Uriah Heep - Der Geburtstag des Magiers - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep The Magician’s Birthday

The Magician's Birthday ist das fünfte Album der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep, das im November 1972 von Bronze Records in Großbritannien und Mercury Records in den USA veröffentlicht wurde. Der Geburtstag des Magiers bei Wikipedia Titel Nr. Titel Länge 1. „Sonnenaufgang“ 4:04 2. „Spinnenfrau“ 2:25 3. „Blindes Auge“ 3:33 4. „Echos im Dunkeln“ 4:48 5. „ Regen ”4:00 Nr. Titel […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider ist das 23. Studioalbum von Uriah Heep, das im Juni 2014 von Frontiers Records in Europa veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde von Mike Paxman produziert und ist das erste Album mit dem Bassisten Davey Rimmer. Titel Nr. Titel Länge 1. „Schallgeschwindigkeit“ 4:56 2. „Eine Minute“ 4:54 3. „Das Gesetz“ 5:24 4. „Der Außenseiter“ 3:22 5. „Rock […]

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Raging Silence ist das 17. Album der britischen Rockgruppe Uriah Heep. Es war das Studio-Debüt des kanadischen Sängers Bernie Shaw und des Keyboarders Phil Lanzon, die beide seitdem bei der Band geblieben sind. Es wurde von Richard Dodd produziert und der Titel ist eine Anspielung auf das Earth Band-Album The Roaring Silence (1976) von Manfred Mann. Mehr in Wikipedia […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Totally Driven

Totally Driven ist ein Album mit den größten Hits der britischen Hardrock-Band Uriah Heep, das am 12. November 2015 auf ihrem eigenen Label Uriah Heep Records veröffentlicht wurde. Das Album enthält neu aufgenommene Versionen von 27 ihrer bekanntesten Songs, die mit der langjährigen Besetzung von 1986-2007 aufgenommen wurden. Tracks Disc eins "Gypsy" - 3:54 "Traveller in Time" - 2:50 "Bird of Prey" […]

Uriah Heep - Den Traum leben - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Living the Dream

Living the Dream ist das 24. Studioalbum von Uriah Heep, das im September 2018 von Frontiers Records veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde von Jay Ruston produziert und ist ihr zweites Album mit dem Bassisten Davey Rimmer. Titel Nr. Titel Länge 1. „Vom Himmel weiden lassen“ 4:31 2. „Den Traum leben“ 5:34 3. „Meine Seele wegnehmen“ 6:13 4. […]

Uriah Heep Into The Wild

Into The Wild

Into the Wild ist das 22. Studioalbum der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep. Es wurde erstmals am 12. April 2011 in Japan von Universal Music Japan veröffentlicht. Tracks "Nagel auf dem Kopf" - 4:15 "Ich kann dich sehen" - 4:13 "Into the Wild" - 4:20 "Money Talk" (Lanzon) - 4:44 "I'm Ready" - 4: 14 […]

Uriah Heep Equator

Uriah Heep Equator

Equator war das sechzehnte Album der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep, das 1985 veröffentlicht wurde. Es war die Rückkehr des Bassisten Trevor Bolder ins Studio, der sich der Band für die Head First-Tour angeschlossen hatte. Tracks Seite eins "Rockarama" - 4.20 "Bad Blood" - 3.33 "Lost One Love" - ​​4.40 "Angel" - 4.47 "Holding On" - 4.20 Seite […]

Uriah Heep Kopf voran

Uriah Heep Head First

Head First war das 15. Studioalbum der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep. Es wurde 1983 auf Gerry Brons britischem Label Bronze Records veröffentlicht. Titel Nr. Titel Länge 1. „Die andere Seite der Mitternacht“ 3:55 2. „Bleib oben“ 3:35 3. „Lonely Nights“ (Cover von Bryan Adams) 4:07 4. „Sweet Talk“ 3:51 5. „Liebe ist blind“ 3:38 Nr. Titellänge 6. „Roll-Ouvertüre“ […]

Eroberung von Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Conquest

Conquest ist das 13. Album der britischen Rockband Uriah Heep, das 1980 veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde weltweit von Bronze Records veröffentlicht, jedoch nicht in Nordamerika, wo es selbst als Import schwer zu finden war. Titel Nr. Titellänge 1. „No Return“ 6:07 2. „Imagination“ 5:49 3. „Feelings“ 5:26 4. „Fools“ 5:03 Nr. Titellänge 5. […]

NiederländischEnglischFranzösischDeutschJapanischPortugiesischRussischSpanisch

Kick Exchange Banner

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep The Magician’s Birthday

The Magician’s Birthday is the fifth album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1972 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. The Magician’s Birthday at Wikipedia Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Sunrise” 4:04 2. “Spider Woman” 2:25 3. “Blind Eye” 3:33 4. “Echoes in the Dark” 4:48 5. “Rain” 4:00 No. Title […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider is the 23rd studio album by Uriah Heep, released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the first album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Speed of Sound” 4:56 2. “One Minute” 4:54 3. “The Law” 5:24 4. “The Outsider” 3:22 5. “Rock […]

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Raging Silence is the 17th album by British Rock group Uriah Heep. It marked the studio debut of Canadian vocalist Bernie Shaw and keyboardist Phil Lanzon, both of whom have remained with the band since. It was produced by Richard Dodd and the title is an allusion to the Manfred Mann’s Earth Band album The Roaring Silence (1976).  More in Wikipedia […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Totally Driven

Totally Driven is a greatest hits album by British hard rock band Uriah Heep, released on 12 November 2015 on their own label, Uriah Heep Records. The album contains re-recorded versions of 27 of their best known songs, recorded with the long-standing 1986-2007 lineup. Tracks Disc one “Gypsy” – 3:54 “Traveller in Time” – 2:50 “Bird of Prey” […]

Uriah Heep - Living the Dream - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Living the Dream

Living the Dream is the 24th studio album by Uriah Heep, released in September 2018 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Jay Ruston and it is their second album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Grazed by Heaven” 4:31 2. “Living the Dream” 5:34 3. “Take Away My Soul” 6:13 4. […]

Uriah Heep Into The Wild

Into The Wild

Into the Wild is the 22nd studio album by the British rock band Uriah Heep. It was first released in Japan on 12 April 2011 by Universal Music Japan. Tracks “Nail on the Head” – 4:15 “I Can See You” – 4:13 “Into the Wild” – 4:20 “Money Talk” (Lanzon) – 4:44 “I’m Ready” – 4:14 […]

Uriah Heep Equator

Uriah Heep Equator

Equator was the sixteenth album released by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1985. It marked the studio return of bassist Trevor Bolder, who had rejoined the band for the Head First tour.  Tracks Side one “Rockarama” – 4.20 “Bad Blood” – 3.33 “Lost One Love” – 4.40 “Angel” – 4.47 “Holding On” – 4.20 Side […]

Uriah Heep Head First

Uriah Heep Head First

Head First was the 15th studio album from British rock band Uriah Heep. It was released in 1983, on Gerry Bron’s UK label Bronze Records. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “The Other Side of Midnight” 3:55 2. “Stay on Top” 3:35 3. “Lonely Nights” (Bryan Adams cover) 4:07 4. “Sweet Talk” 3:51 5. “Love is Blind” 3:38 No. Title Length 6. “Roll-Overture” […]

Uriah Heep Conquest

Uriah Heep Conquest

Conquest is the 13th album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1980. It was released worldwide by Bronze Records, but not in North America, where it was difficult to find even as an import. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “No Return” 6:07 2. “Imagination” 5:49 3. “Feelings” 5:26 4. “Fools” 5:03 No. Title Length 5. […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish