Dominator Tracks

All tracks by Blackie Lawless

  1. “Mercy” – 4:49
  2. “Long, Long Way to Go” – 3:15
  3. “Take Me Up” – 4:33
  4. “The Burning Man” – 4:39
  5. “Heaven’s Hung in Black” – 7:14
  6. “Heaven’s Blessed” – 5:22
  7. “Teacher” – 5:01
  8. “Heaven’s Hung in Black (Reprise)” – 3:13
  9. “Deal with the Devil” – 5:17

More Info About Dominator Album

W.A.S.P. Dominator Album Playlist Related Posts

W.a.s.p. Collection
Author: W.A.S.P. Collection

As a true rock fan, I have been a devout follower of the genre for as long as I can remember. My passion for music began at a young age, listening to the classic rock bands of the 70s and 80s. But it wasn't until I discovered W.A.S.P. that I truly fell in love with the power and energy of heavy metal. I was immediately drawn to the band's unique blend of heavy metal, shock rock, and glam elements. W.A.S.P.'s music spoke to me on a deep level, and I couldn't get enough of it. I was particularly impressed by the band's controversial and theatrical live performances, which always left me on the edge of my seat. W.A.S.P.'s most successful...