W.A.S.P. The Crimson Idol Album Playlist

The Crimson Idol Tracks

All tracks are written by Blackie Lawless.

1.“The Titanic Overture”3:31
2.“The Invisible Boy”5:12
3.“Arena of Pleasure”4:59
4.“Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)”7:48
5.“The Gypsy Meets the Boy”4:15
6.“Doctor Rockter”3:51
7.“I Am One”5:25
8.“The Idol”8:40
9.“Hold On to My Heart”4:22
10.“The Great Misconceptions of Me”9:44

More About The Crimson Idol Album

W.A.S.P. Page

W.A.S.P. The Crimson Idol Album Playlist Related Posts

  • Ozzy OsbourneOzzy Osbourne
    John Michael “Ozzy” Osbourne (born 3 December 1948) is an English singer, songwriter, …
  • Alice CooperAlice Cooper
    Alice Cooper Wacken 2013 Alice Cooper, born Vincent Damon Furnier, February …
  • Elina SiiralaElina Siirala
    Elina Siirala, born 27 October 1983, is a Finnish soprano and vocal …
  • Deep Purple PurpendicularDeep Purple Purpendicular
    Purpendicular is the fifteenth studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple. Released in 1996 …
  • Walk in Darkness – Last SirenWalk in Darkness – Last Siren
    Last Siren Time has dragged your shipIn dark nights without …
  • RosaliaRosalia
    Rosalía Vila Tobella was born on 25 September 1993 in Sant …
Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register