لافتة Kick Exchange

قائمة تشغيل المعادن سبتمبر 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

قائمة تشغيل ميتال سبتمبر 2020 كين روبرتس كاملوت Within Temptation خمسة أصابع الموت لكمة الوحش ub بلاك سولسبل بيلي أيدول غطاء من سيرشين وزاريتسكايا فولتوريان كابوس الأبدية يترك عيون Saxon قتل Semblant RavenWord Killer Semblant Overkill Black Label Society

مزيج قائمة التشغيل

Mix Playlist

1 إميلي براوننج - سويت دريمز 2 - كايلي مينوغ ونيك كيف - حيث تنمو الورود البرية 3 Walk in Darkness - Last Siren 4 The Moody Blues - Night in white satin 5 Trees of Eternity - Sinking Ships 6 Draconian - Sorrow Of Sophia 7 The Cure - Burn [...]

تأخير قائمة التشغيل

Delain Playlist

Delain هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية هولندية تشكلت في عام 2002 من قبل سابقًا Within Temptation عازف لوحة المفاتيح Martijn Westerholt والمغنية Charlotte Wessels. يأتي اسم الفرقة من مملكة ديلان في رواية ستيفن كينج ، عيون التنين.

أليس كوبر

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper Wacken 2013 Alice Cooper ، من مواليد فنسنت دامون فورنير ، 4 فبراير 1948 ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وممثلة أمريكية تمتد مسيرتها المهنية إلى أكثر من 50 عامًا. بفضل صوته الخشن المميز وعرضه المسرحي الذي يتميز بالعديد من الدعائم ، بما في ذلك المقصلة ، والكراسي الكهربائية ، والدم المزيف ، والزواحف ، ودمى الأطفال ، والسيوف المبارزة ، يعتبر كوبر [...]

أوريا هيب - العودة إلى الخيال - Vinil الغلاف

Uriah Heep – Return to Fantasy

Playlist Return to Fantasy هو الألبوم الثامن لفرقة الروك البريطانية Uriah Heep ، صدر في 13 يونيو 1975 في المملكة المتحدة بواسطة Bronze Records. كان أول ألبوم من الألبومين يضم جون ويتون كلاعب الباص الجديد ، الذي حل محل جاري ثين في وقت مبكر. المسارات جميع المسارات كتبها كين هينسلي وميك بوكس ​​وديفيد بايرون ولي [...]

نايتويش تخيل

Nightwish Imaginaerum

Imaginaerum هو الألبوم السابع لفرقة الميتال السمفونية الفنلندية Nightwish. بالنسبة الى Nightwish مؤلف الأغاني توماس هولوبينين ، الألبوم عبارة عن ألبوم مفاهيمي يحكي قصة ملحن قديم يتذكر شبابه وهو على فراش الموت. تم إنتاج الألبوم جنبًا إلى جنب مع فيلم يحمل نفس الاسم ، من إخراج ستوبي هارجو ، الذي أخرجه سابقًا Nightwishموسيقى "The Islander" [...]

شاكيرا نائب كسول

Shakira

شاكيرا شاكيرا إيزابيل مبارك ريبول ولدت في 2 فبراير 1977 ، وهي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وراقصة ومنتجة تسجيلات ورجل أعمال وفاعل خير كولومبي. ولدت وترعرعت في بارانكويلا ، وظهرت لأول مرة في التسجيل تحت Sony Music Colombia في سن 13 عامًا. بعد الفشل التجاري لألبومين لها في كولومبيا ، Magia (1991) و Peligro (1993) ، صعدت إلى الصدارة في اللغة الإسبانية الناطقة [...]

روزاليا

Rosalia

ولدت Rosalía Vila Tobella في 25 سبتمبر 1993 في Sant Esteve Sesrovires ، وهي بلدة تقع شمال برشلونة في إسبانيا. هي ابنة ماريا بيلار توبيلا أغيليرا ، سيدة أعمال تدير مصنعًا للشارات منذ عقود ، وهي أيضًا تدير Motomami SL ، وكالة تمثيل الفنانين الخاصة بها منذ أواخر عام 2018. صور المزيد عن Rosalia Rosalia discography

لودميلا

Ludmilla

قائمة التشغيل Ludmila Oliveira da Silva ، المولودة في 24 أبريل 1995 ، والمعروفة باسم Ludmilla ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني برازيلية ، حققت شهرة في عام 2012 بأغنية "Fala Mal de Mim". ولدت لودميلا في ريو دي جانيرو ، لكنها نشأت في دوكي دي كاكسياس في ولاية ريو دي جانيرو. اسمها الفني السابق (MC [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020

Metal Playlist September 2020 Kane Roberts Kamelot Within Temptation Five Finger Death Punch Beast ub Black Soulspell Billy Idol cover by Sershen & Zaritskaya Volturian Nightmare Eternal Idol Leaves Eyes Saxon Semblant RavenWord Killer be Killed Semblant Overkill Black Label Society

Mix Playlist

Mix Playlist

1 Emily Browning – Sweet Dreams 2 Kylie Minogue & Nick Cave – Where The Wild Roses Grow 3 Walk in Darkness – Last Siren 4 The Moody Blues – Night in white satin 5 Trees of Eternity – Sinking Ships 6 Draconian – Sorrow Of Sophia 7 The Cure – Burn […]

Delain Playlist

Delain Playlist

Delain are a Dutch symphonic metal band formed in 2002 by former Within Temptation keyboardist Martijn Westerholt and singer Charlotte Wessels. The name of the band comes from the Kingdom of Delain in Stephen King’s novel, The Eyes of the Dragon.

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper Wacken 2013 Alice Cooper, born Vincent Damon Furnier, February 4, 1948, is an American singer, songwriter, and actor whose career spans over 50 years. With his distinctive raspy voice and a stage show that features numerous props, including guillotines, electric chairs, fake blood, reptiles, baby dolls, and dueling swords, Cooper is considered […]

Uriah Heep - Return to Fantasy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep – Return to Fantasy

Playlist Return to Fantasy is the eighth studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released on 13 June 1975 in the United Kingdom by Bronze Records. It was the first of the two albums to feature John Wetton as the new bass player, who replaced Gary Thain in early. Tracks All tracks are written by Ken Hensley, Mick Box, David Byron and Lee […]

Nightwish Imaginaerum

Nightwish Imaginaerum

Imaginaerum is the seventh studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. According to Nightwish songwriter Tuomas Holopainen, the album is a concept album that tells the story of an old composer who is reminiscing of his youth on his deathbed. The album was produced alongside the movie of the same name, directed by Stobe Harju, who previously directed Nightwish’s “The Islander” music […]

Lazy placeholder Shakira

Shakira

Shakira Shakira Isabel Mebarak Ripoll  Born in February 2, 1977 is a Colombian singer, songwriter, dancer, record producer, businesswoman, and philanthropist. Born and raised in Barranquilla, she made her recording debut under Sony Music Colombia at the age of 13. Following the commercial failure of her first two Colombian albums, Magia (1991) and Peligro (1993), she rose to prominence in Spanish-speaking […]

Rosalia

Rosalia

Rosalía Vila Tobella was born on 25 September 1993 in Sant Esteve Sesrovires, a town north of Barcelona in Spain. She is the daughter of Maria Pilar Tobella Aguilera, a businesswoman who has been running a badge factory for decades and is also managing Motomami S.L, her own artist representation agency since late 2018. Photos More about Rosalia Rosalia discography

Ludmila

Ludmilla

Playlist Ludmila Oliveira da Silva, born April 24, 1995, best known as Ludmilla, is a Brazilian singer and songwriter, who achieved fame in 2012 with song “Fala Mal de Mim”. Ludmila was born in Rio de Janeiro, but grew up in Duque de Caxias in the state of Rio de Janeiro. Her former stage name (MC […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish