супергрупп конца 1960-х и добились успеха по обе стороны Атлантики в начале 1970-х с такими песнями, как «Черный кофе», «30 дней в […]

Лена Руки-ножницы - Зараженный дождь

Infected Rain

Группа была образована в 2008 году гитаристом Вадимом «Видик» Ожогом, солисткой Еленой Катарагой, она же Лена Руки-ножницы, и ди-джеем Иваном Кристиогло, он же DJ Капа.

Мертвые ромашки

The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies — австралийско-американская рок-супергруппа и коллектив, образованный в 2013 году в Сиднее, Австралия, Дэвидом Лоуи. Канал YouTube

Плейлист Metal Сентябрь 2020

Metal Playlist December 2021

FEUERSCHWANZ — Warriors Of The World United Lazy, заполнитель Metal Playlist, декабрь 2021 г. FROZEN CROWN – The Water Dancer (Официальное видео) Lazy placeholder Metal Playlist Декабрь 2021 Accept – Princess of the Dawn Ленивый заполнитель Metal Playlist Декабрь 2021 HAMMERFALL – Hector's Hymn (ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЕ МУЗЫКАЛЬНОЕ ВИДЕО) Lazy placeholder Metal Playlist Декабрь 2021 […]

Ронни Джеймс Дио

Rainbow in the Dark – Live

Ронни Джеймс Дио Рональд Джеймс Падавона (10 июля 1942 — 16 мая 2010), профессионально известный как Ронни Джеймс Дио, был американским певцом, автором песен и композитором в стиле хэви-метал. На протяжении всей своей карьеры он возглавлял или основал множество групп, в том числе Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Дио и Рай и Ад.

Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy – Live at Resurrection Fest

Arch Enemy - шведская мелодик-дэт-метал группа, первоначально супергруппа из Хальмстада, образованная в 1995 году. Ее участники были в таких группах, как Carcass, Armageddon, Carnage, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, The Agonist, Nevermore и Eucharist. Он был основан гитаристом Carcass Майклом Эмоттом вместе с Йоханом Лийвой, которые оба были выходцами из дэт-метал-группы Carnage. Концерт на фестивале Resurrection Fest Альбомы Black Earth (1996) Stigmata (1998) Burning Bridges (1999) Wages of Sin (2001) […]

Связанные изображения, фотографии и обои


Guns n 'RosesЛуиза СонцаШарон ден АдельДвери - Полный круг


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner
Nightwish

Nightwish Live at Wacken Open Air 2013

Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, Finland. The band was formed in 1996 by lead songwriter and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen, and former lead singer Tarja Turunen. In 2001 Marko Hietala joined to Nightwish as a vocalist and a bass player. In 2012 Anette Olzon (2007-2012) was replaced by Floor Jansen as lead vocals (2012–present) Photo […]

Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro

Susan Kay Quatro (born June 3, 1950) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, and actress. In the 1970s she scored a string of hit singles that found greater success in Europe and Australia. Wikipedia

Lacuna Coil

LACUNA COIL

Lacuna Coil is an Italian gothic metal band from Milan. Since their formation in 1994, the group has had two name changes, being previously known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal, More

Humble Pie

Humble Pie

Humble Pie are an English hard rock band formed by Steve Marriott in Moreton, Essex, in 1969. They are known as one of the first supergroups of the late 1960s and found success on both sides of the Atlantic in the early 1970s with such songs as “Black Coffee”, “30 Days in […]

Lena Scissorhands - Infected Rain

Infected Rain

The group was formed in 2008 by the guitarist Vadim “Vidick” Ozhog, the lead vocalist Elena Cataraga aka Lena Scissorhands, and the DJ Ivan Kristioglo aka DJ Kapa.

The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies are an Australian-American rock supergroup and collective formed in 2013 in Sydney, Australia by David Lowy. YouTube Channel

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist December 2021

FEUERSCHWANZ – Warriors Of The World United Lazy placeholder Metal Playlist December 2021 FROZEN CROWN – The Water Dancer (Official Video) Lazy placeholder Metal Playlist December 2021 Accept – Princess of the Dawn Lazy placeholder Metal Playlist December 2021 HAMMERFALL – Hector’s Hymn (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) Lazy placeholder Metal Playlist December 2021 […]

Ronnie James Dio

Rainbow in the Dark – Live

Ronnie James Dio Ronald James Padavona (July 10, 1942 – May 16, 2010), known professionally as Ronnie James Dio, was an American heavy metal singer, songwriter and composer. He fronted or founded numerous groups throughout his career, including Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio, and Heaven & Hell.

Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy – Live at Resurrection Fest

Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band, originally a supergroup, from Halmstad, formed in 1995. Its members were in bands such as Carcass, Armageddon, Carnage, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, The Agonist, Nevermore, and Eucharist. It was founded by Carcass guitarist Michael Amott along with Johan Liiva, who were both originally from the death metal band Carnage. Live at Resurrection Fest Photo Gallery Albums Black Earth (1996) Stigmata (1998) Burning Bridges (1999) Wages of Sin (2001) […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


RosaliaWithin Temptation Album Silent ForceWalk in DarknessDevilskin 04


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish