Баннер БлинОбмен

Юрайа Хип - День рождения волшебника - Виниловая обложка

Uriah Heep The Magician’s Birthday

The Magician's Birthday - пятый альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный в ноябре 1972 года на Bronze Records в Великобритании и Mercury Records в США. День рождения фокусника в Википедии Номер трека Длина названия 1. «Восход» 4:04 2. «Женщина-паук» 2:25 3. «Слепой глаз» 3:33 4. «Эхо в темноте» 4:48 5. « Дождь »4:00 № Название […]

Uriah Heep - Аутсайдер - Виниловая Обложка

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider - 23-й студийный альбом Uriah Heep, выпущенный в Европе в июне 2014 года лейблом Frontiers Records. Продюсировал его Майк Паксман, и это первый альбом с басистом Дэйви Риммером. Номер трека Название Длина 1. «Speed ​​of Sound» 4:56 2. «One Minute» 4:54 3. «The Law» 5:24 4. «The Outsider» 3:22 5. «Rock […]

Uriah Heep Бешеная тишина

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Raging Silence - 17-й альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep. Это ознаменовало студийный дебют канадского вокалиста Берни Шоу и клавишника Фила Ланзона, которые с тех пор остались в группе. Он был спродюсирован Ричардом Доддом, а название является намеком на альбом Manfred Mann's Earth Band The Roaring Silence (1976). Подробнее в Википедии […]

Uriah Heep - Полностью управляемый - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Totally Driven

Totally Driven - это альбом лучших хитов британской хард-рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный 12 ноября 2015 года на их собственном лейбле Uriah Heep Records. Альбом содержит перезаписанные версии 27 их самых известных песен, записанные в давнем составе 1986-2007 годов. Трек Первый диск «Цыганка» - 3:54 «Путешественник во времени» - 2:50 «Хищная птица» […]

Урия Хип - Жизнь мечтой - Виниловая обложка

Uriah Heep Living the Dream

Living the Dream - 24-й студийный альбом Uriah Heep, выпущенный в сентябре 2018 года лейблом Frontiers Records. Его продюсировал Джей Растон, и это их второй альбом с басистом Дэйви Риммером. Номер трека Название Длина 1. «Небеса пасутся» 4:31 2. «Жить мечтой» 5:34 3. «Убери мою душу» 6:13 4. […]

Uriah Heep In The Wild

Into The Wild

Into the Wild - 22-й студийный альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep. Впервые он был выпущен в Японии 12 апреля 2011 года компанией Universal Music Japan. Треки «Гвоздь в голову» - 4:15 «Я тебя вижу» - 4:13 «В диких условиях» - 4:20 «Разговор о деньгах» (Ланзон) - 4:44 «Я готов» - 4: 14 […]

Юрайя Хип Экватор

Uriah Heep Equator

Equator был шестнадцатым альбомом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенным в 1985 году. Он ознаменовал возвращение в студию басиста Тревора Болдера, который вернулся в группу во время тура Head First. Треки Первая сторона «Рокарама» - 4.20 «Плохая кровь» - 3.33 «Потерянная любовь» - 4.40 «Ангел» - 4.47 «Держась» - 4.20 Сторона […]

Uriah Heep Head First - первая голова

Uriah Heep Head First

Head First стал 15-м студийным альбомом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep. Он был выпущен в 1983 году на британском лейбле Джерри Бронза Bronze Records. Номер трека Название Длина 1. «The Other Side of Midnight» 3:55 2. «Stay on Top» 3:35 3. «Lonely Nights» (кавер Брайана Адамса) 4:07 4. «Sweet Talk» 3:51 5. «Любовь слепа» 3:38 № Название Длина 6. «Ролл-увертюра» […]

Завоевание Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Conquest

Conquest - 13-й альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный в 1980 году. Он был выпущен Bronze Records по всему миру, но не в Северной Америке, где его было трудно найти даже в качестве импорта. Номер трека Длина названия 1. «Нет возврата» 6:07 2. «Воображение» 5:49 3. «Чувства» 5:26 4. «Дураки» 5:03 № Длина заголовка 5. […]

Связанные изображения, фотографии и обои


Зараженный дождьЭми ЛиДженни Скуландер 26Burning Witches 12РозалияПРИНЯТЬ диапазонБебе ле СтрэнджЭд ШиранAlicia Keysпереоцененный


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep The Magician’s Birthday

The Magician’s Birthday is the fifth album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1972 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. The Magician’s Birthday at Wikipedia Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Sunrise” 4:04 2. “Spider Woman” 2:25 3. “Blind Eye” 3:33 4. “Echoes in the Dark” 4:48 5. “Rain” 4:00 No. Title […]

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider is the 23rd studio album by Uriah Heep, released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the first album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Speed of Sound” 4:56 2. “One Minute” 4:54 3. “The Law” 5:24 4. “The Outsider” 3:22 5. “Rock […]

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Uriah Heep Raging Silence

Raging Silence is the 17th album by British Rock group Uriah Heep. It marked the studio debut of Canadian vocalist Bernie Shaw and keyboardist Phil Lanzon, both of whom have remained with the band since. It was produced by Richard Dodd and the title is an allusion to the Manfred Mann’s Earth Band album The Roaring Silence (1976).  More in Wikipedia […]

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Totally Driven

Totally Driven is a greatest hits album by British hard rock band Uriah Heep, released on 12 November 2015 on their own label, Uriah Heep Records. The album contains re-recorded versions of 27 of their best known songs, recorded with the long-standing 1986-2007 lineup. Tracks Disc one “Gypsy” – 3:54 “Traveller in Time” – 2:50 “Bird of Prey” […]

Uriah Heep - Living the Dream - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Living the Dream

Living the Dream is the 24th studio album by Uriah Heep, released in September 2018 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Jay Ruston and it is their second album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Grazed by Heaven” 4:31 2. “Living the Dream” 5:34 3. “Take Away My Soul” 6:13 4. […]

Uriah Heep Into The Wild

Into The Wild

Into the Wild is the 22nd studio album by the British rock band Uriah Heep. It was first released in Japan on 12 April 2011 by Universal Music Japan. Tracks “Nail on the Head” – 4:15 “I Can See You” – 4:13 “Into the Wild” – 4:20 “Money Talk” (Lanzon) – 4:44 “I’m Ready” – 4:14 […]

Uriah Heep Equator

Uriah Heep Equator

Equator was the sixteenth album released by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1985. It marked the studio return of bassist Trevor Bolder, who had rejoined the band for the Head First tour.  Tracks Side one “Rockarama” – 4.20 “Bad Blood” – 3.33 “Lost One Love” – 4.40 “Angel” – 4.47 “Holding On” – 4.20 Side […]

Uriah Heep Head First

Uriah Heep Head First

Head First was the 15th studio album from British rock band Uriah Heep. It was released in 1983, on Gerry Bron’s UK label Bronze Records. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “The Other Side of Midnight” 3:55 2. “Stay on Top” 3:35 3. “Lonely Nights” (Bryan Adams cover) 4:07 4. “Sweet Talk” 3:51 5. “Love is Blind” 3:38 No. Title Length 6. “Roll-Overture” […]

Uriah Heep Conquest

Uriah Heep Conquest

Conquest is the 13th album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1980. It was released worldwide by Bronze Records, but not in North America, where it was difficult to find even as an import. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “No Return” 6:07 2. “Imagination” 5:49 3. “Feelings” 5:26 4. “Fools” 5:03 No. Title Length 5. […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish