Saxon – Killing Ground Playlist

Saxon – Killing Ground

Killing Ground is the fifteenth full-length studio album by heavy metal band Saxon. Killing Ground was also released as a special Digi-pack edition with a bonus disc featuring 8 classics re-recorded tracks which would later appear in Heavy Metal Thunder.

Track list

All tracks are written by Saxon, except “The Court of the Crimson King” by Ian McDonald and Peter Sinfield.

2.“Killing Ground”5:44
3.“The Court of the Crimson King”
(King Crimson cover)
4.“Coming Home”3:38
5.“Hell Freezes Over”4:42
6.“Dragons Lair”3:38
7.“You Don’t Know What You’ve Got”5:00
8.“Deeds of Glory”4:34
9.“Running for the Border”4:24
10.“Shadows on the Wall”6:15
11.“Rock Is Our Life”3:55
12.“Backs to the Wall”
(Japanese bonus track)

Saxon Albums

Saxon – Killing Ground Playlist Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever