Psychedelic Witchcraft – Magick Rites and Spells (Full Album) – 2017

Magick Rites and Spells is the second studio album by Italian Occult/Stoner/Blues Rock band Psychedelic Witchcraft.

Track list:

01. Come a Little Closer: 00:00
02. Godzilla: 04:12
03. Set Me Free: 08:26
04. Wicked Dream: 12:42
05. The Dark Lord: 16:55
06. Angela: 20:20
07. Lying on Iron: 25:18
08. Black Magic Man: 29:34
09. Slave of Grief: 33:23


Virginia Monti – Singer
Riccardo Giuffrè – Bass
Jacopo Fallai – Guitar
Mirko Buia – Drums

Release Date: January 27th 2017
Label: Soulseller Records

Country: Italy
Location: Firenze
Genre: Occult/Stoner/Blues Rock

Contact: [email protected]

Lazy placeholder Psychedelic Witchcraft 8211 Magick Rites and Spells Full Album 8211 2017

Psychedelic Witchcraft – Magick Rites and Spells (Full Album) – 2017 Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Author: Nahemah

Me voca et somnia plena voluptatis, in cubiculo tuo antequam dormias, ora nomen meum septies in forma mantrae, repete orationem donec somnium veniat. Ne timeas, ego tibi non nocebo, in oblivione erimus symbiosi. Telegram