Different World is the 18th studio album by British rock group Uriah Heep, released in 1991 in Europe and Japan, but not in North America. Different World was the first Uriah Heep studio album from which no single was released in the UK.


1.“Blood on Stone”4.38
2.“Which Way Will the Wind Blow”4.52
3.“All God’s Children”4.20
4.“All for One”4.27
5.“Different World”4.15
6.“Step by Step”4.07
7.“Seven Days”3.35
8.“First Touch”3.54
9.“One on One”4.05
10.“Cross That Line”5.35

2006 Bonus Tracks

11.“Stand Back”3.57
12.“Powers of Addiction” (demo)4:12
13.“Holy Roller” (extended version)5:03
14.“Blood on Stone” (extended version)7:03
15.“Cross That Line” (extended version)5:59

Album Art

Uriah Heep Different World
Uriah Heep Different World

Uriah Heep Different World Related Posts

Uriah Heep Tribute
Author: Uriah Heep Tribute

Uriah Heep is an iconic British rock band that was formed in London in 1969. The band's classic lineup consisted of lead vocalist David Byron, guitarists Mick Box and Ken Hensley, bassist Gary Thain, and drummer Nigel Olsson. Their music is a unique blend of hard rock, heavy metal and progressive rock, and they are known for their prominent use of keyboard instruments such as the Hammond organ and Mellotron. They achieved their greatest commercial success with the album "Look at Yourself" in 1971, which reached number 23 on the UK Albums Chart. Some of the band's most popular and enduring songs include "Easy Livin'," "Stealin'," and "Lady in Black." Uriah Heep continues to tour and release new music to...