Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider is the 23rd studio album by Uriah Heep, released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the first album with bassist Davey Rimmer.


1.“Speed of Sound”4:56
2.“One Minute”4:54
3.“The Law”5:24
4.“The Outsider”3:22
5.“Rock the Foundation”4:07
6.“Is Anybody Gonna Help Me?”5:07
7.“Looking at You”3:36
8.“Can’t Take That Away”4:55
10.“Kiss the Rainbow”5:12
11.“Say Goodbye”3:34

Album Art

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover
Uriah Heep – Outsider – Vinil Cover


Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register