Into the Wild is the 22nd studio album by the British rock band Uriah Heep. It was first released in Japan on 12 April 2011 by Universal Music Japan.


  1. “Nail on the Head” – 4:15
  2. “I Can See You” – 4:13
  3. “Into the Wild” – 4:20
  4. “Money Talk” (Lanzon) – 4:44
  5. “I’m Ready” – 4:14
  6. “Trail of Diamonds” – 6:28
  7. “Southern Star” (Lanzon) – 4:26
  8. “Believe” – 5:09
  9. “Lost” – 4:51
  10. “T-bird Angel” – 4:01
  11. “Kiss of Freedom” (Lanzon) – 6:13

Album Art

Uriah Heep Into The Wild
Uriah Heep Into The Wild

Into The Wild Related Posts

Uriah Heep Tribute
Author: Uriah Heep Tribute

Uriah Heep is an iconic British rock band that was formed in London in 1969. The band's classic lineup consisted of lead vocalist David Byron, guitarists Mick Box and Ken Hensley, bassist Gary Thain, and drummer Nigel Olsson. Their music is a unique blend of hard rock, heavy metal and progressive rock, and they are known for their prominent use of keyboard instruments such as the Hammond organ and Mellotron. They achieved their greatest commercial success with the album "Look at Yourself" in 1971, which reached number 23 on the UK Albums Chart. Some of the band's most popular and enduring songs include "Easy Livin'," "Stealin'," and "Lady in Black." Uriah Heep continues to tour and release new music to...