Saxon – Saxon Album Playlist

Saxon – Saxon Album

All tracks are written by Biff Byford, Paul Quinn, Graham Oliver, Steve Dawson and Pete Gill.

Side one
1.“Rainbow Theme”3:07
2.“Frozen Rainbow”2:29
3.“Big Teaser”3:55
4.“Judgement Day”5:31
Side two
5.“Stallions of the Highway”2:52
6.“Backs to the Wall”3:09
7.“Still Fit to Boogie”2:53
8.“Militia Guard”4:50

Saxon Albums

Album Cover (High Quality Image)

Saxon – Saxon Album Playlist Related Posts

  • Sculptor OblivionSculptor Oblivion
    Oblivion We were left as orphans And we pay for …
  • Deep Purple BananasDeep Purple Bananas
    Bananas is the 17th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 9 September …
  • W.A.S.P. Still Not Black EnoughW.A.S.P. Still Not Black Enough
    Full Album Still Not Black Enough is the sixth studio album by W.A.S.P., first …
  • Full Shows SingersFull Shows Singers
    Playlist Full Shows 1 – Adele Live – The Tabernacle …
  • Amy Winehouse – FrankAmy Winehouse – Frank
    Tracks UK edition No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. “Intro”“Stronger Than …
  • DelainDelain
    Delain are a Dutch symphonic metal band formed in 2002 by former Within Temptation keyboardist Martijn Westerholt and …
Add to my Bookmark

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever