Kick Exchange Banner

W.A.S.P. W.A.S.P.

W.A.S.P. Album Cover Gallery

W.A.S.P. (1984) - Gold US The Last Command (1985) - Gold US Inside the Electric Circus (1986) Die kopflosen Kinder (1989) The Crimson Idol (1992) Immer noch nicht schwarz genug (1995) Kill Fuck Die (1997) Helldorado (1999) ) Unheiliger Terror (2001) Sterben für die Welt (2002) Der Neongott: Teil 1 - Der Aufstieg (2004) Der Neongott: Teil 2 - Der Untergang (2004) Dominator (2007) Babylon (2009) […]

W.A.S.P. KFD

W.A.S.P. K.F.D.

Playlist Kill Fuck Die ist das siebte Studioalbum der amerikanischen Heavy Metal Band W.A.S.P., veröffentlicht von Castle Records im Jahr 1997. Tracks Alle Songs geschrieben von Blackie Lawless und Chris Holmes. "Kill Fuck Die" - 4:20 "Take the Addiction" - 3:41 "My Tortured Eyes" - 4:03 "Killahead" - 4:07 "Kill Your Pretty Face" - 5:49 "Fetus" - [… ]]

Immer noch nicht schwarz genug

W.A.S.P. Still Not Black Enough

Volles Album Still Not Black Enough ist das sechste Studioalbum von W.A.S.P., erstmals am 10. Juni 1995 nur in Japan veröffentlicht. Es wurde in den USA erst im August 1996 über Castle Records veröffentlicht. Tracks Alle Songs geschrieben von Blackie Lawless, sofern nicht anders angegeben "Immer noch nicht schwarz genug" - 4:02 "Jemand zum Lieben" (Darby Slick) - 2:50 "Black Forever" […]

Helldorado

W.A.S.P. Helldorado

Playlist Helldorado ist das achte Studioalbum der amerikanischen Heavy Metal Band W.A.S.P., veröffentlicht 1999. Tracks Alle Songs geschrieben von Blackie Lawless "Drive By" - 0:55 "Helldorado" - 5:05 "Don't Cry (Just Suck)" - 4:16 "Damnation Angels" - 6:27 "Dirty Balls" - 5:19 "High on the Flames" ”- 4:11“ Cocaine Cowboys ”- 3:57“ Kann heute Nacht nicht sterben ”[…]

Unheiliger Terror

W.A.S.P. Unholy Terror

Playlist Unholy Terror ist das neunte Studioalbum der amerikanischen Heavy Metal Band W.A.S.P.Es wird von vielen Fans und Kritikern gleichermaßen als "Issue" -Album angesehen, das sehr detailliert auf die Welt und all ihre Laster eingeht. Tracks Alle Songs geschrieben von Blackie Lawless "Lass es brüllen" - 4:40 "Hass mich zu lieben" - […]

reIdolisiert

W A S P ReIdolized

Reidolized (Der Soundtrack zu The Crimson Idol) Nr. Titel Länge 1. “The Titanic Overture” 3:31 2. “The Invisible Boy” 4:18 3. “Arena of Pleasure” 6:05 4. “Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in der neuen Leichenhalle) “7:44 5.„ Der Zigeuner trifft den Jungen “4:14 6.„ Michaels Lied “1:52 7.„ Miss You “(alternative Version) 8:07 8.„ Doktor […]

W.A.S.P. W.A.S.P.

W.A.S.P. W.A.S.P.

W.A.S.P. ist das Debütalbum der amerikanischen Heavy Metal Band W.A.S.P., veröffentlicht am 17. August 1984. Das Album wurde unter drei verschiedenen Namen bekannt; Auf dem Rücken der originalen europäischen Vinylveröffentlichung waren Winged Assassins gedruckt, während auf frühen Kassettenveröffentlichungen des Albums der Name des ersten Titels des Albums, "I Wanna Be Somebody", in Fettdruck gedruckt war […]

W.A.S.P. Der letzte Befehl

W.A.S.P The last command

Playlist The Last Command ist das zweite Album der amerikanischen Heavy Metal Band W.A.S.P., veröffentlicht am 9. November 1985. Das Album wurde von Spencer Proffer produziert, der vielleicht am besten dafür bekannt war, 1983 das sechsmalige Platin-Verkaufsalbum Metal Health von Quiet Riot zu produzieren. The Last Command ist das erste W.A.S.P. Album mit der Arbeit von Schlagzeuger Steve Riley und das letzte Album mit […]

W.A.S.P. Herzlose Kinder

The Headless Children

Playlist The Headless Children ist das vierte Studioalbum der Heavy Metal Band W.A.S.P., veröffentlicht im April 1989 durch Capitol Records. Das Album erreichte Platz 48 in der US Billboard 200-Charts, der höchsten Chartposition der Band, und blieb dreizehn Wochen in dieser Charts. More @ Wikipedia Tracks “Der Ketzer (Das verlorene Kind) †” (Lawless, Chris Holmes) 7:16 “The […]

Verwandte Bilder, Fotos & Hintergrundbilder


Laurel Gallery 19TherionJennie Skulander 02The AgonistUriah Heep Kopf voranLynyrd SkynyrdAmy LeeDeep Purple Best auf der Bühne Album CoverArch Enemy Hymnen der RebellionSlade


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

W.A.S.P. W.A.S.P.

W.A.S.P. Album Cover Gallery

W.A.S.P. (1984) – Gold US The Last Command (1985) – Gold US Inside the Electric Circus (1986) The Headless Children (1989) The Crimson Idol (1992) Still Not Black Enough (1995) Kill Fuck Die (1997) Helldorado (1999) Unholy Terror (2001) Dying for the World (2002) The Neon God: Part 1 – The Rise (2004) The Neon God: Part 2 – The Demise (2004) Dominator (2007) Babylon (2009) […]

W.A.S.P. K.F.D.

W.A.S.P. K.F.D.

Playlist Kill Fuck Die is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released by Castle Records in 1997. Tracks All songs written by Blackie Lawless and Chris Holmes. “Kill Fuck Die” – 4:20 “Take the Addiction” – 3:41 “My Tortured Eyes” – 4:03 “Killahead” – 4:07 “Kill Your Pretty Face” – 5:49 “Fetus” – […]

Still Not Black Enough

W.A.S.P. Still Not Black Enough

Full Album Still Not Black Enough is the sixth studio album by W.A.S.P., first released in June 10, 1995 in Japan only. It was not released in the U.S. until August 1996 through Castle Records. Tracks All songs written by Blackie Lawless, unless otherwise indicated “Still Not Black Enough” – 4:02 “Somebody to Love” (Darby Slick) – 2:50 “Black Forever” […]

Helldorado

W.A.S.P. Helldorado

Playlist Helldorado is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in 1999. Tracks All songs written by Blackie Lawless “Drive By” – 0:55 “Helldorado” – 5:05 “Don’t Cry (Just Suck)” – 4:16 “Damnation Angels” – 6:27 “Dirty Balls” – 5:19 “High on the Flames” – 4:11 “Cocaine Cowboys” – 3:57 “Can’t Die Tonight” […]

Unholy Terror

W.A.S.P. Unholy Terror

Playlist Unholy Terror is the ninth studio album by the American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in 2001. It is viewed by many fans and critics alike as an ‘issue’ album, going into great detail about the world and all its vices. Tracks All songs written by Blackie Lawless “Let It Roar” – 4:40 “Hate to Love Me” – […]

reIdolized

W A S P ReIdolized

Reidolized (The Soundtrack to The Crimson Idol) No. Title Length 1. “The Titanic Overture” 3:31 2. “The Invisible Boy” 4:18 3. “Arena of Pleasure” 6:05 4. “Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)” 7:44 5. “The Gypsy Meets the Boy” 4:14 6. “Michael’s Song” 1:52 7. “Miss You” (alternate version) 8:07 8. “Doctor […]

W.A.S.P. W.A.S.P.

W.A.S.P. W.A.S.P.

W.A.S.P. is the debut album by the American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released August 17, 1984. The album has been known under three different names; the spine of the original European vinyl release had Winged Assassins printed on it, while early cassette releases of the album had the name of the album’s first track, “I Wanna Be Somebody”, printed in bold letters […]

W.A.S.P. The Last Comand

W.A.S.P The last command

Playlist The Last Command is the second album by the American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in November 9, 1985. The album was produced by Spencer Proffer, who was perhaps best known for producing the six-time Platinum selling album Metal Health by Quiet Riot in 1983. The Last Command is the first W.A.S.P. album to feature the work of drummer Steve Riley and the last album to feature […]

W.A.S.P. Heardless Children

The Headless Children

Playlist The Headless Children is the fourth studio album by heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in April 1989 through Capitol Records. The album reached No. 48 on the US Billboard 200 chart, the band’s highest chart position and remained on that chart for thirteen weeks. More @ Wikipedia Tracks “The Heretic (The Lost Child) †” (Lawless, Chris Holmes) 7:16 “The […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish