لافتة Kick Exchange

اوزي اوزبورن

Ozzy Osbourne

جون مايكل "Ozzy" Osbourne (من مواليد 3 ديسمبر 1948) هو مغني وكاتب أغاني وشخصية تلفزيونية إنجليزية. ارتقى إلى الصدارة خلال السبعينيات كمطرب رئيسي في فرقة الهيفي ميتال Black Sabbathوخلال تلك الفترة أطلق لقب "أمير الظلام". تم طرد أوزبورن من Black Sabbath في عام 1979 بسبب مشاكل الكحول والمخدرات ، [...]

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

الإله مات؟ ضائع في الظلام أضمحل من النور إيمان والدي ، أخي ، خالقي ومخلصي ساعدني على أن أجعلها خلال الليل الدم على ضميري والقتل في ذهني من الكآبة أصعد من قبري إلى الهلاك الوشيك الآن لي […]

السبت الأسود - بجنون العظمة

Black Sabbath Paranoid

غلاف الألبوم كلمات خنازير الحرب - الجنرالات يتجمعون في جماهيرهم تمامًا مثل السحرة في الكتل السوداء. ! السياسيون يختبئون [...]

السبت الأسود - سيد الواقع

Black Sabbath Master of Reality

كلمات غلاف الألبوم Sweet Leaf - ALRIGHT NOW! الا تستمع عندما التقيت بك لأول مرة ، لم أدرك أنني لا أستطيع أن أنساك ، لدهشتك ، قدمتني ، إلى ذهني وتركتني أرغب ، أنت ونوعك أحبك ، أوه أنت تعلم أن حياتي كانت فارغة إلى الأبد على […]

السبت الأسود - السبت الأسود

Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath

غلاف الألبوم Black Sabbath - ما هذا الذي يقف أمامي؟ شكل باللون الأسود يشير إلي ، استدر سريعًا ، وابدأ في الجري اكتشف أنني الشخص المختار أوه لا شكل أسود كبير بعيون من النار أخبر الناس عن رغبتهم في جلوس الشيطان هناك ، وهو يبتسم شاهد هؤلاء [...]

السبت الأسود - السبت الدامي

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

قائمة التشغيل Sabbath Bloody Sabbath هو الألبوم الخامس لفرقة الروك الإنجليزية Black Sabbath، صدر في ديسمبر 1973. أنتجته الفرقة وتم تسجيله في Morgan Studios في لندن في سبتمبر 1973. المزيد في ويكيبيديا يتتبع جميع أغاني توني إيومي وأوزي أوزبورن وجيزر بتلر وبيل وارد. رقم العنوان طول 1. "السبت الدامي السبت" 5:45 2. "بهلوان وطني" [...]

السبت الأسود المجلد 4

Black Sabbath Vol 4

مجلد قائمة التشغيل 4 هو الألبوم الرابع لفرقة الروك الإنجليزية Black Sabbath، صدر في سبتمبر 1972. وكان أول ألبوم له Black Sabbath لم ينتج رودجر باين ؛ تولى عازف الجيتار توني إيومي مهام الإنتاج. تم إدراج باتريك ميهان ، مدير الفرقة آنذاك ، كمنتج مشارك ، على الرغم من أن مشاركته الفعلية في إنتاج الألبوم كانت ضئيلة. المسارات كل الموسيقى المكتوبة [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne

John Michael “Ozzy” Osbourne (born 3 December 1948) is an English singer, songwriter, and television personality. He rise to prominence during the 1970s as the lead vocalist of the heavy metal band Black Sabbath, during which period he adopted the nickname “Prince of Darkness”. Osbourne was fired from Black Sabbath in 1979 due to alcohol and drug problems, […]

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – God Is Dead?

God Is Dead? Lost in the darkness I fade from the light Faith of my father, my brother, my maker and savior Help me make it through the night Blood on my conscience And murder in mind Out of the gloom I rise up from my tomb into impending doom Now my […]

Black Sabbath - Paranoid

Black Sabbath Paranoid

Album Cover Lyrics War Pigs – Generals gathered in their masses Just like witches at black masses Evil minds that plot destruction Sorcerers of death’s construction In the fields the bodies burning As the war machine keeps turning Death and hatred to mankind Poisoning their brainwashed minds Oh Lord yeah! Politicians hide […]

Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

Black Sabbath Master of Reality

Album cover Lyrics Sweet Leaf – ALRIGHT NOW! Won’t you listen? When I first met you, didn’t realize I can’t forget you, for your surprise you introduced me, to my mind And left me wanting, you and your kind I love you, Oh you know it My life was empty, forever on […]

Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath

Album Cover Black Sabbath – What is this that stands before me? Figure in black which points at me Turn around quick, and start to run Find out I’m the chosen one Oh no Big black shape with eyes of fire Telling people their desire Satan’s sitting there, he’s smiling Watches those […]

Black Sabbath - Bloody Sabbath

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Playlist Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in December 1973. It was produced by the band and recorded at Morgan Studios in London in September 1973. More in Wikipedia Tracks All songs by Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward. No. Title Length 1. “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath” 5:45 2. “A National Acrobat” […]

Black Sabbath Vol 4

Black Sabbath Vol 4

Playlist Vol. 4 is the fourth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in September 1972. It was the first album by Black Sabbath not produced by Rodger Bain; guitarist Tony Iommi assumed production duties. Patrick Meehan, the band’s then-manager, was listed as co-producer, though his actual involvement in the album’s production was minimal. Tracks All music written […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish