Bannière Kick Exchange

Draconien 07

Draconian

Draconian a été formé en 1994 à Säffle, en Suède. En mai 1994, le batteur et chanteur Johan Ericson, le bassiste et chanteur Jesper Stolpe et le guitariste Andy Hindenäs assemblent le groupe Kerberos, jouant initialement du death metal mélodique aux influences black metal. Sept mois plus tard, le chanteur principal et compositeur de paroles Anders Jacobsson a rejoint le groupe, et […]

Nostra Morte

Nostra Morte

Nostra Morte est un groupe de metal gothique symphonique du Mexique, formé en 2006, qui se distingue par le perfectionnisme des voix lyriques et de riches arrangements instrumentaux.

Nicoletta Rosellini

Nicoletta Rosellini

Nicoletta Rosellini, née le 27 avril 1991, est une chanteuse italienne, également connue pour intégrer les groupes Kalidia et Walk in Darkness. Galerie photos

Kalidia - Nicoletta Rosellini

Kalidia

Kalidia est un groupe de power metal mélodique italien formé en 2010. Ligne actuelle UP Nicoletta Rosellini - chantFederico Paolini - guitaresRoberto Donati - basseDario Gozzi - batterie Galerie de photos Discographie Dance of the Four Winds - 2012 Lies 'Device 2014 The Frozen Throne 2018 KALIDIA WEBSITE WALK IN DARKNESS

Walk in Darkness Couverture de l'album

Walk in Darkness

Walk in Darkness est un groupe mystérieux de métal gothique qui combine la mélancolie sombre du genre gothique avec du métal agressif et du métal mélodique. Les paroles sont généralement mélodramatiques, sombres et inspirées de thèmes épiques. Membres: Nicoletta Rosellini Vocals, Flaming Jack Guitars, Shaman Guitars, Monk Key Bass, Arcanus Drums, Tio Frank Keyboards. Pistes 1 - Dernière sirène 2 […]

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Draconien 05Nicoletta Rosellini 03Musique disco Art 5 SOS Young BloodArch Enemy CouvertureTherion Live Gothique 06Toujours pas assez noirNicoletta Rosellini 07Shocking Blue GroupeRaul SeixasArt d'album de Led Zeppelin


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Draconian 07

Draconian

Draconian was formed in 1994 in Säffle, Sweden. In May 1994, drummer and vocalist Johan Ericson, bassist and vocalist Jesper Stolpe and guitarist Andy Hindenäs assembled the band Kerberos, initially playing melodic death metal with black metal influences. Seven months later, lead vocalist and lyrics composer Anders Jacobsson joined the band, and […]

Nostra Morte

Nostra Morte

Nostra Morte is a Symphonic Gothic Metal group from Mexico, formed in 2006, standing out for the perfectionism of lyrical voices and rich instrumental arrangements. Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Nicoletta Rosellini

Nicoletta Rosellini

Nicoletta Rosellini, born Apr 27th, 1991, is a italian singer, also known for integrating the bands Kalidia and Walk in Darkness. Photos Gallery Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Kalidia - Nicoletta Rosellini

Kalidia

Kalidia is a Italian melodic power metal band formed in 2010. Current Line U P Nicoletta Rosellini – vocals Federico Paolini – guitars Roberto Donati – bass Dario Gozzi – drums Photos Gallery Discography Dance of the Four Winds – 2012 Lies’ Device 2014 The Frozen Throne 2018 K A L I D I A W E B S I T E W A L K I N D A R K N E S S Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Walk in Darkness Album Cover

Walk In Darkness

Walk in Darkness is a mysterious gothic metal band that combines the dark melancholy of  the gothic genre with aggressive metal and melodic metal. The lyrics are generally melodramatic, sombre, and inspired from epic themes. Members Nicoletta Rosellini  Vocals, Flaming Jack   Guitars, Shaman  Guitars, Monk Key  Bass, Arcanus Drums, Tio Frank  Keyboards. Tracks 1 – Last Siren 2 […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


The Warning - DISCIPLEDark Dreams 01Uriah Heep - Raging Silence - Vinil CoverThe Pretty Reckless-Taylor MomsenAmii StewartGojira 04W.A.S.P. The Last ComandAlissa White-Gluz Performance