Wall Paper
PancakeSwap-Banner
Ariana Grande

International POP Vol 4

Playlist International POP Vol 4 Katy Perry – Part Of Me (Offiziell) Clean Bandit – Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) [Offizielles Video] Taylor Swift – Style Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato – Échame La Culpa (Offizielles Video) Taylor Swift – …Ready Dafür? Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus – Nenn mich nicht Ange Taylor Swift […]

Taylor Swift

International POP Vol 3

Playlist International POP Vol 3 Taylor Swift – ICH! (feat. Brendon Urie) Beyoncé – Ring The Alarm (Video) Katy Perry – California Gurls ft. Snoop Dogg Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down Ariana Grande – Thank you, next (Tradução) Katy Perry – Firework Taylor Swift – Shake It Aus […]

The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy ist das vierte Studioalbum der englischen Rockband The Who, ein Doppelalbum, das erstmals am 17. Mai 1969 veröffentlicht wurde. Das Album wurde größtenteils von Gitarrist Pete Townshend komponiert und ist eine Rockoper, die die Geschichte von Tommy Walker erzählt, einem „tauben , dummer und blinder“ Junge, einschließlich seiner Erfahrungen […]

The Doors

The Doors

The Doors – Vollständiges Album – 1967 The Doors waren eine amerikanische Rockband, die 1965 in Los Angeles mit dem Sänger Jim Morrison, dem Keyboarder Ray Manzarek, dem Gitarristen Robby Krieger und dem Schlagzeuger John Densmore gegründet wurde. Sie gehörten zu den umstrittensten und einflussreichsten Rock-Acts der 1960er Jahre, Wikipedia

Tattoo-Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo ist eine australische Rock'n'Roll-Band, die jetzt von Angry Anderson geleitet wird und 1976 in Sydney gegründet wurde. Ihr Sound ist Hardrock gemischt mit Bluesrock-Einflüssen, mit Songs wie „Bad Boy for Love“, „Rock 'n' Roll“. Outlaw“, „Nice Boys“, „We Can’t Be Beaten“ und „Scarred for Life“. Wikipedia

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer (ELP) war eine englische Progressive-Rock-Supergroup, die im April 1970 in London gegründet wurde. Die Band bestand aus Keith Emerson (Keyboards), Greg Lake (Gesang, Bass, Gitarre und Produzent) und Carl Palmer (Schlagzeug und Percussion). . Mit neun RIAA-zertifizierten goldenen Schallplattenalben in den USA und geschätzten 48 Millionen Schallplatten […]

Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro

Susan Kay Quatro (* 3. Juni 1950 in London) ist eine US-amerikanische Singer-Songwriterin, Musikerin und Schauspielerin. In den 1970er Jahren erzielte sie eine Reihe von Hit-Singles, die in Europa und Australien größeren Erfolg hatten. Wikipedia

Lacuna-Spule

LACUNA COIL

Lacuna Coil ist eine italienische Gothic-Metal-Band aus Mailand. Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1994 hat die Gruppe zwei Namensänderungen erfahren und war zuvor als Sleep of Right und Ethereal, More bekannt

Kleine Gesichter

Small Faces

Small Faces war eine englische Rockband aus London, die 1965 gegründet wurde. Die Gruppe bestand ursprünglich aus Steve Marriott, Ronnie Lane, Kenney Jones und Jimmy Winston, wobei Ian McLagan 1966 Winston als Keyboarder der Band ersetzte. Die Band war eine der erfolgreichsten gefeierten und einflussreichen Mod-Gruppen der 1960er, […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Wall Paper
PancakeSwap Banner
Ariana Grande

International POP Vol 4

Playlist International POP Vol 4 Katy Perry – Part Of Me (Official) Clean Bandit – Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) [Official Video] Taylor Swift – Style Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato – Échame La Culpa (Video Oficial) Taylor Swift – …Ready For It? Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus – Don’t Call Me Ange Taylor Swift […]

Taylor Swift

International POP Vol 3

Playlist International POP Vol 3 Taylor Swift – ME! (feat. Brendon Urie ) Beyoncé – Ring The Alarm (Video) Katy Perry – California Gurls ft. Snoop Dogg Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down Ariana Grande – Thank u, next (Tradução) Katy Perry – Firework Taylor Swift – Shake It Off […]

The Who

The Who Overture – Tommy

Tommy is the fourth studio album by the English rock band the Who, a double album first released on 17 May 1969. The album was mostly composed by guitarist Pete Townshend, and is a rock opera that tells the story of Tommy Walker, a “deaf, dumb and blind” boy, including his experiences […]

The Doors

The Doors

The Doors – Full Album – 1967 The Doors were an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1965, with vocalist Jim Morrison, keyboardist Ray Manzarek, guitarist Robby Krieger, and drummer John Densmore. They were among the most controversial and influential rock acts of the 1960s, Wikipedia

Tattoo Rose

Rose Tattoo – The Butcher And Fast Eddy

Rose Tattoo are an Australian rock and roll band, now led by Angry Anderson, which formed in Sydney in 1976. Their sound is hard rock mixed with blues rock influences, with songs including “Bad Boy for Love”, “Rock ‘n’ Roll Outlaw”, “Nice Boys”, “We Can’t Be Beaten” and “Scarred for Life”. Wikipedia

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Emerson, Lake & Palmer (ELP) were an English progressive rock supergroup formed in London in April 1970. The band consisted of Keith Emerson (keyboards), Greg Lake (vocals, bass, guitar and producer) and Carl Palmer (drums and percussion). With nine RIAA-certified gold record albums in the US, and an estimated 48 million records […]

Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro

Susan Kay Quatro (born June 3, 1950) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, and actress. In the 1970s she scored a string of hit singles that found greater success in Europe and Australia. Wikipedia

Lacuna Coil

LACUNA COIL

Lacuna Coil is an Italian gothic metal band from Milan. Since their formation in 1994, the group has had two name changes, being previously known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal, More

Small Faces

Small Faces

Small Faces were an English rock band from London, founded in 1965. The group originally consisted of Steve Marriott, Ronnie Lane, Kenney Jones and Jimmy Winston, with Ian McLagan replacing Winston as the band’s keyboardist in 1966. The band was one of the most acclaimed and influential mod groups of the 1960s, […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish