Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath

غلاف الألبوم

السبت الأسود - السبت الأسود
Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath
  • Black Sabbath - ما هذا الذي يقف أمامي؟ الشكل باللون الأسود الذي يشير إلي ، استدر سريعًا ، وابدأ في الركض اكتشف أنني الشخص المختار أوه لا يوجد شكل أسود كبير بعيون من النار أخبر الناس برغبتهم الشيطان جالس هناك ، إنه يبتسم راقب تلك النيران ترتفع وأعلى أوه لا لا يارب ساعدني هل هذه النهاية يا صديقي؟ يأتي الشيطان 'حول المنعطف يركض' لأنهم خائفون من الأفضل أن يذهب الناس ويحذروا لا ، لا ، من فضلك ، لا

  • الساحر - صباح ضبابي ، غيوم في السماء بدون سابق إنذار ، يمشي الساحر من خلال إلقاء ظله ، ونسج تعويذته ، ملابس مضحكة ، رنين الجرس لا تتحدث أبدًا استمر في المشي ينشر سحره قوة الشر تختفي الشياطين تقلق عندما يقترب الساحر من الدموع في الفرح ، يسعد الجميع عندما يمشي الساحر من خلال عدم التحدث مطلقًا يستمر في المشي لنشر سحره ، تشرق الشمس ، وذهبت الغيوم جميع الناس يتنهدون بسعادة لقد مر بجانبه ، معطياً علامته ، ترك كل الناس يشعرون بخير كبير لا تتحدث أبدًا فقط يمشي ينشر سحره

  • خلف جدار النوم - رؤى مقوسة داخل زهرة بتلات مميتة ذات قوة غريبة الوجوه تلمع بابتسامة قاتلة انظر إليك في تجربتك البرد الذي يخدر من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين الشمس الجليدية مع توهج فاتر الكلمات التي تنمو اقرأ لحزنك الكلمات التي تنمو اقرأ لا غدًا اشعر بروحك ترتفع مع النسيم اشعر بجسدك يسقط على ركبتيه جدار نائم من الندم يحول جسمك إلى جثة يحول جسمك إلى جثة جدار نائم من الندم يحول جسمك إلى جثة الآن من الظلام هناك ينابيع الضوء جدار النوم بارد ومشرق.

  • بنك الاستثمار القومي - أوه نعم! يقول بعض الناس أن حبي لا يمكن أن يكون حقيقيًا ، صدقني يا حبيبي ، وسأظهر لك أنني سأعطيك تلك الأشياء التي اعتقدت أنها غير حقيقية الشمس ، والقمر ، والنجوم كلها تحمل ختمي أوه نعم! اتبعني الآن ولن تندم على ترك الحياة التي عشتها قبل أن نلتقي ، أنت أول من يحمل هذا الحب معي إلى الأبد حتى نهاية الوقت ، يجب أن يكون حبك لي حقيقيًا قبل أن تعرف الطريقة سأشعر أنني سأشعر أنني سأشعر أوه نعم! الآن لديّك معي ، تحت قوتي حبنا يزداد قوة الآن مع كل ساعة انظر في عيني ، سترى من أنا اسمي لوسيفر ، من فضلك خذ يدي أوه نعم! تابعني الآن ولن تندم على ترك الحياة التي عشتها قبل أن نلتقي ، أنت أول من يحمل هذا الحب معي إلى الأبد حتى نهاية الوقت ، يجب أن يكون حبك لي حقيقيًا قبل أن تعرف الطريقة سأشعر أنني سأشعر أنني سأشعر أوه نعم! الآن لديّك معي ، تحت قوتي حبنا يزداد قوة الآن مع كل ساعة انظر في عيني ، سترى من أنا اسمي لوسيفر ، من فضلك خذ يدي

  • امرأة شريرة - أرى نظرة الشر في عينيك ، لقد كنت تملأني بالكامل بالأكاذيب ، لن يغير الحزن فعلك المخزي ، سوف تحمل امرأة شريرة مريرة لشخص آخر ، ألا تلعب ألعابك معي امرأة شريرة ، ألا تلعب ألعابك معي الآن أنا أعلم تمامًا ما الذي تبحث عنه تريدني أن أطالب بهذا الطفل الذي ولَّدته حسنًا ، أنت تعلم أنه لم يكن أنا وأنت تعرف الطريقة التي يجب أن تكون بها امرأة شريرة ، لا تلعب معي ألعابك يا امرأة شريرة ، لا تلعب ألعابك مع المرأة الشريرة ، ألا تلعب ألعابك معي يا امرأة شريرة ، ألا تلعب معي ألعابك يكمن الشر في شفتيك المبللة يتحرك جسمك تمامًا مثل صدع السوط ، تنام القطة السوداء فوق سريرك الملطخ ، فأنت بالتأكيد تتمنى أن تراني امرأة شريرة ميتة ، ألا تلعب معي ألعابك معي امرأة شريرة ، ألا تلعب ألعابك معي امرأة شريرة ، لا تلعب معي ألعابك معي امرأة شريرة ، لا تلعب معي ألعابك

  • قرية النوم - تشرق الشمس الحمراء في السماء قرية نائمة ، تبكي الديوك نسيمًا ناعمًا يهب في الأشجار راحة البال ، ويشعر بالراحة

  • تحذير - الآن في اليوم الأول الذي التقيت فيه ، كنت أنظر في السماء عندما تحولت الشمس إلى ضبابية وبدأت السحب الرعدية التي تدحرجت بجوار البحر ترتجف وبدأت الريح تتأوه لا بد أنها كانت علامة بالنسبة لي للمغادرة أنت وحدك ، لقد ولدت بدونك ، يا حبيبي ، لكن مشاعري كانت قوية بعض الشيء ، لم تقل أبدًا أنك تحبني ولا أعتقد أنك تستطيع ذلك لأنني رأيتك في المنام وكنت مع رجل آخر رائع وعادي وحاولت أن أبدو متشابهة ولكن الآن علي أن أعرف يا أخبرني من يجب أن ألوم؟ لقد ولدت بدونك ، يا حبيبي ، لكن مشاعري كانت قوية بعض الشيء ، فقط قوية جدًا قليلاً الآن العالم بأسره يتحرك "لأن هناك حديد في قلبي لا يمكنني منعه من البكاء" لأنك تقول يجب أن نفترق الحزن يسيطر على صوتي وأنا أقف هنا بمفردي ومشاهدتك ببطء.حب لم أعرف أبدًا أنني ولدت بدونك ، يا حبيبي ، لكن مشاعري كانت قوية قليلاً جدًا فقط قليلاً أيضًا قوي

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath المشاركات ذات الصلة

أضف إلى قوائم التشغيل الخاصة بي

ليس لديك حساب؟ التسجيل

ايويو أنوبيس
مؤلف: ايويو أنوبيس

الملف الشخصي IwIw

Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath

Album Cover

Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath
Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath
  • Black Sabbath – What is this that stands before me? Figure in black which points at me Turn around quick, and start to run Find out I’m the chosen one Oh no Big black shape with eyes of fire Telling people their desire Satan’s sitting there, he’s smiling Watches those flames get higher and higher Oh no, no, please God help me Is it the end, my friend? Satan’s coming ’round the bend people running ’cause they’re scared The people better go and beware No, no, please, no

  • The Wizard – Misty morning, clouds in the sky Without warning, the wizard walks by Casting his shadow, weaving his spell Funny clothes, tinkling bell Never talking Just keeps walking spreading his magic Evil power disappears Demons worry when the wizard is near He turns tears into joy Everyone’s happy when the wizard walks by Never talking Just keeps walking spreading his magic Sun is shining, clouds have gone by All the people give a happy sigh He has passed by, giving his sign Left all the people feeling so fine Never talking Just keeps walking spreading his magic

  • Behind The Wall Of Sleep – Visions cupped within a flower Deadly petals with strange power Faces shine a deadly smile Look upon you at your trial Chill that numbs from head to toe Icy sun with frosty glow Words that grow read to your sorrow Words that grow read no tomorrow Feel your spirit rise with the breeze Feel your body falling to it’s knees Sleeping wall of remorse Turns your body to a corpse Turns your body to a corpse Turns your body to a corpse Sleeping wall of remorse Turns your body to a corpse Now from darkness there springs light Wall of Sleep is cool and bright Wall of Sleep is lying broken Sun shines in you have awoken

  • N.I.B. – Oh yeah! Some people say my love cannot be true Please believe me, my love, and I’ll show you I will give you those things you thought unreal The sun, the moon, the stars all bear my seal Oh yeah! Follow me now and you will not regret Leaving the life you led before we met You are the first to have this love of mine Forever with me till the end of time Your love for me has just got to be real Before you know the way I’m going to feel I’m going to feel I’m going to feel Oh yeah! Now I have you with me, under my power Our love grows stronger now with every hour Look into my eyes, you’ll see who I am My name is Lucifer, please take my hand Oh yeah! Follow me now and you will not regret Leaving the life you led before we met You are the first to have this love of mine Forever with me till the end of time Your love for me has just got to be real Before you know the way I’m going to feel I’m going to feel I’m going to feel Oh yeah! Now I have you with me, under my power Our love grows stronger now with every hour Look into my eyes, you’ll see who I am My name is Lucifer, please take my hand

  • Evil Woman – I see the look of evil in your eyes You’ve been filling me all full of lies Sorrow will not change your shameful deed You will bear someone else’s bitter seed Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Now I know just what you’re looking for You want me to claim this child you bore Well you know that it was he not me And you know the way it’s got to be Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Evil woman, don’t you play your games with Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Wickedness lies in your moistened lips Your body moves just like the crack of a whip Black cat sleeps on top of your stained bed You sure wish that you could see me dead Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me Evil woman, don’t you play your games with me

  • Sleeping Village – Red sun rising in the sky Sleeping village, cockerels cry Soft breeze blowing in the trees peace of mind, feel at ease

  • Warning – Now the first day that I met ya I was looking in the sky When the sun turned all a blur And the thunderclouds rolled by The sea began to shiver And the wind began to moan It must’ve been a sign for me To leave you well alone I was born without you, baby But my feelings were a little bit too strong You never said you love me And I don’t believe you can ‘Cause I saw you in a dream And you were with another man You looked so cool and casual And I tried to look the same But now I’ve got to know ya Tell me who have I to blame? I was born without you, baby But my feelings were a little bit too strong Just a little bit too strong Now the whole wide world is movin’ ‘Cause there’s iron in my heart I just can’t keep from cryin’ ‘Cause you say we’ve got to part Sorrow grips my voice as I stand here all alone And watch you slowly take away A love I’ve never known I was born without you, baby But my feelings were a little bit too strong Just a little bit too strong

Black Sabbath

Highlights

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

IwIw Anubis
Author: IwIw Anubis

IwIw Profile