Uriah Heep – Return to Fantasy


Return to Fantasy is the eighth studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released on 13 June 1975 in the United Kingdom by Bronze Records. It was the first of the two albums to feature John Wetton as the new bass player, who replaced Gary Thain in early.


All tracks are written by Ken Hensley, Mick Box, David Byron and Lee Kerslake, except where noted.

Side one
1.Return to FantasyHensley, Byron5:52
2.Shady Lady 4:46
3.Devil’s Daughter 4:48
4.Beautiful Dream 4:52
Side two
5.Prima Donna 3:11
6.Your Turn to RememberHensley4:22
7.Showdown 4:17
8.Why Did You Go 3:53
9.A Year or a DayHensley4:22

Uriah Heep

Gallery 05

Uriah Heep – Return to Fantasy Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register