REVAMP Playlist – With Floor Jansen

ReVamp was a Dutch progressive metal band formed by singer-songwriter Floor Jansen after her previous band After Forever disbanded in 2009.

In October 2012, the band needed to halt their work as Floor Jansen took over the vocals of the Finnish band Nightwish until the end of the world tour of the album Imaginaerum, as the lead singer Anette Olzon came out of the band in the middle of the tour.

The Trial of Monsters
Here’s My Hell
Head up High
Fast Forward
The Anatomy of a Nervous Breakdown
Wild Card


REVAMP Related Posts

Nix Nixin
Author: Nix Nixin