Saxon – Dogs of War Album Playlist

Saxon – Dogs of War Album

Track list

All lyrics are written by Byford/Glockler; all music is composed by Saxon.

1.“Dogs of War”4:36
2.“Burning Wheels”4:10
3.“Don’t Worry”5:17
4.“Big Twin Rolling (Coming Home)”5:23
5.“Hold On”4:31
6.“The Great White Buffalo”5:52
7.“Demolition Alley”6:09
8.“Walking Through Tokyo”5:50
9.“Give It All Away”4:03
10.“Yesterday’s Gone”3:43

Saxon Albums


Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever