Saxon – Forever Free Album

Track list

1.“Forever Free”Biff Byford,
Graham Oliver,
Paul Quinn
2.“Hole in the Sky”Byford, Oliver,
Nibbs Carter
3.“Just Wanna Make Love to You”Willie Dixon3:54
4.“Get Down and Dirty”Byford, Oliver,
Nigel Glockler
5.“Iron Wheels”Byford, Glockler4:12
6.“One Step Away”Byford, Oliver,
7.“Can’t Stop Rockin'”Byford, Quinn4:03
8.“Nighthunter”Byford, Quinn, Carter3:22
9.“Grind”Byford, Oliver, Quinn4:23
10.“Cloud Nine”Byford,

Saxon Albums

Saxon – Forever Free Album Playlist Related Posts

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever

Saxon is a prominent British heavy metal band that was established in 1977 in Barnsley, England. The band's original members included vocalist Biff Byford, guitarists Paul Quinn and Graham Oliver, bassist Steve Dawson and drummer Pete Gill. Their music is a blend of traditional heavy metal, hard rock and later on incorporating power metal influences. They are highly respected as one of the pioneers of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement alongside bands such as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest. Their most successful album to date is "Wheels of Steel" released in 1980 which reached number 5 on the UK Albums Chart. Some of their best known and enduring songs include "Motorcycle Man," "Denim and Leather," and "Princess of the Night." Saxon continues to tour and release new music to this day.