Bannière Kick Exchange

Uriah Heep - L'anniversaire du magicien - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep The Magician’s Birthday

The Magician's Birthday est le cinquième album du groupe de rock britannique Uriah Heep, sorti en novembre 1972 par Bronze Records au Royaume-Uni et Mercury Records aux États-Unis. L'anniversaire du magicien sur Wikipedia Tracks No. Titre Longueur 1. «Sunrise» 4:04 2. «Spider Woman» 2:25 3. «Blind Eye» 3:33 4. «Echoes in the Dark» 4:48 5. « Rain ”4:00 No. Titre […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider est le 23e album studio d'Uriah Heep, sorti en Europe en juin 2014 par Frontiers Records. Il a été produit par Mike Paxman et c'est le premier album avec le bassiste Davey Rimmer. Pistes No. Titre Longueur 1. “Speed ​​of Sound” 4:56 2. “One Minute” 4:54 3. “The Law” 5:24 4. “The Outsider” 3:22 5. “Rock […]

Silence déchaîné d'Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Raging Silence est le 17e album du groupe de rock britannique Uriah Heep. Il a marqué les débuts en studio du chanteur canadien Bernie Shaw et du claviériste Phil Lanzon, tous deux restés avec le groupe depuis. Il a été produit par Richard Dodd et le titre est une allusion à l'album de Manfred Mann's Earth Band The Roaring Silence (1976). Plus sur Wikipedia […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Totally Driven

Totally Driven est un album des plus grands succès du groupe de hard rock britannique Uriah Heep, sorti le 12 novembre 2015 sur leur propre label, Uriah Heep Records. L'album contient des versions réenregistrées de 27 de leurs chansons les plus connues, enregistrées avec la programmation de longue date de 1986-2007. Pistes du disque un «Gypsy» - 3:54 «Voyageur dans le temps» - 2:50 «Bird of Prey» […]

Uriah Heep - Living the Dream - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Living the Dream

Living the Dream est le 24e album studio d'Uriah Heep, sorti en septembre 2018 chez Frontiers Records. Il a été produit par Jay Ruston et c'est leur deuxième album avec le bassiste Davey Rimmer. Pistes No. Titre Longueur 1. “Brouté par le ciel” 4:31 2. “Living the Dream” 5:34 3. “Take Away My Soul” 6:13 4. […]

Uriah Heep dans la nature

Into The Wild

Into the Wild est le 22e album studio du groupe de rock britannique Uriah Heep. Il est sorti pour la première fois au Japon le 12 avril 2011 par Universal Music Japan. Morceaux «Nail on the Head» - 4:15 «I Can See You» - 4:13 «Into the Wild» - 4:20 «Money Talk» (Lanzon) - 4:44 «I'm Ready» - 4: 14 […]

Équateur d'Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Equator

Equator était le seizième album du groupe de rock britannique Uriah Heep, sorti en 1985. Il marquait le retour en studio du bassiste Trevor Bolder, qui avait rejoint le groupe pour la tournée Head First. Pistes Face 4.20 «Rockarama» - 3.33 «Bad Blood» - 4.40 «Lost One Love» - 4.47 «Angel» - 4.20 «Holding On» - XNUMX Face […]

Uriah Heep la tête la première

Uriah Heep Head First

Head First est le 15e album studio du groupe de rock britannique Uriah Heep. Il est sorti en 1983, sur le label britannique Bronze Records de Gerry Bron. Pistes No. Titre Durée 1. «The Other Side of Midnight» 3:55 2. «Stay on Top» 3:35 3. «Lonely Nights» (reprise de Bryan Adams) 4:07 4. «Sweet Talk» 3:51 5. «Love is Blind» 3:38 No. Titre Longueur 6. «Roll-Overture» […]

Conquête d'Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Conquest

Conquest est le 13e album du groupe de rock britannique Uriah Heep, sorti en 1980. Il est sorti dans le monde entier par Bronze Records, mais pas en Amérique du Nord, où il était difficile à trouver même en tant qu'importation. Pistes No. Titre Longueur 1. “No Return” 6:07 2. “Imagination” 5:49 3. “Feelings” 5:26 4. “Fools” 5:03 No. Titre Longueur 5. […]

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Uriah Heep - Return to Fantasy - Couverture VinilTaylor SwiftMichael JacksonBande de coeurEpica 13Flloor JansenArt d'album de Led ZeppelinLa jolie téméraire-Taylor MomsenArch Enemy Couverture


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep The Magician’s Birthday

The Magician’s Birthday is the fifth album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1972 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. The Magician’s Birthday at Wikipedia Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Sunrise” 4:04 2. “Spider Woman” 2:25 3. “Blind Eye” 3:33 4. “Echoes in the Dark” 4:48 5. “Rain” 4:00 No. Title […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider is the 23rd studio album by Uriah Heep, released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the first album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Speed of Sound” 4:56 2. “One Minute” 4:54 3. “The Law” 5:24 4. “The Outsider” 3:22 5. “Rock […]

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Raging Silence is the 17th album by British Rock group Uriah Heep. It marked the studio debut of Canadian vocalist Bernie Shaw and keyboardist Phil Lanzon, both of whom have remained with the band since. It was produced by Richard Dodd and the title is an allusion to the Manfred Mann’s Earth Band album The Roaring Silence (1976).  More in Wikipedia […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Totally Driven

Totally Driven is a greatest hits album by British hard rock band Uriah Heep, released on 12 November 2015 on their own label, Uriah Heep Records. The album contains re-recorded versions of 27 of their best known songs, recorded with the long-standing 1986-2007 lineup. Tracks Disc one “Gypsy” – 3:54 “Traveller in Time” – 2:50 “Bird of Prey” […]

Uriah Heep - Living the Dream - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Living the Dream

Living the Dream is the 24th studio album by Uriah Heep, released in September 2018 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Jay Ruston and it is their second album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Grazed by Heaven” 4:31 2. “Living the Dream” 5:34 3. “Take Away My Soul” 6:13 4. […]

Uriah Heep Into The Wild

Into The Wild

Into the Wild is the 22nd studio album by the British rock band Uriah Heep. It was first released in Japan on 12 April 2011 by Universal Music Japan. Tracks “Nail on the Head” – 4:15 “I Can See You” – 4:13 “Into the Wild” – 4:20 “Money Talk” (Lanzon) – 4:44 “I’m Ready” – 4:14 […]

Uriah Heep Equator

Uriah Heep Equator

Equator was the sixteenth album released by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1985. It marked the studio return of bassist Trevor Bolder, who had rejoined the band for the Head First tour.  Tracks Side one “Rockarama” – 4.20 “Bad Blood” – 3.33 “Lost One Love” – 4.40 “Angel” – 4.47 “Holding On” – 4.20 Side […]

Uriah Heep Head First

Uriah Heep Head First

Head First was the 15th studio album from British rock band Uriah Heep. It was released in 1983, on Gerry Bron’s UK label Bronze Records. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “The Other Side of Midnight” 3:55 2. “Stay on Top” 3:35 3. “Lonely Nights” (Bryan Adams cover) 4:07 4. “Sweet Talk” 3:51 5. “Love is Blind” 3:38 No. Title Length 6. “Roll-Overture” […]

Uriah Heep Conquest

Uriah Heep Conquest

Conquest is the 13th album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1980. It was released worldwide by Bronze Records, but not in North America, where it was difficult to find even as an import. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “No Return” 6:07 2. “Imagination” 5:49 3. “Feelings” 5:26 4. “Fools” 5:03 No. Title Length 5. […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish