Provided to YouTube by Epic

Shot in the Dark · Ozzy Osbourne

The Ultimate Sin

℗ 1986 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1986-02-22

Engineer, Producer: Ron Nevison
Composer, Lyricist: O. Osbourne
Guitar: Jake E. Lee
Composer, Lyricist: P. Soussan
Assistant Engineer: Martin White
Bass Guitar: Phil Soussan
Assistant Engineer: Richard Moakes
Drums: Randy Castillo
Keyboards: Mike Moran

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Lazy placeholder Shot in the Dark

Shot in the Dark Related Posts

Lazy placeholder Shot in the Dark
Author: Verdie