Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic

Immigrant Song (Remaster) · Led Zeppelin


℗ 2007 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Unknown: Andy Johns
Guitar: Jimmy Page
Producer: Jimmy Page
Drums: John Bonham
Remastering Engineer: John Davis
Bass Guitar: John Paul Jones
Vocals: Robert Plant
Writer: Jimmy Page
Writer: Robert Plant

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Lazy placeholder Immigrant Song Remaster

Immigrant Song (Remaster) Related Posts

Lazy placeholder Immigrant Song Remaster
Author: Parker