Saxon – The Eagle Has Landed Playlist

Saxon – The Eagle Has Landed

All tracks are written by Biff Byford, Paul Quinn, Graham Oliver, Steve Dawson and Pete Gill.

Side 1
1.“Motorcycle Man”  4:22
2.“747 (Strangers in the Night)”  4:38
3.“Princess of the Night”  4:20
4.“Strong Arm of the Law”  4:39
5.“Heavy Metal Thunder”  4:09
Side 2
6.“20,000 Ft.”  3:26
7.“Wheels of Steel”  8:52
8.“Never Surrender”  3:54
9.“Fire in the Sky”  2:41
10.“Machine Gun”  3:52

Bonus Tracks

11.“And the Bands Played On”  3:05
12.“See the Light Shining”  5:25
13.“Frozen Rainbow”  6:03
14.“Midnight Rider”  5:21
15.“Dallas 1PM”  6:14
16.“Hungry Years”  5:52

Saxon Albums

Saxon – The Eagle Has Landed Playlist Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever