After Forever

After Forever

After Forever was a Dutch symphonic metal band with strong progressive metal influences. In February 2009, it was announced that After Forever had disbanded. Singer Floor Jansen and keyboardist Joost van den Broek both collaborated again in Re Vamp and Star One. Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save



R E V A M P Playlist – With Floor Jansen Re Vamp was a Dutch progressive metal band formed by singer songwriter Floor Jansen after her previous band After Forever disbanded in 2009. In October 2012, the band needed to halt their work as Floor Jansen took over the vocals of the Finnish band Nightwish until the end […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Eluveitie Photos 18Eluveitie Photos 05Gojira 08Agrat Bat MahlatGiada Jade Etro 06FacesRomana KalkuhlLady GagaAlice Cooper