Black Sabbath Master of Reality

غلاف الألبوم

السبت الأسود - سيد الواقع
Black Sabbath - سيد الواقع

كلمات

  • سويت ليف - الآن! الا تستمع عندما التقيت بك لأول مرة ، لم أدرك أنني لا أستطيع أن أنساك ، لدهشتك قدمتني ، إلى ذهني وتركتني أرغب ، أنت ونوعك أحبك ، أوه أنت تعلم أن حياتي كانت فارغة إلى الأبد إلى أن أخذتني ، وأظهرت لي أن حياتي حرة الآن ، حياتي واضحة ، أحبك ورقة حلوة ، على الرغم من أنك لا تسمع تعال الآن ، جربها الناس المستقيمون لا يعرفون ، ما أنت حول أنهم وضعوكم وأغلقوكم أعطيتني اعتقادًا جديدًا وسرعان ما سيحبك العالم ورقة حلوة

  • After Forever - هل فكرت يومًا في روحك - هل يمكن إنقاذها؟ أو ربما تعتقد أنك عندما تموت تبقى في قبرك ، هل الله مجرد فكرة في رأسك أم أنه جزء منك؟ هل المسيح مجرد اسم قرأته في كتاب عندما كنت في المدرسة؟ عندما تفكر في الموت ، هل تفقد أنفاسك أو تحافظ على هدوئك؟ هل ترغب في رؤية البابا على طرف حبل - هل تعتقد أنه أحمق؟ حسنًا ، لقد رأيت الحقيقة ، نعم لقد رأيت الضوء وقمت بتغيير طرقي وسأكون مستعدًا عندما تكون وحيدًا وخائفًا في نهاية أيامنا ، هل يمكن أن تكون خائفًا مما لديك قد يقول الأصدقاء إذا علموا أنك تؤمن بالله أعلاه؟ يجب أن يدركوا قبل أن ينتقدوا أن الله هو السبيل الوحيد للحب. هل عقلك صغير جدًا لدرجة أنه يتعين عليك الوقوع في العبوة أينما ركضوا هل ستظل تسخر عندما يقترب الموت ويقولون إنهم قد يعبدون الشمس أيضًا؟ أعتقد أنه كان صحيحًا أن أناسًا مثلك هم الذين صلبوا المسيح ، وأعتقد أنه من المحزن أن رأيك كان هو الوحيد الذي تم التعبير عنه. هل ستكون متأكدًا جدًا عندما يقترب يومك ، قل أنك لا تصدق؟ سنحت لك الفرصة لكنك رفضتها ، الآن لا يمكنك استردادها ربما ستفكر قبل أن تقول إن الله مات وذهب افتح عينيك ، فقط أدرك أنه الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه إنقاذك الآن من الجميع هذه الخطيئة والبغضاء أم أنك ما زلت تستهزئ بكل ما تسمعه؟ نعم! أعتقد أن الأوان قد فات

  • أطفال القبر - ثورة في أذهانهم - يبدأ الأطفال في المسيرة ضد العالم الذي يجب أن يعيشوا فيه وكل الكراهية الموجودة في قلوبهم لقد سئموا من الدفع بهم وإخبارهم فقط بما يجب عليهم فعله سيقاتلون العالم حتى ينتصروا ويأتي الحب يتدفق من خلال أطفال الغد يعيشون في البكاء الذي يسقط اليوم هل شروق الشمس في الغد يجلب السلام بأي شكل من الأشكال؟ هل يجب أن يعيش العالم في ظل الخوف الذري؟ هل يمكن أن ينتصروا في المعركة من أجل السلام أم يختفون؟ إذن يا أطفال العالم ، استمعوا إلى ما أقول إذا كنتم تريدون مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه انشروا الكلمة اليوم أظهروا للعالم أن الحب لا يزال حياً يجب أن تكونوا شجعاناً أو أنتم أبناء اليوم أبناء القبر ، نعم
  • Lord Of This World - أنت تبحث عن عقلك لا تعرف من أين تبدأ لا يمكنك العثور على المفتاح الذي يناسب قفل قلبك تعتقد أنك تعرفه ولكنك لست متأكدًا تمامًا من أن روحك مريضة ولكنك لن تفعل ذلك ابحث عن علاج. عالمك خُلق لك من قبل شخص فوقك لكنك تختار طرقًا شريرة بدلاً من الحب. لقد جعلتني سيد العالم الذي توجد فيه. الروح التي أخذتها منك لم تفوتها حتى ، نعم. رب هذا العالم صاحب الشر رب هذا العالم هو معترف بك الآن! تعتقد أنك بريء ليس لديك ما تخشاه أنت لا تعرفني ، كما تقول ، لكن أليس هذا واضحًا؟ أنت تتحول إلي بكل جشعك الدنيوي وكبريائك ولكن هل ستلتفت إلي عندما يحين دورك للموت ، نعم؟

  • العزلة - اسمي لا يعني شيئًا. ثروتي أقل. مستقبلي محاط ببرية مظلمة. الشمس المشرقة بعيدة. الغيوم باقية. كل ما أمتلكه الآن ذهبوا. لقد ذهبوا. لقد ذهبوا. أوه ، أين يمكنني أن أذهب وماذا أفعل؟ لا شيء يمكن أن يرضي. فقط الأفكار لك. لقد ضحكت للتو عندما توسلت إليك بالبقاء. لم أتوقف عن البكاء منذ أن ذهبت بعيدا. ذهبت بعيدا. ذهبت بعيدا. العالم مكان منعزل. انت لوحدك. أعتقد أنني سأذهب إلى المنزل ، اجلس وأتأوه. البكاء والتفكير هو كل ما أفعله ذكريات تذكرني بك. منك

  • محركات الفراغ - الصاروخية تحرق الوقود بسرعة كبيرة تصل إلى سماء الليل تنفجر عبر الكون وتئن المحركات هل يمكن أن تكون نهاية الإنسان والوقت؟ مرة أخرى على الأرض ، تحترق شعلة الحياة منخفضة في كل مكان يوجد بؤس وويل التلوث يقتل الهواء ، والأرض والبحر يستعد الإنسان لمقابلة مصيره ، نعم محركات الصواريخ تحرق الوقود بسرعة كبيرة في السماء السوداء ، حيث يحترق المعدن الهائل عبر الغلاف الجوي للأرض يبقى في حالة من القلق والكراهية والخوف مع احتدام المعارك البغيضة على صواريخ تتطاير في الشمس المتوهجة عبر إمبراطوريات الفراغ الأبدي التحرر من الانتحار النهائي مقاتلو الحرية يرسلون إلى الشمس الهروب من العقول المغسولة المخ والتلوث اترك الأرض لكل ذنوبها والكراهية تجد عالما آخر تنتظر فيه الحرية ما وراء النجوم في حقول الفراغ القديم عبر دروع الظلام حيث يجدون الحب على أرض عالم مجهول حيث يجعل أبناء الحرية وطنهم اترك الأرض للشيطان وعبيده اتركهم مستقبلهم في قبرهم اجعلوا بيتًا حيث الحب موجود ليبقى السلام والسعادة في كل يوم

Black Sabbath ماجستير في وظائف الواقع ذات الصلة

أضف إلى قوائم التشغيل الخاصة بي

ليس لديك حساب؟ التسجيل

ايويو أنوبيس
مؤلف: ايويو أنوبيس

الملف الشخصي IwIw

Black Sabbath Master of Reality

Album cover

Black Sabbath - Master of Reality
Black Sabbath – Master of Reality

Lyrics

  • Sweet Leaf – ALRIGHT NOW! Won’t you listen? When I first met you, didn’t realize I can’t forget you, for your surprise you introduced me, to my mind And left me wanting, you and your kind I love you, Oh you know it My life was empty, forever on a down Until you took me, showed me around My life is free now, my life is clear I love you sweet leaf, though you can’t hear Come on now, try it out Straight people don’t know, what you’re about They put you down and shut you out you gave to me a new belief and soon the world will love you sweet leaf

  • After Forever – Have you ever thought about your soul – can it be saved? Or perhaps you think that when you’re dead you just stay in your grave Is God just a thought within your head or is he a part of you? Is Christ just a name that you read in a book when you were in school? When you think about death do you lose your breath or do you keep your cool? Would you like to see the Pope on the end of a rope – do you think he’s a fool? Well I have seen the truth, yes I’ve seen the light and I’ve changed my ways And I’ll be prepared when you’re lonely and scared at the end of our days Could it be you’re afraid of what your friends might say If they knew you believe in God above? They should realize before they criticize that God is the only way to love Is your mind so small that you have to fall In with the pack wherever they run Will you still sneer when death is near And say they may as well worship the sun? I think it was true it was people like you that crucified Christ I think it is sad the opinion you had was the only one voiced Will you be so sure when your day is near, say you don’t believe? You had the chance but you turned it down, now you can’t retrieve Perhaps you’ll think before you say that God is dead and gone Open your eyes, just realize that he’s the one The only one who can save you now from all this sin and hate Or will you still jeer at all you hear? Yes! I think it’s too late

  • Children Of The Grave – Revolution in their minds – the children start to march Against the world in which they have to live And all the hate that’s in their hearts They’re tired of being pushed around And told just what to do They’ll fight the world until they’ve won And love comes flowing through Children of tomorrow live in the tears that fall today Will the sunrise of tomorrow bringing peace in any way? Must the world live in the shadow of atomic fear? Can they win the fight for peace or will they disappear? So you children of the world Listen to what I say If you want a better place to live in Spread the word today Show the world that love is still alive You must be brave Or you children of today are Children of the Grave, Yeah
  • Lord Of This World – You’re searching for your mind don’t know where to start Can’t find the key to fit the lock on your heart You think you know but you are never quite sure Your soul is ill but you will not find a cure. Your world was made for you by someone above But you choose evil ways instead of love. You made me master of the world where you exist The soul I took from you was not even missed, yeah. Lord of this world Evil possessor Lord of this world He’s your confessor now! You think you’re innocent you’ve nothing to fear You don’t know me, you say, but isn’t it clear? You turn to me in all your worldly greed and pride But will you turn to me when it’s your turn to die, yeah?

  • Solitude – My name it means nothing. My fortune is less. My future is shrouded In dark wilderness. Sunshine is far away. Clouds linger on. Everything I possessed Now they are gone. They are gone. They are gone. Oh, where can I go to And what can I do? Nothing can please me. Only thoughts are of you. You just laughed When I begged you to stay. I’ve not stopped crying Since you went away. You went away. You went away. The world is a lonely place. You’re on your own. Guess I will go home, Sit down and moan. Crying and thinking Is all that I do Memories I have Remind me of you. Of you Of you

  • The Void – Rocket engines burning fuel so fast Up into the night sky they blast Through the universe the engines whine Could it be the end of man and time? Back on earth the flame of life burns low Everywhere is misery and woe Pollution kills the air, the land and sea Man prepares to meet his destiny, yeah Rocket engines burning fuel so fast Up into the black sky so vast Burning metal through the atmosphere Earth remains in worry, hate and fear With the hateful battles raging on Rockets flying to the glowing sun Through the empires of eternal void Freedom from the final suicide Freedom fighters sent out to the sun Escape from brainwashed minds and pollution Leave the earth to all its sin and hate Find another world where freedom waits Past the stars in fields of ancient void Through the shields of darkness where they find Love upon a land a world unknown Where the sons of freedom make their home Leave the earth to Satan and his slaves Leave them to their future in their grave Make a home where love is there to stay Peace and happiness in every day

Highlights

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Iwiw Anubis
Author: Iwiw Anubis

IwIw Profile