PancakeSwap-Banner

The Doors

The Doors

The Doors – Vollständiges Album – 1967 The Doors waren eine amerikanische Rockband, die 1965 in Los Angeles mit dem Sänger Jim Morrison, dem Keyboarder Ray Manzarek, dem Gitarristen Robby Krieger und dem Schlagzeuger John Densmore gegründet wurde. Sie gehörten zu den umstrittensten und einflussreichsten Rock-Acts der 1960er Jahre, Wikipedia

Tattoo-Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo ist eine australische Rock'n'Roll-Band, die jetzt von Angry Anderson geleitet wird und 1976 in Sydney gegründet wurde. Ihr Sound ist Hardrock gemischt mit Bluesrock-Einflüssen, mit Songs wie „Bad Boy for Love“, „Rock 'n' Roll“. Outlaw“, „Nice Boys“, „We Can’t Be Beaten“ und „Scarred for Life“. Wikipedia

Cherie Currie und Lita Ford

The Runaways

The Runaways waren eine rein weibliche amerikanische Rockband, die von 1975 bis 1979 aufnahm und auftrat. Die Band veröffentlichte während ihres Laufs vier Studioalben und ein Live-Album. Wikipedia

Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro

Susan Kay Quatro (* 3. Juni 1950 in London) ist eine US-amerikanische Singer-Songwriterin, Musikerin und Schauspielerin. In den 1970er Jahren erzielte sie eine Reihe von Hit-Singles, die in Europa und Australien größeren Erfolg hatten. Wikipedia

Nazareth-Logo

Nazareth

Nazareth ist eine schottische Hardrock-Band, die 1968 gegründet wurde und in den frühen 1970er Jahren mehrere Hits in Großbritannien sowie in mehreren anderen westeuropäischen Ländern hatte. Mit ihrem 1975er Album Hair of the Dog, das ihre Hits „Hair of the Dog“ und ein Cover der Ballade […]

Verwandte Bilder, Fotos & Hintergrundbilder


AdeleInfizierter Regen ECDYSISPedro Capo Foto 04Within Temptation Album EnterEpika 03Led ZeppelinCharlotte Wessels07Within Temptation Album Das Herz von allem


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner

The Doors

The Doors

The Doors – Full Album – 1967 The Doors were an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1965, with vocalist Jim Morrison, keyboardist Ray Manzarek, guitarist Robby Krieger, and drummer John Densmore. They were among the most controversial and influential rock acts of the 1960s, Wikipedia

Tattoo Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo are an Australian rock and roll band, now led by Angry Anderson, which formed in Sydney in 1976. Their sound is hard rock mixed with blues rock influences, with songs including “Bad Boy for Love”, “Rock ‘n’ Roll Outlaw”, “Nice Boys”, “We Can’t Be Beaten” and “Scarred for Life”. Wikipedia

Cherie Currie and Lita Ford

The Runaways

The Runaways were an all-female American rock band that recorded and performed from 1975 to 1979. The band released four studio albums and one live album during its run. Wikipedia

Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro

Susan Kay Quatro (born June 3, 1950) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, and actress. In the 1970s she scored a string of hit singles that found greater success in Europe and Australia. Wikipedia

Nazareth Logo

Nazareth

Nazareth are a Scottish hard rock band formed in 1968 that had several hits in the United Kingdom, as well as in several other West European countries in the early 1970s. They established an international audience with their 1975 album Hair of the Dog, which featured their hits “Hair of the Dog” and a cover of the ballad […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Hallatar Gallery 01Tatiana ShmailyukJennie Skulander 07Disco Music ArtThe Pretty Reckless-Taylor MomsenGojira 02Seraina Telli PhotoJennie Skulander 17Arch EnemyThe Doors


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish