Uriah Heep – Gallery 05

Разбуди Спящего это 21-й студийный альбом рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный 2 июня 2008 года в Европе и 26 августа 2008 года в США. Анонсированный выпуск в сентябре 2007 года был перенесен (первоначально на март 2008 года) в результате покупки Sanctuary Records компанией Universal Music.

День Рождения Волшебника пятый альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный в ноябре 1972 года на Bronze Records в Великобритании и Mercury Records в США. Концепция была «основана на коротком рассказе», написанном клавишником Кеном Хенсли в июне и июле 1972 года.

Невинная жертва это 11-й студийный альбом британской хард-рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный в ноябре 1977 года на Bronze Records в Великобритании и Warner Bros. Records в США. Хотя он не попал в чарты США или Великобритании, Невинная жертва разошелся тиражом более 100,000 19 копий только в Германии и достиг 44-го и XNUMX-го места в Новой Зеландии и Австралии соответственно.

Вернуться в Фэнтези восьмой студийный альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep, выпущенный 13 июня 1975 года в Великобритании на лейбле Bronze Records. Это был первый из двух альбомов, в котором Джон Веттон был новым басистом, который заменил Гэри Тейна в начале 1975 года.

Рукав-арт от британского художника Дейва Филда.

Uriah Heep

источник: Википедия

Uriah Heep - Галерея 05 Похожие сообщения

Добавить в мои плейлисты

Еще нет учетной записи? Регистрация

Uriah Heep – Gallery 05

Wake the Sleeper is the 21st studio album by the rock band Uriah Heep, released on 2 June 2008 in Europe and on 26 August 2008 in the United States. The announced September 2007 release was rescheduled (initially to March 2008) as a result of the purchase of Sanctuary Records by Universal Music.

The Magician’s Birthday is the fifth album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1972 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. The concept was “based loosely on a short story” written by keyboardist Ken Hensley in June and July 1972.

Innocent Victim is the 11th studio album by British hard rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1977 by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US. Although it did not chart in the US or UK, Innocent Victim went on to sell more than 100,000 copies in Germany alone and reached No. 19 and No. 44 in New Zealand and Australia, respectively.

Return to Fantasy is the eighth studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released on 13 June 1975 in the United Kingdom by Bronze Records. It was the first of the two albums to feature John Wetton as the new bass player, who replaced Gary Thain in early 1975.

The sleeve-art is by British artist Dave Field.

Uriah Heep

Source: Wikipedia

Uriah Heep – Gallery 05 Related Posts

  • Boyce AvenueBoyce Avenue
    Playlist Boyce Avenue is an American pop and rock band formed in Sarasota, Florida, by brothers …
  • Saxon BloodletterSaxon Bloodletter
    Bloodletter You never see him out in the sunlightHe’s waiting …
  • SLADESLADE
    Slade are an English rock band formed in Wolverhampton in 1966. They rose to prominence …
  • W.A.S.P. Babylon Album PlaylistW.A.S.P. Babylon Album Playlist
    Babylon is the fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released on …
  • Marko HietalaMarko Hietala
    Marko Tapani Hietala, born 14 January 1966, is a Finnish heavy …
  • Saxon – Into The Labyrinth PlaylistSaxon – Into The Labyrinth Playlist
    Saxon – Into The Labyrinth Into the Labyrinth, the eighteenth …

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register