Epica – Live At Underground Koeln

Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen after his departure from After Forever.


  • The Phantom Agony (2003)
  • Consign to Oblivion (2005)
  • The Divine Conspiracy (2007)
  • Design Your Universe (2009)
  • Requiem for the Indifferent (2012)
  • The Quantum Enigma (2014)
  • The Holographic Principle (2016)
  • Omega (2021)

EPICA Related Posts

  • Within TemptationWithin Temptation
    Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded in April 1996 …
  • DelainDelain
    Delain are a Dutch symphonic metal band formed in 2002 by former Within Temptation keyboardist Martijn Westerholt and …
  • NightwishNightwish
    Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, Finland. The band was formed in …
  • Floor JansenFloor Jansen
    Floor Jansen, born 21 February 1981, is a Dutch singer, …
  • Emppu VuorinenEmppu Vuorinen
    Emppu Vuorinen & Nightwish Erno Matti Juhani “Emppu” Vuorinen, born 24 June …
  • Nightwish OnceNightwish Once
    Playlist Once is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released …
Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Nix Nixin
Author: Nix Nixin