PancakeSwap-Banner

Sabaton 04-758x768

Sabaton

Sabaton - Live beim Resurrection Fest Sabaton ist eine schwedische Heavy Metal Band aus Falun, Schweden. Die meisten ihrer Songs sind über historische Ereignisse wie Krieg oder Heldentum geschrieben. Alben Primo Victoria (2005) Attero Dominatus (2006) Metalizer (2007) Die Kunst des Krieges (2008) Wappen (2010) Carolus Rex (2012) Helden (2014) The Last Stand (2016) Der Große Krieg (2019)

Metal-Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal-Playlist September 2020 Kane Roberts Kamelot Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast und Black Soulspell Billy Idol Cover von Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Semblant RavenWord Killer wird getötet Semblant Overkill Black Label Society

Deep Purple Come Probieren Sie die Band

Deep Purple Come Taste the Band

Come Taste The Band ist das zehnte Studioalbum der englischen Rockband Deep Purple, das ursprünglich im Oktober 1975 veröffentlicht wurde. 1. „Comin 'Home“ 3:55 2. „Lady Luck“ 2:48 3. „Gettin' Tighter“ 3 : 37 4. „Händler“ 3:50 5. „Ich brauche Liebe“ 4:23 6. „Drifter“ 4:02 7. „Liebeskind“ 3:08 8. „Diesmal […]

Soulspell-Metal-Oper

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera Playlist. (Ist eine brasilianische Metal-Band, die 2005 gegründet wurde)

Jinjer Live beim Auferstehungsfest

Jinjer Live at Resurrection Fest

Jinjer bei Live at Resurrection Fest EG 2018Viveiro, Spanien JINJER Playlist Resurrection Fest ist ein Rockmusikfestival, das in Viveiro, Region Lugo, Spanien, stattfindet. Dieses Festival findet seit 2006 jährlich im Juli oder Anfang August statt und besteht hauptsächlich aus Heavy Metal-, Hardcore-Punk- und Punkrock-Bands.

BURNING WITCHES

BURNING WITCHES

Burning Witches ist eine Heavy Metal / Power Metal Band aus der Schweiz, genauer gesagt aus der Region Brugg, die 2015 gegründet wurde. Der Sound seiner Musik resultiert aus einer komplexen Mischung aus traditionellem Heavy Metal und Power Metal. Fotogallerie

Megadeth

Megadeth

Megadeth - Live beim Resurrection Fest Megadeth ist eine amerikanische Heavy Metal-Band, die 1983 vom Gitarristen Dave Mustaine und dem Bassisten David Ellefson in Los Angeles, Kalifornien, gegründet wurde. Megadeth ist neben Metallica, Anthrax und Slayer einer der „Big Four“ des amerikanischen Thrash Metal, der für seine Entwicklung und Popularisierung verantwortlich ist. Ihre Musik bietet komplexe Arrangements und schnelle Rhythmusabschnitte sowie lyrische Themen des Todes, […]

Metallica

Metallica

Metallica - Live in Manchester Metallica ist eine amerikanische Heavy Metal Band. Die Band wurde 1981 in Los Angeles von dem Sänger / Gitarristen James Hetfield und dem Schlagzeuger Lars Ulrich gegründet und hat den größten Teil ihrer Karriere in San Francisco verbracht. Das schnelle Tempo, die Instrumentalmusik und die aggressive Musikalität der Band machten sie neben Megadeth, Anthrax und Slayer zu einer der vier größten Thrash-Metal-Bands. Metallica […]

Verwandte Bilder, Fotos & Hintergrundbilder


Lorbeer Galerie 06Jenny Skulander 03Wiedergabeliste löschenDisco Music Art 5 SOS Junges BlutArch Enemy SchwarzerdeFrozen CrownW.A.S.P. BandEiseth


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Sabaton 04-758x768

Sabaton

Sabaton – Live at Resurrection Fest Sabaton is a Swedish heavy metal band from  Falun, Sweden. Most of their songs are written about historical events such as war or heroism. Albums Primo Victoria (2005) Attero Dominatus (2006) Metalizer (2007) The Art of War (2008) Coat of Arms (2010) Carolus Rex (2012) Heroes (2014) The Last Stand (2016) The Great War (2019) Share It Twitter […]

Play Button

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020 Kane Roberts Kamelot Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast ub Black Soulspell Billy Idol cover by Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Semblant Raven Word Killer be Killed Semblant Overkill Black Label Society Share It

Deep Purple Come Taste the Band

Deep Purple Come Taste The Band

Come Taste The Band is the tenth studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple, originally released in October 1975. 1. “ Comin’ Home” 3 55 2. “ Lady Luck” 2 48 3. “ Gettin’ Tighter” 3 37 4. “ Dealer” 3 50 5. “ I Need Love” 4 23 6. “ Drifter” 4 02 7. “ Love Child” 3 08 8. “ This Time Around […]

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera Playlist. ( Is a brazilian metal band formed in 2005) Share It

Jinjer Live at Resurrection Fest

Jinjer Live At Resurrection Fest

Jinjer at Live at Resurrection Fest E G 2018 Viveiro, Spain J I N J E R Playlist Resurrection Fest is a rock music festival that takes place in  Viveiro, region of Lugo, Spain. This festival has been held annually since 2006 during July or early August and features mainly heavy metal, hardcore punk and punk rock bands. Share It

BURNING WITCHES

Burning Witches

Burning Witches is a heavy metal / power metal band from Switzerland, more specifically from the Brugg region, formed in 2015, the sound of his music results from a complex mixture of traditional heavy metal and power metal. Photo Gallery Share It

Megadeth

Megadeth

Megadeth – Live at Resurrection Fest Megadeth is an American heavy metal band formed in 1983 by guitarist  Dave Mustaine and bassist  David Ellefson in  Los Angeles, California. Along with  Metallica,  Anthrax, and  Slayer, Megadeth is one of the “big four” of American thrash metal, responsible for its development and popularization. Their music features complex arrangements and fast rhythm sections, and lyrical themes of death, […]

Metallica

Metallica

Metallica – Live in Manchester Metallica is an American heavy metal band. The band was formed in 1981 in  Los Angeles by vocalist/guitarist  James Hetfield and drummer  Lars Ulrich, and has been based in  San Francisco for most of its career. The band’s fast tempos, instrumentals and aggressive musicianship made them one of the founding “big four” bands of thrash metal, alongside  Megadeth,  Anthrax and  Slayer. Metallica […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Charlotte Wessels 14Charlotte Wessels 20Black Sabbath 13Nazareth RazamanazArch Enemy Khaos LegionsABBA


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishUkrainian