Epica 01


Epica – Live At Underground Koeln Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist  Mark Jansen after his departure from  After Forever. Albums The Phantom Agony (2003) Consign to Oblivion (2005) The Divine Conspiracy (2007) Design Your Universe (2009) Requiem for the Indifferent (2012) The Quantum Enigma (2014) The Holographic Principle (2016) Omega (2021) Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Epica 05Epica Gallery 05Devilskin Wallpaper 05Sharon den AdelDeep Purple Best on Stage Album CoverWagakki BandShocking Blue HamTuomas HolopainenKalidia - Nicoletta Rosellini