PancakeSwap Banner

Uriah Heep - Outsider - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Outsider

Outsider is the 23rd studio album by Uriah Heep, released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the first album with bassist Davey Rimmer. Tracks No. Title Length 1. “Speed of Sound” 4:56 2. “One Minute” 4:54 3. “The Law” 5:24 4. “The Outsider” 3:22 5. “Rock […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Niall HoranAnittaTherion Live Gothic 07AnittaEmppu VuorinenNightwish ImaginaerumTarja TurunenCharlotte Wessels 08Black Sabbath - Seventh Star