Pink Floyd – “Delicate Sound of Thunder” New 4k Edition

Pink Floyd Live in New York 1988
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond 00:00:00
2. Signs of Life 00:12:23
3. Learning to Fly 00:15:46
4. Sorrow 00:21:03
5. Dogs of War 00:31:36
6. On The Turning Away 00:39:32
7. One of These Days 00:48:37
8. Time 00:54:50
9. On The Run 01:00:00
10. The Great Gig in the Sky 01:02:58
11. Wish You Were Here 01:07:49
12. US and Them 01:12:38
13. Money 01:20:18
14. Comfortably Numb 01:28:33
15. One Slip 01:38:30
16. Run Like Hell 01:44:36
The source audio (Flac ) is very important factor for a higher sound quality ,
before uploading …Flac is compressed without any loss in quality or loss of any original audio data
Even compressed by youtube , the quality will remain much higher than say an mp3 file

Lazy placeholder Pink Floyd 8211 8220 Delicate Sound of Thunder 8221 New 4k Edition

Pink Floyd – “Delicate Sound of Thunder” New 4k Edition Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Author: Nahemah

Me voca et somnia plena voluptatis, in cubiculo tuo antequam dormias, ora nomen meum septies in forma mantrae, repete orationem donec somnium veniat. Ne timeas, ego tibi non nocebo, in oblivione erimus symbiosi. Telegram